EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Christopher Edward Fundakowski, MD
TOP DOCTOR

Dr. Christopher Edward Fundakowski, MD

5.0

(128)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    11/03/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing

    Dr. Fundakowski is professional, knowlegeable, great bedaide manner and answered all my questions. His staff is equally as amazing. This team is caring amd professional.
    10/31/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I was in great hands

    Dr. Fundakowski’s entire team was amazing to work with. Cancer is never easy to deal with, but I felt as though I had an amazing team on my side. Dr. Fundakowski did an amazing job and answered all of my questions and concerns.
    10/24/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Tough diagnosis met with successful plan

    Dr. Fundakowski is straight with the facts but exudes confidence therefore putting you at ease when it comes to such a challenging prognosis.
    10/20/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    It was an effective way to spend time with a practitioner.
    10/20/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Efficient and comprehensive.

    I was nervous and the Doctor was very calming. Overall, the visit felt very detailed, everything was explained and my questions were answered.
    10/07/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Diagnosis explained with consideration to overall issues

    No issues
    09/30/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Outstanding professional

    Perfection. My Dr is one of a kind. I'm grateful that I was referred to him.
    09/15/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great experience!!

    I would recommend him to anyone with thyroid cancer issues . His office is great also . The nurses and schedulers are great .
    09/08/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Respectful explanation

    Dr. Fundakowski took the time to clearly explain test numbers and next steps. I feel confident.
    08/25/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Outstanding

    Jefferson is lucky to have such a skilled surgeon like Dr. Fundakowski. He was excellent and my surgery was a complete success. He did such a good job that there is hardly a scar after my facial surgery. I would highly recommend him.
    08/20/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very friendly and professional

    He is always informative and professional. I have complete trust in him
    08/08/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent communication and listening skills.

    He was very clear and calm in his manner and I felt like he listened to my concerns and answered my questions.
    08/08/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great visit. Perfect treatment.

    My Dr is caring. Thoughtful. Smart. Knowledgeable.
    07/23/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent care and concern for me

    Dr. Fun
    07/18/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Top notch!

    I had a great experience with Dr. Fundakowski. I had a very scary and anxiety-ridden few weeks after discovering a lump in my neck that a few different doctors were unable to identify. After just one time seeing me, Dr Fundakowski was able to tell me what the lump likely was (thyroid cancer), and what most treatment plans looked like. No one wants to hear they have cancer (especially when 5 months pregnant, which I was!), but he made me feel like the disease was manageable and I was in good hands. I actually breathed a sigh of relief after hearing his thoughts. His hypothesis was exactly correct when the biopsy came back. He was able to schedule me for surgery quickly (within a month) since I needed to complete it before the end of the second trimester per my OB. He answered all of my questions, and was responsive through email as well. I am very thankful that I was referred to Dr Fundakowski and would definitely recommend him!
    07/16/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent! Gives full attention

    Office runs smoothly, dr. Is very attentive.
    07/10/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    Dr Chris was very good he was very kind understanding listen got right to the problem and took care of it I feel so much better since he's done the operation thank you Dr Chris for your excellent job and you're beautiful manners with your patience Valerie Harris
    06/21/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent professional care

    Dr.Fundakowski was thorough and answered all of my questions and concerns. I was very happy to find such a caring and knowledgeable doctor. Hi staff, and especially Anna Osthaus were tremendous. She was attentive to every detail of my visit.
    06/14/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Always a good experience

    Same as above.
    06/14/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Professional and friendly

    Excellent
    06/13/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Caring and professional team

    Never feel rushed and always allowed plenty of time to ask questions. Encouraged to be part of the decision-making regarding care.
    05/26/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    As always, exceptional.

    He’s extremely informative, easy to talk with, takes his time and listens, and is an exceptional doctor
    05/24/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Quality care from first meeting including his team to surgery. So grateful.

    Dr. Fundakowski was not only referred by a trusted healthcare provider, Dr. Dan Evan Rosenberg, provided compassion snd quality care every step of the way including the day of surgery to my post op appointment, and then remains involved. In these difficult times for all of us, not to mention our own mountain to climb, he is present- and his team.
    05/23/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great experience. Very informative and helpful.

    Doc was very polite and knowledgeable.
    05/19/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very personable

    I have been following Dr. Fundakowski for 8 years now. He takes his time to explain your conditions with you. I have the utmost confidence in his medical knowledge.
    05/12/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very good appointment

    Dr Fundakowski always takes his time and explains all the details in full. He listens to you and answers all my questions. Phenomenal!!
    05/08/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great

    I followed him from Fox Chase because he cares. Great Dr. He is a good man. I have had 3 cancers and he is the only Dr. That tells you what an why with explanations. Recommend him totally.!
    04/26/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very good

    Very through and informative
    04/14/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Alway Fun With Dr. Fundakowski!

    I love Dr. Fundakowski! He’s terrific! He is so friendly, but yet so professional. He is a pleasure to see and I always have a good experience at his office. His nurse, Anna, plays a big part in my view. They make a great team and I’m glad I’m in their able hands!
    04/11/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Extremely easy from check in to seeing the doctor.

    Pleasant, relaxing and fun. We always have great conversations with Dr Fundakowski and is always willing to answer our questions no matter how many times we ask from visit to visit. Top rate doctor.
    03/24/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Caring, professional and knowledgeable.

    Understands my needs and is willing to work with me to provide an approach that will protect my health and my peace of mind.
    03/14/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I felt very comfortable with the doctor

    The doctor know exactly what my problem was and he explained it to me that I understood it looking forward to my next visit
    03/12/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    A positive experience from beginning to end

    I can’t say enough about Dr Fundakowski and his staff. They are very thorough and accommodating. They care and communicate and follow through. This Dr is an asset to his profession!
    03/03/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Minimal wait this time

    Positive as usual with clear explanation as to my options. Picture taken once again to confirm NO Change from first picture. Follow up on 12 mo.
    02/28/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Thorough and focused on dealing with me

    I was pleased and believe he will be a long term solution for me
    02/25/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent and informative.

    A detailed description of examination. Very confident and assuring. Well satisfied with visit.
    02/24/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Ashley is superior nurse

    Working alongside Dr. Fundakowski, Ashley goes above and beyond the call to care for my father. In numerous visits she addressed his wounds and provided warm caring and connected support. She demonstrates the best of health and care.
    02/24/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Clinical care superior

    Takes care and interest in my father’s health post operative. Pulls together his vast diagnostic and surgical skills and lays out clear path for recovery.
    02/24/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Awesome

    All good!!!
    02/21/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The visit was thorough and reassuring

    Dr Fundakowski thoroughly explained each procedure and reassured me about the next steps. So knowledgeable, he exudes confidence and ability.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists