EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Deborah F. Rosin, MD
TOP DOCTOR

Dr. Deborah F. Rosin, MD

5.0

(128)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    11/18/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Waited 45 minutes appt was 10:10

    My experience with dr Rosin was positive. She listened to my concerns and was reassuring. For the few minutes that I was with her she made me feel like I was her only patient
    10/24/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing

    She is absolutely amazing
    10/18/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great couldn’t get any better

    Great
    10/15/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent that goes the extra mile

    Dr Rosin is the best. I came in for a muffled ear and after cleaning out my ears with no difference, she had a hearing test done on me, checked my sinuses and my jaw. She goes the extra mile! I pray she doesn’t win the lotto and retire.
    10/14/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    Wonderful
    10/14/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing, she was extremely concerned and interested in solving my problem.

    From the phone call to make the appointment to the end at the desk making the next appointment it was in incredibly pleasant experience. After a lifetime (I am 70) of trying to resolve this problem Dr Rosin identified it and prescribed meds that actually started working the next day. This is day two and I am amazed at the relief that I am getting. I have already started calling friends that have been suffering with the problem I have and some feel that it's too good to be true.
    10/11/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent.

    Dr Rosin is always professional and conducts a thorough exam. She is attentive and answers all my questions. She explains everything clearly.
    10/04/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Rosin is a very pleasant and dependable do tor

    Dr. Deborah K. Rosin is an excellent doctor, listens carefully, spend enough time performing required examination and doesn’t provide un-necessary medication Very pleasing personality. Other staff are also good. Most important for me is there is no wait time. What is disappointing is the patient portal. Very poorly designed and poorly maintained website that combines multiple practices. And medical records are not available. In order for this practice to shine better, they should maintain their own portal or switch the provider. I must be able to see all my records at my fingertips. Especially, there is nothing anout my visits and doctors notes to look at. If you want to discuss, I am available.
    09/25/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    Love Dr Rosin!!!
    09/23/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Doctor is thorough and excellent

    Dr. Rosin was very caring and qualified. She made my visit successful and solved my main concerns. So glad I chose her to take care of my needs.
    09/23/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent experience w Dr Rosin

    Caring informative listened to my need The Best Unfortunately prescription was sent to wrong CVS. My CVS is at St George’s Ave in LINDEN not Rahway. Had a bit of a hassle since Rahway CVS computers were down. Took more than an hour to straighten things out BUT —-stuff happens All is well
    09/22/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Follow up after one year

    I have been to Dr. Rosin several times over the years and she has been totally awesome
    09/20/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Rosin is the best!!

    Dr Rosin is a very compassionate doctor. She takes her time and explains everything.
    08/26/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Thorough and experienced specialist

    Dr Rosin is excellent! She listens and explores every possibility to get to the bottom of your issue. I really like and trust her.
    08/25/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    She has helped me immensely.

    She evaluated my nasal issue and recommended surgery to help my breathing and it worked perfectly.
    08/25/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Rosin was caring and very professional

    My son felt comfortable as Dr. Rosin explained what she was going to do. She not just a doctor but caring and professional. I would recommend her.
    08/19/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Exceptional

    Referred to her by a family friend, thus as a new patient, I was remarkably impressed with her humility, down to earthness, promptness, attentiveness, awareness of my unique needs and issues, apparent knowledge and experience, and countless other aspects of our interaction. I would not hesitate to recommend her to others and, indeed, already have done.
    08/18/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent very professional

    Professional Doctor very knowledgeable and excellent patient care.
    08/17/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Rosin is AMAZING!

    Dr Rosin is an Awesome doctor! i highly recommend her!
    08/11/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr.Rosin. very informative..and compassionate.

    Office staff ..very professional and friendly. Dr.Rosin...very informative and takes time to listen to patient...5 star
    08/05/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very good

    Dr. Rosin explained everything very well, easy to talk to and understand.
    08/05/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    Dr. Rosin is an excellent physician! I highly recommend her if you ever need an ENT.
    08/04/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great experience with doctor Rosin.

    Dr. Rosin is a great surgeon! My son is doing very well, less pain at day 7 of his adenotonsillectomy. Follow up at day 12, doctor Rosin says everything is good he can resume his normal activities ! Many thanks to doctor Rosin!
    08/03/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing.

    Dr. Rosin is amazing and caring doctor. She listened to my concerns and made me feel like my opinion mattered.
    08/02/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent doctor and a great facility

    Dr Rosin is one of the best doctors I have had in the past 15 years. Compassionate, caring and very skillful doctor. There are few like her.
    08/02/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Always an outstanding experience with Dr. Rosin

    A great evaluation and experience with Dr. Rosin. She remains one of the best practitioners in the state!
    07/22/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The visit was professional and what I expected

    Everything went well
    07/15/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Pleasant environment and staff

    Excellent
    07/02/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Rosin is very caring and easy to talk to.

    Dr. Rosin came into the room and was very welcoming. She examined me and was very truthful. She did not push unnecessary treatments. She was complete and I left the office feeling confident.
    07/02/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Rosin will be your favorite doctor

    Highly recommend Dr. Rosin! She is a perfect ENT in every way, especially with little ones.
    07/01/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Rosin was very friendly and given satisfactory answer for my visit with her

    Very nice
    06/30/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    Dr. Rosyn is amazing. I am beyond grateful.
    06/28/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Deborah Rosin excellent doctor!

    I had a lump removed. She was very kind and efficient !
    06/24/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Rosin is an amazing doctor!

    Dr. Rosin is one of the best doctors I’ve been to. She is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. She made me feel very comfortable and I highly recommend her. Her staff is great as well ( especially Diana!)
    05/28/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Good

    On point with everything with my child. Surgery was a success. Very knowledgeable and dr.rosin coordinator that handles scheduling was very good as well. Response in timely manner. I would definitely recommend anyone here
    05/27/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Only a follow up but still very detailed.

    Dr. Rosin is very professional, knows and friendly.
    05/25/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing

    Dr Rosin is n amazing Doctor she truly care bout her patients. She goes that's extra mile and that's what you want from Dr. You need refills she call you that day. I love her And her office is clean and they care. The entire staff treats you like family and they really truly care. Also since Covid there office are not pack to the max they take 3-4 patient at a time. I will recommend them to anyone.
    05/17/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Truly a very nice doctor and helping office staff.

    I have been to Dr. Rosin a few times for my ear and I totally recommend her. She is very attentive and knowledgeable. Her pleasing personality only adds to the overall experience.
    05/07/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Exceptional Customer/Doctor Service.

    Exceptional Caring Doctor, who I have been seeing well before she joined ENT & Allergy. Would highly recommend!
    05/04/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Perfect

    I was so pleased with this experience. She was direct, explained things well and made me feel very comfortable. I did not have to wait and was very impressed with the staff as well as the doctor. I wish there were more doctors like her. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists