EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Michael A. Sauri, MD, MPH TM, FACP, FACPM

Dr. Michael A. Sauri, MD, MPH TM, FACP, FACPM

Emergency Doctor, Internist

37 Years of Experience

5.0

(61)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    03/16/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    all good

    always good, no complaints
    02/21/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Super Doc

    Excellent, Dr.Sauri and his staff provide timely and excellent service.
    01/31/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Sauri, is God on Earth, simply a Saint of a physician, a friend as well as his entire staff. One could not find a better doctor and staff to place your life in.

    I would never consider going anywhere else as Dr. Sauri and his entire entourage of staff and healthcare providers are of the highest calibre and yet treat me as though I was a valuable human regardless of my health issues and concerns. I am in the best hands. Dr. Sauri has excellent patience and listening skills which are so important when you are trying to communicate. He is rare in this world today. Bless him.
    01/24/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    Excellent experience with Dr. Sauri today. He took time with me and answered any questions that I had.
    01/20/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    always feel well informed of my health and wellness. alway

    been patient for many years. best doctor anyone could have
    01/20/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent care

    always very attentive
    01/19/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The greatest Dr. even seen

    The greatest Dr. even seen
    01/18/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    He listens! (And, treats the problem)

    I have a complicated medical situation and a problem that just won't go away. Dr. Sauri is great at listening and asking questions to determine what's really going on. There are potential long-term issues and he's great at explaining the situation, my options, and answering my questions.
    01/18/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    as usual, Dr. Sauri gave me the best service I could get from a physician. 100% satisfaction.

    Dr. Sauri is the best physician I have seen in last 30 years. I have been Dr. Sauri's patient for more than 15 years. I could not recall a single time that I had any complain about Dr. Sauri' service.
    01/17/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Professional.

    very satisfied with the visit
    01/17/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent care!

    Always excellent. Dr. Sauri is thorough and always willing to spend time discussing any concerns you present. He is up to date on the research and provides thorough explanations for offered treatments
    01/13/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent. Professional and comprehensive

    The professionalism, courtesy and support of Dr. Sauri and his team is a privilege to experience and a rare find these days. We travel quite a distance to visit his office - and it is worth every moment. I cant say strongly enough Dr. Sauri's level of medical expertise, experience and support is without match. We are fortunate to part of his clientele.
    01/11/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great experience

    Mary - great experience
    01/11/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Pre-op exam and annual physical: excellent experience

    Always a nice experience
    01/10/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent care

    as always, Dr. Sauri took his time to listen to the entire problem and was not rushing to finish and move to the next patient. He is thoughtful, and his diagnoses are spot on.
    01/05/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great experience, Dr. Sauri is always very thorough and spends time with patient

    Great experience with Dr. Sauri and all of his staff. They are always on time, spend time with patient to make sure they they understand diagnosis, answer all questions and easy to get appointments.
    01/03/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent experience

    attentive, expert knowledge, provides excellent guidance, takes time to listen
    01/03/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Satisfied - again

    Very positive experieince - as always
    12/30/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very efficient, thorough and knowledgeable.

    I have been coming to Dr Sauri for several decades. Consistently, I am impressed with the personalized nature and thoroughness of his reviews and diagnoses. The office staff is efficient and kind. An overall great experience.
    12/29/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Always an excellent experience with Dr. Sauri

    Dr. Sauri always spends a lot of time with me. He is extremely knowledgeable and thoughtful and willing to explain his observations and decisions. He is a superb physician. His staff is also great- very competent and friendly.
    12/09/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    always a positive experience- thorough review of health concerns

    Dr Sauri always provides thorough healthcare. His staff are always friendly, courteous as well as thorough in their roles
    12/06/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best doctor

    Dr. Sauri has been my primary close to 25 years. I am very pleased and will not change.
    11/28/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great doctor!

    I've been going to Dr. Sauri for at least 15 years now, and he and his staff are great!!!
    11/10/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very quick.

    Dr. Sauri is always very efficient and provides good feedback. He always willing to listen to your complaints/problems and tries to find solutions.
    11/10/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    I feel very comfortable with Dr. Sauri
    11/10/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very knowledgeable and experienced.

    Dr Sauri is very complete, has good bedside manor and cares about any problems that are present. He is also concerned about preventive medicine and your overall well being. Best Doctor in town.
    11/02/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    coming to this office is always a pleasure. l love doctor sauri. always to be seen by him and his staff.

    doctor sauri is great. i love this doctor always has time to listen and takes his time with me. answers all questions.
    10/20/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Thorough exam

    Dr. Sauri spent a good amount of time reviewing my history (his notes from my prior visits were very thorough) and understanding my current concerns. I felt he was NOT rushed as wanted to fully understand all components of my life which could be related to my current concerns.
    10/13/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The most thorough doctor i know

    Dr. Sauri is the most thorough doctor i know. He listens to your problem, completes an in depth exam and provide preventative suggestions. He includes that patient on all decisions about their care.
    10/13/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Helpful and thorough

    Annual physical - Dr. Sauri is knowledgeable, friendly and spends time with his patients.
    10/11/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    always a good experience.

    always good
    10/11/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent, patient, always has time for you.

    He is a great doctor, always willing to help.
    10/10/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Always helpful and pleasant

    happy to have Dr. Sauri as my doctor.
    10/10/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent

    dr.sauri has been my physician more than 25 years. he takes good care of our family. always very pleasant and caring. i also like the staff in the office. very accomodating and helpful.
    10/03/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    Very nice, pleasant, and kind. Explains everything. He cares about his patients, wishes there were more Dr. Sauri's.
    09/09/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great bedside manner, very complete and thorough

    Great experience, as always
    09/01/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Thorough exam, not rushed, great visit.

    Positive experience - Dr. Sauri took time to hear everything on my mind. Asked leading questions to help gather information.
    08/31/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    professional, comprehensive medical appointment, addressing all my concerns

    Dr. Sauri is personable and in addition to addressing my specific medical issues provides me with educational information to help me better understand the condition I am experiencing.
    08/25/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    always awesome

    Dr. Sauri has been my personal physician and employer's occupational health provider for years. He always takes the time during visits to discuss concerns and medical history.
    08/24/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    My experience is always the same, from start to finish it's great

    A routine physical, the staff is always friendly and kind, a fantastic experience

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists