EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Liet N. Le, MD, MBA

Dr. Liet N. Le, MD, MBA

Dermatologist (Skin Specialist)

17 Years of Experience

5.0

(44)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    01/12/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Le -Radiant Dermatologist

    Dr. Le is the best doctor by far to treat Acne. We have had the best experience. The best staff is also helpful and alway willing to help the patients with questions.
    12/20/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Loved them!!

    They were understanding with my pain tolerance and worked with me on an easier way to remove my wart.
    12/19/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great!

    Awesome! Great office staff, friendly, very helpful with my skin condition
    12/15/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    First Visit

    Everyone was very nice and professional. Paid extra attention to my needs.
    12/15/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    awesome

    great experience, wonderful staff
    12/15/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    isotretoin

    will be needing to increase the dosage havent seen a change.
    12/13/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    wounderfull

    have seen other doctors for 4 years never got a answer for my condition thank god for this place
    12/12/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Absolutely the best!

    Dr. Le is up to date on dermatological procedures and he & his staff are very professional, friendly and caring. I definitely recommend anyone and everyone to them.
    12/12/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent visit

    The staff are wonderful, professional and friendly. All my questions were answered and some I hadn't thought of.
    12/12/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful

    The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. They listen and are sincere about wanting to help.
    12/08/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very helpfull

    Very fast and simple, in and out without a delay. highly recommend
    12/07/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Nurse Practitioner

    Have seen Shannon Havens the last 3 times I have had an appointment and have enjoyed her kind demeanor, willingness to listen, and attention to detail.
    12/07/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Love the doctor. She's so great with my kiddo.

    Have never had a problem. The staff is very nice and welcoming. Love how fast we are able to get back to the room and the doctor doesn't make us wait in the room for ever either.
    12/07/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    LOved this office

    Great office staff, very nice! They took the time to talk about the plan and access my son's skin condition.
    12/06/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The Nicest Staff!!!

    I have had an amazing experience. I am in & out in the most up most timely fashion. Everyone there is always very nice and professional.
    12/06/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I have had a very good experience

    My experience was very good my acne has already started clearing up
    12/06/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great place!

    place was great everybody was really nice and helpfull greatly recomend this place
    12/05/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    My Experience with my Doc. Le

    My experience with Dr. Le was great and the staff are very caring. During my experience I was prescribed an acne wash and cream to treat my acne and overall my results have been amazing. I noticed my pores minimizing and less blackheads on my face. I will continue to follow up with my appointments and I look forward to seeing more improvements with my skin.
    12/05/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Awesome

    Always have a great experience whenever I'm visiting Radiant Dermatology. Everyone is helpful and I trust Dr. Liet Le.
    12/05/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great experience!

    I had a great experience visiting Dr. Liet Le. He was very attentive, listened to my concerns and gave me clear advice on how to best treat my problem areas. He answered my questions thoroughly and gave great explanations. I am very satisfied with my visit.
    12/05/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful Staff

    This is my second office visit and love it so far. They have answered all of my questions that I needed answered.
    12/05/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Le is very professional and the staff as well - Highly recommend this Medical Office.

    Accurate Diagnosis and excellent treatment recommendations with follow-up. Glad I found this Clinic and appreciate the staff and the professional treatment.
    12/04/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Service

    Detail attention - quick review and nice follow up
    12/04/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Office!

    Love the friendly staff, beautiful interior, and personable.
    12/04/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Gained a new patient

    Dr. Liet was very kind, patient and informative. The staff were very pleasant. Loved the atmosphere. Dr. Liet gained a new patient.
    12/04/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent Service

    I was definitely impressed with the office staff in working my appointments in to speed up seeing Dr. Le about a spot that concerned me. The entire procedure was handled with great care and expertise. I plan to continue coming to Radiant Dermatology to keep up with any skin care or conditions that might arise.
    12/04/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    We are confident in the treatment we receive from Dr. Le,

    If you are looking for medical diagnosis pertaining to a skin condition or products and procedures to make you look fresher and younger, Radiant Dermatology is the place you want to be. You will always be greeted warmly by Kim and Brenda and appointments run on schedule. Their facilities are state of the art and you know that you are receiving the very best treatment. My husband and I highly recommend Dr. Le and his staff at Radiant Dermatology & Aesthetics.
    12/04/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful

    Dr. Le is fabulous! He has a clear plan for eczema I have been struggling with since I was a child. Shannon was also amazing. She is super sweet and understanding of me having my kiddos with me during the appointment. WONDERFUL staff!! Thank you!
    12/04/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very knowledgeable with the treatmeat and procedure

    came in from referal for removal of sys in ceneter of back on spine. excelent in removale and follow up
    12/01/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Quality and excellent care provided at Radiant Dermatology

    I'm very thankful for the excellent care that I've received at Radiant Dermatology & Aesthetics. Dr. Le is very thorough, knowledgeable and is very effective in communicating his findings, conclusions and recommendations. I trust him completely based on my experiences over the last 2 years as a patient. The staff is also excellent....always friendly and helpful and very competent. Office visits are always painless and always on schedule. Dr. Le also gives back to our community...Thank You!
    12/01/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great

    The wait time was very short and the medicine that they prescribed was very helpful.
    12/01/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great

    very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable, thank you
    12/01/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great

    this office was great i will tell my friends about Dr.LE he did a great job.
    11/30/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excelent

    Good
    11/30/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Visit

    It was a pleasure meeting Dr Le. He listened and addressed my concerns. I would return if/when I need to.
    11/30/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very very nice

    Happy to come back again
    11/30/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    wonderful experience!!

    I had a wonderful experience . The dr was pleasant and explained my procedure before he proceeded. The girls were efficient and helped to relieve my anxiety I would definitely come back
    11/30/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    ausome expirience

    the doctor was amazing and was very patient. he was very helpful.
    11/29/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    friendly and efficiant

    The staff and Dr's are always friendly and helpful with any questions we have. All four member's of our family are patients at Radiant. I highly recommend them.
    11/29/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great!

    Dr. Le has great bed side manner, and staff was very nice. Pleasant experience.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists