EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Tinuade Olusegun, MD

Dr. Tinuade Olusegun, MD

Internist

18 Years of Experience

5.0

(20)
Accepting patients
Telehealth

    Ratings & Reviews

    07/04/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Nice experience

    Dr O was very polite and easy to speak with. Her attentive care was very comforting and I trusted her recommendations for me. I will recommend her services to my family and friends. The staff also greeted me with a smile and were pleasantly helpful. I look forward to my follow up visit. Thank you again.
    03/16/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent Care

    I have more energy, lost 13 lbs. in a month with all natural pharmaceutical grade products. Dr. O takes her time to listen to your medical issues and creates a comprehensive treatment plan to better your overall health. Diana Garcia, MBA I have 10 Years Experience in the medical industry!
    03/09/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Visit

    Quick in and out - Accomplished just what I wanted
    02/09/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. O has made a real difference

    Very friendly staff. Dr. O takes her time to explain data and answer questions or concerns. She also offers suggestions to help in any or all areas concerning health and wellness to meet individual needs.
    01/26/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing

    Dr. O made me feel very comfortable and really listened to everything I had to day, she went into depth with all of my labs and explained in clear terms that I understood what each meant. My health has become something I enjoy working on because guidance and care has motivated me to reach my goals.
    01/26/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    As a patient of Dr. O and using the natural products she prescribes I've never felt better!

    Dr. O has been able to regulate my hormones which has improved my sex drive and sleep pattern. The weight loos program has helped me stay healthy and keep my weight down even through the holidays. Her professionalism, great staff and the way I feel keeps me going back.
    01/20/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr.O is amazing

    I was looking for a doctor who would listen to me and find the root problem and thats what Dr. O does! Shes amazing!
    01/19/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Always takes time to listen and explain everything in detail

    Dr.O has always taken time to listen and explain everything going on with her patients. She is looks at the big picture and not just the symptoms. I feel very confident with her as my doctor.
    01/19/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. O is AMAZING!

    She addressed all of my issues that I thought I just had to live with as part of "getting older". After my first visit with her, I felt like my age again! Sleep was much improved, no more night sweats, and more energy! I didn't feel tapped out when I got home at night. I still have energy to do things with my family after a long day at work. At my second visit, I found out I lost "bad" fat, and gained muscle as a result of my visit with her. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
    01/19/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    i'm feeling better than ever

    I started seeing Dr. O in August 2017 and after testing it was determined that I needed hormone therapy. I had a pellet inserted (no pain) and off I went. As of January 2018 I feel great and have lost around 20 pounds..and counting. I recommend any woman that is feeling tired and needs a boost for help losing weight to check out Dr. O. You won't be sorry. I really appreciate Dr. O's kindness and her explanation of my treatment - she i the best!!!
    01/19/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. O is very professional and knowledgeable and she takes her time explaining to you everything!

    I am feeling awesome after I was treated for weigh loss and low- energy. Dr O and her staff are very polite, kind, and know what is going on at all times. Dr. O does not force anything on you to use, she just recommend and you make your own choice. I am so glad I took her advise because now my life is a blast!
    01/19/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing experience

    I love Dr.O. She is great! Helps me every time I go in to see her.
    01/19/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    beyond excellent

    Wonderful Doctor Well informed and understand your needs Highly recommend Dr O to anyone.
    01/14/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    A doctor you can trust!

    I highly recommend Dr. O's Wellness Program! The hormone replacement therapy definitely made a difference in my life. I feel more energized, bone paid is gone, libido is up, weight is coming off, what more can you ask for?! I get compliments all the time that I look younger than my age. Thank you, Dr. O!
    01/14/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great listener! Accurate diagnosis

    Dr. O listened intently to my symptoms and made time to go over in detail all of my medical blood work and provided me detailed explanations. She helped me to understand what was going on with my body and with her help and encouragement guided me each step of the way to a healthier me! She is patient, understanding, and makes herself readily available to her patients. She looks at the whole body and finds the root of the problem, instead of just treating the symptoms. Glad to have found her!
    01/13/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    always thorough and helpful!

    easy to get along with and very helpful with information about all aspects of my health.
    01/13/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wouldn't want to see anyone else!

    Aside from Dr. O being so knowledgeable in everything that she does, she is the most kind-hearted person and takes the time to explain everything. Her approaches to health and wellness have helped change my life for the better. I am eternally grateful!
    01/13/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Love Dr. O

    Dr O is knowledgeable, informative, and dedicated. She is always helpful and responsive to issues or problems. I would recommend her for hormone replacement, weight loss, and wellness issues. Love Dr. O!!!
    01/13/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. O considers how all bodily systems work together.

    Since meeting Dr. O in March, 2014, and following her directives based on my lab results, my metabolic health has improved greatly. My chronological age is 68, and my metabolic age is 54!! From July, 2014 to October, 2014, I lost 35 lbs. by following her Wellness Program. Here it is January, 2018, and I have NOT regained those pounds. When I tell people my age, NO ONE believes me. I'm Dr. O #1 fan!
    08/31/2012
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Ms

    The staff was very poliet and encouarging. They were there for my every need. Ask about my progress on the program. I look foward to coming back for further appointments.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists