EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Charity Hill, MD

Dr. Charity Hill, MD

Physiatrist (Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation)

5.0

(51)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    05/17/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great

    I actually saw Dr. Mann Sann , No Charity Hills
    05/17/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great follow-up visit

    Dr. Mamsaan is very skilled, experienced, and caring. She listens and provides excellent feedback.
    03/31/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Mamsaang was a God send.

    One pudendal block by Dr MAAMSANG and my symptoms almost completely resolved. This after 18 m of numerous blocks, therapies,had failed. Highly recommend Dr MAAMSANG Dr M Kravecas
    10/05/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    awesome in every aspect

    Dr. Hill and her team are the most professional, caring and compassionate people you could wish for. She explains everything in detail, no rush, and really listening and giving quality and quantity time showing a real interest on the patient as a person. I thankful because in a really difficult situation in my life she helped and guided me showing me genuine interest and confidence because her knowledge and professional skills. Dr Hill is not only a greatl doctor but an incredible beautiful human being. She will have my eternal gratitud.
    10/05/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very knowledgeable regarding endometriosis

    Very knowledgeable regarding endometriosis
    10/05/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent

    She has a lot of knowledge about pelvic pain
    09/28/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent, everyone is kind and willing to help

    Dr. Hill is truly amazing. She always answers all my questions and she is so positive and great bedside manor. I feel so blessed to have her as my doctor as she is so knowledgeable and comforting I feel extremely confident in her knowledge and decision making. She is truly a delight!
    09/28/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best guidance to recovery.

    I came in looking for guidance on how to achieve long term recovery and it was exactly what got. I was provided tips and advice that helped tremendously along with medications which were barely used but still provided as a safety net to help through my recovery. I was assigned to the best Pelvic Floor PTs in South Florida as well which educated me and helped me reach my current state of recovery. This was really a team effort and I am glad I had Dr. Hill and Steinbeck on my team for this experience.
    08/24/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing!

    After 4+ years visiting all kinds of doctors, having treatments I didn't need, Charity nailed it on my first visit. She was able to provide treatment to manage the pain I have had for years and refer me to a surgeon that will be operating me. I am more than thankful to her!
    05/27/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Hill is wonderful.

    Dr. Hill takes the time to listen to you and gives an accurate diagnosis. She is kind and smart. I highly recommend her.
    03/23/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    so happy to find dr hill

    excellent
    03/19/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Received wonderful care from this office.

    Dr. Hill is always professional. She took time to answer my questions, explained the treatment, and was understanding of my condition.
    03/13/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Fantastic

    I am a physician myself and Dr. Hill easily put my mind at ease. She provided a straightforward treatment plan. The use of ultrasound with these injections is cutting edge as many docs perform them with fluoroscopy instead. Ultrasound is without a doubt a safer, more precise method of injecting muscle and blocking nerves.
    03/09/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great and accomodating

    Understanding and attentive to all needs. Couldn't recommend her more highly.
    03/06/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Pelvic Injections

    Great doctor and great folks
    02/27/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Hill is very knowledgeable, personable,and pleasant.

    Dr. Hill and her staff are very pleasant and welcoming. Dr. Hill is very knowledgeable and diagnosed the possible causes of my conditions that most doctors would have missed and in fact did miss. She takes time to fully educate me on my diagnosis.
    02/21/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Initial Consult in USA for MALE Chronic Pelvic Pain

    My experience was incredible. I came to Dr. Hill as an American patient who lives overseas in an area with poor healthcare services suffering from pelvic pain.
    12/13/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I finally feel that a doctor (Hill) cares to help me.

    After many questions were asked and a very thorough examination she was able to give me a variety of possible answers to a condition I have been dealing with for almost 4 years. I feel that since she is a woman she was able to understand and relate to condition and feelings. I am very excited to have finally found a doctor that I feel comfortable with and that will finally help me get better.
    12/05/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    The only doctor that I have seen that provides me with the best guidance and most information about my condition
    11/25/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Life changing! I had nearly lost all hope before meeting Dr. Hill.

    Dr. Hill is one of the best doctors and health care providers South Florida. I have recommended her to friends and students with a range of pelvic issues because I believe completely in her gift. She listens to every possible issue and puts all the symptoms together to form a solid game plan to recovery and a pain free existence. I never thought I'd be able to function normally again after three and a half years of constantly searching for someone who understood what I was experiencing. Dr. Hill and her amazing staff have been a godsend and I'm so thankful they are here in Miami.
    11/25/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Finally got a clear answer to my problem

    Excellent. Dr Hill listened and understood my concerns. More importantly, she gave me a treatment plan that is working
    11/22/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Remarkable

    I feel extraordinarily blessed to have been referred to Dr. Hill and be under her care. She is profoundly empathetic and cares about properly diagnosing and treating the issue. For the first time in several years, I finally feel a sense of hope, and am confident that my issue will be resolved in the very near future. Her assistants and staff are also very kind and attentive. Thank you!!
    11/20/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    best ever

    she is a caring excellent dr
    11/19/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Lucky to find Dr. Hill

    Dr. Hill is a great doctor who is understanding and empathetic with my situation. The office visits have been quick and painless and I am already feeling much better. I would absolutely recommend to any family or friends.
    11/19/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    caring and thoughtful staff who make you feel at ease

    Dr. Hill and her staff are very patient and understanding in listening to your issues and calming you as you deal with pelvic pain. Their innovative treatment of injections was the only thing that helped me get over the hurdle of pelvic pain and discomfort. Combined with physical therapy Dr. Hill's treatments have been able to take away a pain that had persisted for months and would not go away or heal no matter what more conservative treatments I was using. Lastly it was refreshing to finally get a clear understanding of what I was going through and how to resolve it.
    11/19/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I felt super comfortable

    For the first time, i feel like i am being heard. Dr Hill is a great listener. The staff is also great.
    11/14/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    She is caring, empathetic and amazing overall

    I have been coming for over a month and my pain level has decreased tremendously. She is caring and kind and takes the time to talk and explain everything she is doing -- something I don't experience much with other doctors I have tried to work with in the past. And her staff is on top of everything and thoughtful.
    11/07/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    so amazing! Compassionate, positive, took so much time to listen. I

    I have rarely had such an incredibly compassionate, non rushed personal experience with a Doctor. I so highly recommend Dr Hill particularly as these issues that she treats can be so traumatic and personally demoralizing. Dont hesitate to book with this sincere Doctor. I feel she can truly help personally as well as create a team to address my problem
    10/15/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    A friendly, knowledgeable staff that gave me hope and a solution to solve my pain issues.

    I had been told by doctors that there was nothing wrong with me but was still having pain. I found this doctors office who knew immediately what was going on. Dr. Hill was very informative and had a plan to help fix the problem. Dr. Hill and her staff have made this a great experience while on the road to recovery.
    10/15/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing overall -- she made me feel understood and cared for.

    After my first appointment, I felt like i was in the right place. She took the time to talk and listen with empathy and care --something i have not experienced very much with other doctors. Would recommend her 100%, hands down.
    10/14/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Charity is very knowledgable

    Dr. Hill is very educated and experienced with the pelvic floor. I trust her decision making and really like her plan of action for me. She is a great listener and has great medical advice!
    10/07/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very good

    dr hill is a very good listener, she gives their patients the time to explain their symptoms . She is not in a rush. Good diagnostic, good follow up.
    09/27/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Professional & thorough

    Dr. Hill is the best she's professional and thorough and looks at every possible angle to get to the root of the problem. The office is very nice and the staff is excellent! Anyone with pelvic pain I would recommend Dr. Hill. 10/10.
    08/26/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    She was exceptional!

    Dr. Hill took all the time necessary to listen to my questions and concerns and help me work towards a resolution. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to manage their pain!
    08/16/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Exceptional

    She is very patient and comforting. She is responsive and attentive.
    06/11/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Pain Free!

    Dr. Hill literally is blessing & life saver/changer! After seeing her 8 months ago she was the only Dr (at 1st) who believed me & my pain. She was certain I had endo & was correct. After my 1st round of injections she suggested I see a pelvic floor PT & endo surgeon all who I consider as my dream team! After a few round of injections, excision surgery, weekly PT visits (still doing) & seeing a GI dr for sibo. I can now say after 2 years I'm FINALLY pain free! Thank you team & Dr. Hill! You've changed my life and are the most kindest, understanding & passionate doctor I've met. Although you're leaving NYC I know you're a phone call away. Thank you again for expertise & compassion.
    04/30/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Finally got relief after years of pain.

    The staff at the reception desk couldn't have been nicer and explained everything to me thourohly. After examining me Dr. Hill prescribed medicine, set me up with a great physical therepist and gave me a series of injections that after several years of pain, frequent and painful urinations gave me relief. Thank you so very much Dr. Hill and staff for getting me back to normal and enjoying a pain free life.
    04/11/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    5 starts

    Overall I have had a great experience with Dr Hill and the whole staff Everyone is attentive and responds to all of my emails. Also a huge help is that they handle my insurance claims.
    04/05/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Such a relief!

    Dr. Hill was fantastic. Took the time to listen to my symptoms. Had consulted with the notes beforehand so I didn't have to repeat myself. Very clear and thorough explanation of the diagnosis. Would highly recommend to anyone who has recently given birth.
    03/26/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Hill is honestly a miracle worker!

    I have been trying to fix my pelvic floor dysfunction for 6 years and have had no luck with other doctors. After seeing Dr. Hill once she recommended a comprehensive treatment plan that helped me get the best treatment available. Within 6 weeks pretty much all of my pelvic floor dysfunction has been resolved. I cannot thank Dr. Hill enough for her empathy and dedication to helping women resolve their pelvic issues.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists