EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Stanley Pelosi, MD

Dr. Stanley Pelosi, MD

5.0

(109)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    08/25/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Personable, Kind, Informative, Direct

    I'm happy I picked Dr. Pelosi. He has been nothing but awesome since I had my ear checked out. He's answered all my questions honestly. He doesn't make you feel nervous about asking "silly" questions. I'll be sticking with him as long as I have ears
    07/21/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    No Pain, and a great bedside manner

    I was fit in to his schedule. Everything was quick and painless and I an already hearing better
    07/14/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great visit

    Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
    06/08/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Pelosi is very detailed and explains things very well. He answers all questions and shows sincere concern to his patients.

    He is a great dr!! Most Drs in Jefferson are, but Dr. Pelosi goes beyond and makes you feel comfortable and shows true care and concern.
    05/26/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great experience

    Very good, loves the doctor
    05/25/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    a good experience

    very pleased, Dr. Pelosi was very thorough and caring
    05/12/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great 'bedside' manner. Sense of people's need to understand

    I was very nervous but he was able to divert my fears. I would say this is a unigue expierience with any doctor, so it was very good.
    05/12/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Good

    Good
    04/14/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    awesome experience

    I had an awesome experience with Dr. Pelosi. I use to go to another doctor and didnt have all the friendly experience as I have here, He is kind, caring and very careful with my ears. Great person and doctor to have.
    04/14/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    It was a great experience to have someone care and willing to spend time!

    Dr. Pelosi was very thorough with me regarding the diagnosis that i had done prior to coming here. He ordered additional testing to verify if i really had the potential issue and it turned out that the CT Scan was okay.
    04/07/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    good

    good
    04/07/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great and he was very patient with my fear of vertigo testing.

    Very good experience
    04/07/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent doctor and down to earth

    profesional and willing to work with you
    04/07/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    wonderful, informative

    good experience, productive at this time and hopefull with plan for future wellness
    04/07/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    professional

    comprehensive clear communication
    04/07/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    In good hands! Made me feel comfortable with my whole experience

    Made me feel comfortable with my whole experience
    04/07/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Pelosi was excellent! Very friendly and knowledgeable. Able to address all concerns and answer all questions.

    Experience was excellent!
    03/31/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent Doctor

    My experience was wonderful. He listened to my reservations on the implant surgery. I had some reservations due to my original implant surgery being a long painful recovery. He assured me that I would be ok getting my left side done. He was so right! The left side recovery was a breeze. I look forward to having Dr. Pelosi explant my 21 year old implant on the right. He's also very honest and tells it as is. And he also looks out for his patients well being by making sure everything is set such as vaccines and attempts to prescribe medications that would work for your life style. I was breast feeding and Dr. Pelosi did his best to give me medications that would have the least effect on my breast milk.
    03/31/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great doc. Knows his stuff and is personable.

    Great doc. Knows his stuff and is personable.
    03/24/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    He is the best ENT on the planet

    wonderful
    03/23/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very happy with my visit, the doctor was very helpful and I feel like my problems are solved

    I was very happy, the doctor helped me a lot, also when I was outside US I got still get his advice by email. Very professional.
    03/17/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Pleasant & Informative

    Just wonderful.
    03/10/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very pleasant doctor and his nurse Chris was wonderful very nice lady

    My experience with Dr. Pelosis is a great doctor ... he is very caring for his patient and i would not go to anyone but him. Chris was wonderful with all her free samples she is just doll ...
    03/09/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent knowledgeable physician

    Dr Pelosi diagnosed my husband on his 1st appt 11/30. My hiusband started late Sept with symptoms of severe lightheadedness, profuse diaphoresis, high BP 220/120 vomiting & inability to ambulate. This required 2 calls for 911/ 2 ER evaluations & overnight stays in local NJ hospital. Cardiologist followed him & eventually I contacted my husband Oncologist, Dr Lewis Rose from Jefferson. who treated my husband's Colon Cancer Stage 3 in 1999. He reviewed medical info I had faxed to him. He returned a call that afternoon...we needed an Nephrologist, an Endocrinologist. We saw Dr Edward Ruby of Jefferson...who worked my husband up & the medical problem was not endocrine. He referred us to Dr Pelosi. We did see an excellent local Nephrologist who did studies to rule out Phenochomocytoma...negative, Local Neurologist did MRI head to rule out brain tumor. It wasn't until we got to Dr Ruby that the medical issues fell into place. We are ever thankful for Dr Pelosi.
    03/03/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Awesome experience

    My experience here was awesome. Everyone was very professional and courteous.
    03/03/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    treatment of vertigo

    very clear in explaining diagnosis and follow up treatment
    03/03/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Fine

    Very good! Dr. Pelosi was attentive.
    02/17/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent!

    Caring, concerned and made me feel comfortable
    11/02/2015
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Pelosi, The Best Man

    This experience has been exceptional. I appreciate the professionalism along with the personal care. Everything he told me has happened. My time is taken into consideration with each visit and he is awesome. And he is cute. Your office staff is pleasant and efficient. I was really impressed with your facility overall.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists