EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Daniel Khaimov, MD
TOP DOCTOR

Dr. Daniel Khaimov, MD

Pain Medicine Specialist

7 Years of Experience

5.0

(8)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    03/11/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    He's awesome!

    The doctor was very sincere. He listened to me and gave me excellent care. He explained everything to me clearly and ordered me medications and X-ray of my lumbar spine. I was well satisfied I would recommend this doctor to a friend.
    03/11/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Highly recommend him!

    As always, Dr. Khaimov listened to the patient and was compassionate and effective in providing relief from chronic back pain. He always has time to listen and to answer concerns. He genuinely cares about the well-being of his patients.
    01/17/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful experience, clear explanations and very personable!

    My visits with Dr. Khaimov have been great. He is very personable and sits down with you to make sure you understand diagnoses/prognoses and available options. I have been having chronic back pain for several years, to the point where it is difficult to breathe and sometimes all I can do is lay down. Dr. Khaimov has helped me in my process of recovery - from setting me up with physical therapists, to procedures that alleviate my debilitating pain. Thank you! I highly recommend him.
    01/10/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great, kind and thorough

    Dr Khaimov is fantastic. He listened to all of my issues, was very patient and kind, and thorough with all of my needs ordering tests to get answers. He's great!
    01/03/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    Great doctor , he helped me a lot . Very grateful
    12/13/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very good service

    excellent service
    11/01/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very kind and personable

    He listened to what was wrong with me. Gave a diagnosis and test to prove his diagnosis which was accurate. After the diagnosis he was able to speed up the needed treatment to help with the severe pain as soon as possible
    11/01/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent, caring Doctor

    I was in a lot of pain--like scary back pain--I found Dr. Khaimov online and was able to get an appointment quickly with no wait time. The office is conveniently located, beautiful, and with wonderful caring staff. He provided immediate relief and set me on a course to find the cause. He worked with me to find a care regimen that I was able to manage and get back to the activity I was used to--walking, yoga, and golf. I am a well-informed and very satisfied patient!

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists