EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Michael Jackson, MD, FAAPMR

Dr. Michael Jackson, MD, FAAPMR

Regenerative Medicine Specialist

5.0

(39)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    06/24/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Well worth the wait and time spent.

    Dr. Jackson always answers my questions and gives clear and concise feedback. I recommend his services to anyone interested in non-traditional medical care.
    05/22/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great experience. Would do the procedure again before knee replacement.

    Happy with all aspects of the procedure and especially with office personnel and follow up with Jason.
    05/13/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I am very comfortable with being able to share my concerns and get my questions answered.

    This provider has been great! They are kind, explain everything and make sure I am doing well.
    04/30/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    On time appointment. Good assesment of the problem.

    Very pleased with the results. He knows what he is doing. I'm doing far better than I thought! Very little pain during and after the injections. My knee hasn't felt this good in years!
    04/22/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    He explained the procedure exactly how it would be and expectations

    Very positive.
    04/15/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Jackson has made by knee absolutely pain free

    Dr. Jackson has done absolute wonders for my knee. I am absolutely 100% pain free now due to his procedure. Before, I was experiencing knee pain on the daily. 10/10 highly recommend Dr. Jackson!
    03/28/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Much better than surgery that was scheduledd t.

    Dr. is quick and doesn't say much. I would have liked to talk to him at first follow up appointment instead of his assistant.
    03/21/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very pleased with the service Dr Jackson provided.

    He explained each step of the procedure, what and how it would heal, and provided "warnings" for extracting stem cells, and inserting them into my knees. I understood each of the steps and their impact on healing my knees.
    03/21/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Jackson is a very caring person who is very excited about providing the best care for his patients.

    Dr Jackson and his staff are all very caring. They listen to your needs and provide excellent care, advice and services. I am so glad I found them. Dr Jackson is very knowledgeable about what he does and he is excited to share his information with you. This make it very comfortable and easy to put all trust in him for this procedure.
    03/04/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Life Altering

    Dr. Jackson has healed my pain issues from multiple torn ligaments and tendons, in both my knees and shoulders. I have had great success being active in life again from his accuracy.
    03/04/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    My experience at Regenex was very good, and solved a lot of the issues that needed to be corrected.

    The service was very good.Everything was explained very well, and accurately diagnosed.
    03/04/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Long recovery but definitely worth it

    Listened to my description of pain, thorough exam, explained everything he was looking at, explained healthy vs what he could see.
    03/04/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great

    good
    03/04/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I went from having pain in my shoulder all the time to having no pain ever.

    I tried Regenexx because I wasn't getting relief from any treatments at my orthopedic doctor though we tried many things including shots and physical therapy. I'm glad I did the procedure with Regenexx because I have found full relief from my shoulder pain
    03/04/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    at 6 mo. back to work and doing well

    I feel good about Dr. Jackson, it has been an experience.
    03/02/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very informative

    I've had moderate improvement but it is in line with what the doctor expected and informed me of due to the advance of my knee damage.
    03/02/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very pleased.

    The medical expertise, recommended course of action, and interpersonal communication were all excellent.
    03/02/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very informative and professional

    Consultation was very straight forward and thorough. Procedure and recovery was rough, but it is working
    03/02/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    My knees have no pain although there is an occasional twinge, very happy.

    Very professional and they explained everything in detail.
    02/26/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Significant improvement in knee movement.

    Very attentive to my conversation and the problem I have with my knees. I was given all of the information I needed to make a decision regarding platelet injection. Procedure has been a plus.
    02/26/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Jackson & the entire staff have been outstanding throughout my entire procedure.

    I had worn down my cartilage in my right knee and Dr Jackson and team did a stem cell procedure, it has been a very full filling experience doing this. I have just had my 6 month check up and i have been feeling great.
    02/26/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very good, he is very detailed on what is wrong with your knee and how the procedure will correct it.

    I had a good experience. The most discomfort was the first 6 weeks after the procedure, then you work on getting the knee and leg strong again. Its been a year since the procedure and I have little discomfort. I'm happy with it.
    02/26/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very good

    straight forword explanations before and during procedure. Very pleasant demeanor.
    02/25/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    1 year check-up

    i have had excellent help from both Dr. Jackson and Jason. They both explained everything so I could understand it. I've had great success with both knee and ankle and have referred many clients your way. Thanks for the good work.
    02/20/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very Happy

    After being told I would need an ankle replacement, I decided to visit Regenexx and so glad I did. A year ago I had blood platelets injected into ankle for torn tendons. I had little down time and the follow up visits with Jason were very informative, he took the time to explain everything and answered all my concerns very thoughtfully and thorough. It is now healed and I have no pain....so glad I went to Regenexx, try before more invasive surgery.
    02/19/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Meniscus Partial Tear

    I had heard about Stem Cell Treatments from a number of sources so had high expectations going in. All of those expectations were met. Dr. Jackson did a great job of explaining what was going to happen and getting straight to the point. A little more than 6 months after the procedure and my knee is back to how it felt before my meniscus partially tore in 2013. For the first time since then, I am able to bend it all the way shut. I highly recommend this procured and Dr. Jackson.
    02/19/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Tim C.

    Overall I have been pleased with my decision to have stem cell on my knee a year ago. I was able to play competitive softball with men and women half my age last summer and be a major contributor at times. Pain and discomfort was very minor compared to a couple of years ago. My knee is 60 % better than before I had treatment.
    02/18/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Jackson was determined to alleviate my pain and get me back on my feet. He explained everything and let you know the next step he was taking.

    I had a great experience with the stem-cell procedure. Pain is gone. Dr. Jackson and his staff explained the procedure and what to expect next. They encouraged me to ask questions.
    01/06/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very pleased

    very happy with follow up with Jason. he took time to explain our questions.
    12/04/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    With 3 areas worked on in one day the healing time was amazing fast!

    I was extremely pleased with all the staff. They took time to talk with you and answer any questions. I'm able to do everything i used to do with no pain. I work in the agriculture industry with livestock. I'm very active and the animals rely on me so I was very excited with the healing time compared to getting surgery. This exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend Dr. Jackson to anyone!
    11/20/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Signs of Tissue Regrowth

    Thrilled to report that at the 6 month mark, my MRI reflects signs of tissue regrowth in two places. I had stem cell treatment for a posterior lateral torn meniscus of my left knee. I also had a quad muscle injury which Dr. Jackson had injected with platelets the following week. MRI shows that the meniscus is filling in, as well as the cartilage behind my patella. I would highly recommend Regenexx. Your good health is priceless.
    11/18/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very good experience

    My hip is much better one year out from the injections. Dr. Jackson and his team are very knowledgeable and good to work with.
    11/13/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    picture and explanation wonderful

    you all nurse and doctors told me and showed me what you were doing all the way and it worked
    11/13/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    knee much improved

    Had stem cell treatment 1 year ago. The knee is much improved.
    11/06/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Patient, understanding, pt care 1st

    Dr Jackson was very thorough and realistic if this treatment would improve quality of life - explained everything in terms that were understandable- and treatment was professional from evaluation, to treatments, to followup. I send everyone here to seek if would help with injury before attempting surgery. If Dr Jackson cant hep improve - he will be honest and tell you so patients can make an informed decision.
    11/04/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great resuts

    overall went well my knee is is at 80-85% improved from when i can in i would refer this to anyone
    10/30/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    pleased with everything

    good overall only complaint was after stem cell called for advise and my call was never returned
    10/30/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great!!!

    Dr. Jackson and his team are wonderful. They tell you what is going to happen step by step. I am able to walk without pain in my knees. I am at six months from having it done and feeling great.
    10/28/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Awesome Prcedure!!

    I was having a great deal of pain and mobility problems with my r shoulder and r hip. I was not sleeping well and it was affecting me daily. I was not excited by the my previous diagnosis's at all. After a great deal of research I called and made appt. with Dr Jackson. Best move I ever made. After a very thorough exam he explained everything, ask questions, listened to me, answered all questions. First time I had felt confident in my diagnosis and how to proceed. Excellent outcome!

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists