EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Philip L. Schrank, MD
TOP DOCTOR

Dr. Philip L. Schrank, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon

29 Years of Experience

5.0

(21)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    10/15/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Totally satisfied

    I came to Dr. Schrank based on a friend's recommendation and was amazed at the results of replacing my right shoulder. He far exceeded my expectations in regard to pan levels and range of motion. I would recommend Dr. Schrank without reservation . He is THE BEST!!!
    09/12/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    So Grateful

    I came to Dr. Schrank after shattering of my upper arm. He was kind, professional and honest. He completely explained my injuries and prognosis without sugar coating anything. I felt very well understood and very well cared for. His follow up was thorough. My healing is far beyond anyone's expectations. I feel this would not have occurred without his care and guidance. I am sog rateful.
    08/06/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Experience with Dr Schrank

    Wonderful Experience He has a great reputation and lives up to it
    08/01/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent from start to finish

    i was suffering with so much pain in my shoulder but from the first visit with dr schrank he listened and made a plan. in the end i had to have the shoulder replacement surgery. it went so smooth and the outcome was so fantastic and i owe all that to dr schrank! I am so glad this office was reccommended to me by my primary physician. I would highly reccommend dr schrank to anyone in shoulder pain.
    07/26/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Savior Aweome results!!

    Both shoulders replaced, fantastic results, no pain excellent range of motion
    06/14/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Philip Shrank and his team are the BEST !!!!!!

    My experience with Dr. Shrank and his entire staff has been amazing !!!!!! His office runs like a well oiled engine. I was seen within 5 minutes of my arrival for an appointment. Everyone is so caring and compassionate. I feel Dr. Shrank was a god send. I want to thank all of you for helping me get through this shoulder surgery and rehab.
    06/13/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great doctor and excellent proficient staff.

    wonderful experience. shoulder is better than new.
    06/06/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Total Reverse Shoulder Replacement

    I was in severe pain when I first saw Dr. Schrank. He clearly described all my options and scheduled surgery for one month later. After surgery I had 3 months of physical therapy and other than the immediate post-op pain, I was pain free. It is now one year since my surgery and my shoulder mobility is excellent. I can do everything I need to and all pain free. In my opinion Dr. Schrank is a miracle worker!!!!
    05/18/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent from pre op to post op. Recommend highly. My shoulder feels terrific in a very short period.

    Highly professional staff. Cant say enough to commend my treatment and results. Dr Schrank is the best. I have recommended him to numerous people.
    05/17/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Schrank

    Completely trust Dr. Shrank. He takes the time to explain things and really listens to you.
    05/17/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great

    great
    05/09/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    right rotater cuff surgery

    Dr. Shrank was very easy to understand pre and post surgery instructions.
    05/07/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    the entire process from the initial evaluation ,surgery and follow up was in my opinion rated a 10!o

    i had complete confidence in dr shrank s diagnosis and his surgery skills.
    05/07/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    he was great,

    great
    05/03/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    a great dr and very personable

    very happy with results....can play golf now!
    05/03/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    terrific

    very good , all personnel were above standard , highly reccommend
    05/02/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    professional,supportive and caring

    Dr. Schrank and his support staff are amazing. They anticipate your every question and need. The treatment far exceeded my expectations. When you are in pain you need someone who listens and makes suggestions. I am walking proof that their treatment protocols are succesfull. No pain and total function
    05/02/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Experience

    My experience with Dr. Schrank was amazing. He addressed my concerns as well as recommended several options towards my healing.
    05/02/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Unbelievable

    This was truly my best experience with operative procedures and follow up. The overall diagnosis was accurate and treatment was precise. My PT was excellent as I was set up with a knowledgeable and attentive staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Schrank to anyone needing an orthopedic procedure. I would like to thank him, his staff, and the PT crew that walked me through recovery from start to finish.
    04/26/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great experience

    Dr. Schrank and his team took the time to answer all of my questions regarding my diagnosis. The staff is courteous and professional.
    04/25/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great stuff

    always felt i was getting the best care

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists