EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Richard L. Stieg, MD, MHS

Dr. Richard L. Stieg, MD, MHS

Neurologist

61 Years of Experience

5.0

(18)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    09/08/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Awesome staff and amazing doctor / PAC Dara Vino!

    Very friendly and professional. So nice to have this quality of care in Summit County.
    08/04/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Steig & staff are excellent!

    My overall experience was that Dr. Stieg took the time to listen to my concerns and my issues. The office staff was helpful and pleasant. I would recommend Dr. Stieg to anyone.
    06/30/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    outstanding

    always very positive and exceptional care
    06/09/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    a pleasure to be here everyone is very nice

    helpful
    06/02/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    He is very thorough and does his best to help your situation. Very kind.

    Dr. Steig is extremely easy talk with and tries to get to the bottom of your pain issues. He took me on as a new patient and it has worked out very well.
    06/02/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing! one of the best

    Very nice. Dr Stieg is very nice.
    06/01/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    World's Best!

    I have seen nearly 30 doctors and the Mayo clinic in my quest for answers to my symptoms. Dr. Stieg has provided me with genuine concern, an exhaustive review of my case, and treatment for my condition. I would highly recommend him and his staff.
    05/18/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    reviewing medicine

    i always feel like they listen to me and take the time i want.
    05/09/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    wonderful

    He truly cares
    05/05/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great doctor l really like him

    for my second visit l'm very pleased.
    05/05/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Stieg has been extremely helpful in my diagnosis and current treatment plan. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a doctor who is current on the newest treatments and for someone who needs a doctor who is willing to listen

    dr, stieg has been an excellent doctor for my back problems. he is always willing to spend all the time needed to figure out what my problems are and what the best options are for treatment. i am extremely glad that he is my doctor.
    05/05/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Personable, caring and encouraging

    Pleasant and professional
    05/05/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Doctor

    Doctor Stieg is a great doctor and explains everything to you very well! I enjoy coming to him. The staff here is very friendly.
    04/26/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Stieg has been an amazing and very understanding doctor even though I am a very difficult case he does his best to help me, control my pain and plan additional treatment options

    I am a very complicated case for most doctors and they tend to shy away from me but Dr. Stieg has taken on my case head on. He does everything he can to help me and thinks outside the box. He is truly one of the best doctors I know and I don't want to leave this practice.
    04/25/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    Excellent
    04/21/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    he's the best

    Dr Stieg is the best doctor I've ever had, he has been willing to get to the bottom of every issue.
    04/13/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I thought Dr. Stieg is smart, caring and gives alot of time to his patients.

    I appreciated his honesty and frankness. He does not beat around the bush. It was a good experience.
    03/29/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    office visit

    wonderful

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists