EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Thomas G.S. Fiala, MD

Dr. Thomas G.S. Fiala, MD

5.0

(154)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    08/15/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    This has been a very positive & self-esteem building experience.

    The patience, helpfulness and professionalism is GREAT-I came with a painful problem (capsules) and was gently guided and encourged through the many steps to healing and restoring my self confidence. Robyn, Tracey and Trish couldn't have listened, encouraged and addressed any of my concern/questions any better than they accomplished-such patence and caring--thank y'all for helping me feel so much better, not only physically but emotionally. Dr. Fiala and my 3 muskateers--THANKS SO MUCH!!
    08/04/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Truly the best in central Florida

    I am almost 3 years post op, and I can’t refer Dr Fiala enough! From the moment I walked in for my consultation to me being wheeled out after my breast augmentation I felt like I was the only patient he had. I loved that he didn’t sugar coat anything and his bedside manor was amazing compared to other doctors I had seen prior. I wouldn't go to any other surgeon for work but him! His staff was is just as awesome! They take the time to call you and answer any questions you have.
    07/25/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    It was fantastic, i was completely confident that I was in excellent hands/1

    Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I am extremely happy with my results and couldn't ask for a better experience. I would highly recommend anyone to come here. Thank you all so much for changing my life :)
    07/22/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The best Plastic Surgeon in Central Florida

    From the first visit to the last one and all throughout my tummy tuck surgery and recovery process, Dr. Fiala and his staff treated me like I was the only patient providing excellent service on top of the magnificent results obtained from my surgery. I am very happy that I went to Dr. Fiala for my tummy tuck I highly recommend him to everybody not only because he is the best Plastic Surgeon in Central Florida but he is also an artist! JM
    07/16/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great!

    My experience with Fiala Aesthetics was wonderful. The staff and nurses were friendly and answered any questions I had. Dr. Fiala listened to what I wanted and helped me be confident with my body. I'm 24 years old and I always had larger breasts. I suffered from shoulder pain and low self-esteem, and while other surgeons turned me due to my age, Fiala did not discriminate and really listened to what I had to say. After 10 years I finally have the chest that fits me!
    07/11/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    well experience, everything was smooth and comfortable.

    Dr. Thomas was very knowledgeable with what he was doing, that made me feel comfortable through the whole process. he was clear with his explanation and very considerate.
    06/20/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Breast Implants to Explants

    After heavy research for the best qualified doctor, I found Dr. Fiala. I was completely over the moon with my results and had multiple females ask where I had my implants done. After having my implants for 10+ years, I decided I was going to move in a different direction with my body, and made the decision to remove my implants. I knew I was going to return to Dr. Fiala as he is still leading the industry as a top notch doctor. As before, it was perfect. I'm so happy.
    06/20/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing!

    I highly recommend Dr Fiala! I had a breast augmentation and he is the only doctor I will ever go to. He listens to your concerns and works with you to give you the best result for your body. I felt safe and well taken care of throughout the entire process. I am very glad I went with Dr Fiala for this procedure!
    06/11/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    never have been happier

    well taken care of
    06/04/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    A-cup club no more!

    I came to Dr. Fiala after looking at before and after photos of breast augmentations on his website. Being a member of the A-cup club most of my life, I decided to take the plunge after having two children and two lifeless breasts. During my consultation I told Dr. Fiala the size and shape that I was longing for. From my consultation to now three months post-op, I am extremely happy with my breasts. I trusted him to create the breasts I dreamed of and I couldn't have had a better experience.
    05/30/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    An absolute raving fan of Dr Fiala and his amazing team!!!

    Any surgery is scary and elective really makes you question yourself in many ways. I am absolutely thrilled with my experience and would make the exact same decision again with the same excellent team. I felt energized from the very first consult. The documentation provided when you have your surgery is the best of any industry I have ever seen. It is real and specific details you need to know. Dr. Fiala's communication and decision making is thorough. Great follow up care and open door!!!
    05/28/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very thankful for every thing . grate service and quality skilles

    went to the procedure and recovery very smoothly by following the instructions the Dr, and the nurses gave me. I feel great after the surgery and gained more confident and self esteem of my self.
    05/23/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    They roll back the years!!

    Great place!!
    05/23/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing Care!

    Dr Fiala and his staff are just outstanding, the office, the medical team and the Doctor himself made this whole experience so positive! My results are just incredible and I am looking forward to coming back and having additional procedures done with complete confidence! I highly recommend Dr Fiala and his team for any surgeries or cosmetic enhancements you are considering.
    05/22/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Fantastic experience as always!!!

    Phi and Trish are amazing artists! I have been using Fiala Aesthetics for over 15 years and I would trust my face to no one else! They are trustworthy, honest and "my fountain of youth!!! The personal service is excellent!
    05/21/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best experience by far

    I came into Dr.Fiala's office for the first time looking to get a breast augmentation. I had my hesitations because ive always feared of going too big and not liking my results or going too small and regretting i didnt go big enough. He informed me of all my options and explained to me in depth what would fit my body the best for the most natural look. Boy oh boy was I more than satisfied with the choice I made. I will be recommending Dr.Fiala to everyone.
    05/21/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Breast augmentation 1 week post op

    Amazing experience at Fiala Aesthetics! I work in healthcare and it's most import for doctors and nurses to be attentive to your requests. The entire staff was exceptionally accommodating, I never felt rushed. The details were discussed thoroughly. Dr. Fiala gave me his professional opinion, which guided me to an appearance I am ecstatic about! The nurses were very compassionate and called to check on me. Dr. Fiala is a remarkable surgeon, symmetrically perfect and never had post-op pain.
    05/16/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I Love This Doctor

    The Staff, The Doctor, The environment, everything about this experience has been the best ever! At first I was so scared Doctor Fiala and his staff made me feel so positive and Cared for. I would do this again and again. I referred many people to him. He is the best. I was pondering for years and have had many other Doctors look at me and have gotten me ready for surgery, but no one has ever made me feel so positive and safe as Doctor Fiala has. His hands are magic! I feel like a new woman.
    05/14/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Love my results!

    Extremely happy with my results.
    05/14/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Exceptional

    I was looking for a long time for a good cosmetic surgeon in order to have my breast augmentation. A co-worker told me about Dr. Fiala, how her implants are doing great after almost 15 yrs and her satisfaction with the job. I came for a consult and told him for what results I was looking for. Today after 3 months I can say that I don't regret my decision and my chosen one: Dr. Fiala.
    05/14/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing

    The results are truly amazing & the staff was the best. I couldnt have asked for better nurses & personnel! From the first to the last appointment was always greeted with smiling faces & truly caring people. Dr Fiala did a fantastic job!
    05/14/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    implant removal

    I want to start by saying, not only Dr. Fiala was amazing, his staff is excellent. I had both breast augmentation and implants removed by Dr. Fiala. After pregnancy I just didn't feel comfortable with the implants, and decided to get them removed. It was a much faster recovery, but it took at least three months for the breasts to start lifting back up, and start looking like normal breasts. Overall it was the best decision and I'm super happy with how they look.
    05/14/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    I have seen Dr. Fiala for 2 different procedures and each one of them have been a total success. For my eye procedure I had unexpected results that I still consider absolutely amazing. Along with the now awake eyes, yes I get comments on how beautiful my eyes are. My vision has improved so much from the first day of my surgery. My comment was I am seeing in 4K. Yeah!!! I can't thank Dr. Fiala enough for taking 20 years off of my face and without him trying, giving me clarity in my vision.
    05/14/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    AMAZING RESULTS

    From the beginning to the end Dr. Fiala and his staff have been very helpful, professional, and kind. I had a good feeling of confidence in my doctor due to his credentials, experience, and ratings...and more so after speaking with him I knew he was the doctor for me. I felt very comfortable through out the whole experience. Dr. Fiala and his staff were right on point with all my medical concerns. I am very pleased with my (HUGE IMPROVEMENT)....Thank You so much
    05/14/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    amazing!!

    Dr Fiala did an amazing job on my breast Aug!! He truly listened to what i wanted and did exactly that . He made me feel so comfortable through out this whole process. Fialas staff is super friendly. I would highly recommend them .
    04/23/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent physician and staff

    Loved my experience with Dr. Fiala. I did my due dligence and researched all of the central florida plastic surgeons for nearly a year and a half. Dr. Fiala was a homerun for me, I kept coming back. As someone in the medical field myself, I can tell you first hand he is a top notch physician, and his work is not only beautiful, but he is safe and intelligent and you can take it easy and know you are in exceptional care. I totally trust him, and would recommend him to anyone I know.
    04/23/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I LOVE my new body!

    Dr. Fiala and his team treated me with respect and never made me feel uncomfortable. They treated me very well and were all so caring and understanding of my needs. I have faith and trust in him and his staff to help me get the body I've longed for. I plan to come back to Dr. Fiala for my future cosmetic needs and I will recommend him to anyone who is looking for a cosmetic surgeon! With my new body, I've regained confidence and have a new found energy that I haven't had in years.
    04/18/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Hands down, great experience for my first enhancement.

    Dr. Fiala and his staff are absolutely amazing. I went to other surgeons around the area and no one even compares. I felt like he saw me as more than just a patient. He always goes the extra mile to make sure you feel comfortable while also keeping professional. Dr. Fiala and his team sure does know how to put a smile on your face. This was my first experience having any type of surgery. If I choose to have any more work done, I will definitely come back to Dr. Fiala!!
    04/11/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Experience and Result

    My surgical experience and result exceeded all of my expectations
    04/11/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best decision for myself!

    As a mother to 3 beautiful boys, it took a toll on my breast skin/tissue. I knew for myself and self confidence that getting a breast lift & implant was something I wanted to do after my pregnancies. After scheduling six different consults, Dr. Fiala being my sixth consult, I walked out of his office knowing I had found my doctor. So much confidence, that I scheduled my surgery that same day! He truly listened to my desired look. I am 100% happy with my results! Thank you so much!
    04/09/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Fiala changed my life.

    Dr. Fiala and his staff are 100% OUTSTANDING, i struggled with self image issues from a young age and finally decided to go through with my breast implant surgery and the results have changed the way i see and feel about myself. I am so confident in my own skin now and i cannot thank the Dr. and his Staff enough for everything they've done for me.
    04/09/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Fiala is the BEST!!!!

    Awesome, professional staff! I was full of anxiety walking in to the office for my consultation. The moment i walked in all of the feelings of nervousness and anxiousness disappeared. Dr. Fiala listened to my wants and goals, took time to explain all of the different options, explained the benefits and disadvantages of each, gave his personal recommendation based on the look i wanted to achieve. Surgery was smooth and without incident. I am completely satisfied and happy I chose Dr. Fiala!!
    04/04/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The

    My experience with Dr Fiala and his practice has been PHENOMENAL!! Dr. Fiala is a competent, compassionate, effective, meticulous and committed doctor with understanding for his patients. He listens to your needs and has caring bedside manners. His precision is perfect! I cannot say enough about this very premier physician. He has trained his staff to be representative of his values. Meghan is a true professional and always shows care and concern. Trish is sweet. Denise goes above / beyond!
    04/02/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent experience!

    Dr. Fiala is an excellent surgeon and has a great bedside manner! I highly recommend him!
    03/14/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing experience and best surgeon

    I went to Dr Fiala for a tummy tuck and my experience far exceeded my expectations. To start with, Dr Fiala and his staff are very attentive, and caring. When I woke up from the surgery I was completely pain free. As the recovery process started there was minimal pain and the incision area looks amazing! Dr Fiala is very detailed in his work and cares about his patient outcomes and well being! He is the only plastic surgeon I will ever go to for anything! Dr Fiala and his team are top notch!
    03/07/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful first experience!

    I am 19 years old and have been self-conscious of my small breasts for many years. After talking with Dr. Fiala, he made me feel very comfortable going into the surgery. My breasts look exactly how I expected them to be, and I am very happy with the shape and size.
    03/07/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent surgeon

    I am very happy with my results and will be back in the future. I tell all my friends and family about Dr. Fiala, his work is amazing!!
    03/07/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great job

    Excellent experience with the surgery and implant. Will be back for future nips and tucks.
    03/07/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Breast Augmentation - Fantastic Aesthetic Result

    Dr. Fiala was awesome with listening to my request of creating a great aesthetic result that was not too much and not too little. I work in an engineering environment where I had concerns that getting a breast augmentation would be extremely noticeable in the workplace, however Dr. Fiala helped me determine an implant size that was not too big to get noticed with clothes on, but great to play up on the weekends. Post-op, Dr. Fiala and his staff were awesome with answering any questions!
    02/27/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing! Beyond happy with my results.. All you should know

    I went to see 3 different surgeons and decided Dr. Thomas Fiala was the person I felt most comfortable with and he gave me the best options that I wanted. He listened compared to trying to sell, he make sure you are happy! My surgery went amazing! I had no pain at all and I followed the instructions. My scar is already almost all gone in less then 3 months. Everyone just loves my boobs. I get so many compliments and I am just so happy with my decision of picking Dr.Thomas Fiala. Thank you

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists