EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Harrison H Lee, MD, DMD, FACS

Dr. Harrison H Lee, MD, DMD, FACS

5.0

(52)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    01/16/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    pleasant experience

    Made me feel really comfortable during consult, and confident i would receive the results i wanted. Surgery went smoothly, and post op was great.
    01/16/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Thank you Dr. Lee and Friends!

    Dr. Lee is always a pleasure to see. He have changed my life and confidence drastically after fixing server jaw line asymmetry. It took time but he is worth the wait !!!! He is honest straight forward and also works with lovely staff. Thanks again !!!!!
    01/02/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great work

    Dr. Lee told me what types of results to expect and I got just that. I am extremely happy with the results. Would liked to have had more post op time with him but Vilma took good care of me in his absence. Thank you!
    12/21/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Face and neck lift from Dr. Harrison Lee

    My experience from Dr. Harrison Lee is just AMAZING! It was such a pleasure get whole procedures done from him. He and his staff provided such great care of me. Dr. Lee is very knowledgeable also meticulous. My face and neck are lifted natural without seeing scar. He is the best of best surgeon for face and neck lift!
    12/21/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    amazing work

    I am two weeks post op and I am loving my results, he did a great job on my face, I recommend him you will be in great hands. thank you Dr lee you're Excellent
    12/21/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    best experience ever

    I am a late 40 female. I lost my volume on my breasts after gave birth. I was looking for multiple surgeons and Dr. Harrison Lee was the great person to speak to and gave honest answer. He is by far the most cool and clear Dr. I have ever meet. I am highly SATISFIED the results. His staff are very sweet and gentle. Thank you so much Dr. Lee for blessing me with a new and improved body.
    11/05/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    one of a kind exceptional skills

    Dr lee has the most incredible eye for perfection and his skill set is unmatched with his attention to detail and precision. I had a very difficult case and even from my first consultation I could see his comfort with this abilities to correct it. I could not give anyone a higher recommendation.
    10/29/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Exceeded my expectations

    At the first consultation, the Dr. recommended a modest set of changes which gave me confidence that he was most interested in outcome - not doing lots of procedures. The surgery went smoothly with absolutely no complications. Healing was quick with informative follow-ups. The results, even after only 10 days, are better than I had dared hoped for. I would recommend Dr. Lee to anyone interested in FFS.
    10/29/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    gotham godddess

    my experience with dr. lee was and is very comforting i was able to in at any time i am very happy with my results be it that i didnt come with a clean slate vilma and the office staff r wonderful
    10/22/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Dr. surgeron recommend 100%

    My experience was excellent with dr.lee love my results so natural and beautiful great work recommend 100% if your getting a jawline shaved or chin reduction and also brow shaved love my results. thank you dr.lee :)!
    10/19/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    By far one of the best doctors in NYC

    My experience with Dr. Lee has been amazing since day one, he gives you exactly what you ask for. Dr. Lee is and will continue to be the only doctor I will be returning to for future surgeries, there wouldn't be no other doctor for me to trust but him. Thank you so much Dr. Lee
    10/19/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    By far one of the best doctors in NYC

    My experience with Dr. Lee has been amazing since day one, he gives you exactly what you ask for. Dr. Lee is and will continue to be the only doctor I will be returning to for future surgeries, there wouldn't be no other doctor for me to trust but him. Thank you so much Dr. Lee
    10/19/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    pretty nice

    perfect
    10/13/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    AMAZING

    I recommend him VERY HIGHLY!!!! MY nose looks natural and AMAZING!!! THANK YOPU DR LEE and STAFF!
    10/12/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excelent doctor!!

    he is very professional..my nose looks very natural and i recover very fast..im satisficied with his work,i highly recomended him
    10/01/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Absolutely AMAZING!

    Dr. Lee is one of the best doctors out there. He's able to listen to everything you want and make it happen and then some. His office makes recovery and the post-op appointments extremely easy. It's only been a week and the results are more than i could ever ask for!
    10/01/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent surgeon!

    Dr. Lee is highly qualified with superior expertise. I felt safe and assured when going into surgery. Post-Ops have been great as well. Dr. Lee does everything possible to ensure you have a great and comfortable healing process.
    09/24/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    perfect

    all was amazing very satisfied
    09/24/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    perfect

    all was amazing very satisfate
    09/20/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Silicone Removal

    I saw a registered nurse who injected my face with silicone. She told me that she was injecting a temporary filler that would only last for 7 months. Within months my face started to swell and made me look fat. I went to see Dr. Lee and I was so impressed with how knowledgeable he was. I had silicone removal done by him and a face and neck lift. My face looks great! Dr. Lee is amazing! I highly recommend him! His nurse Yan Jin is fabulous too! I can't thank Dr. Lee enough!
    09/19/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent

    overall a great experience!
    09/15/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Revision Rhinoplasty

    Dr. Lee did a fantastic job on my revision rhinoplasty. My first rhinoplasty was done with another surgeon and Dr. Lee listened to my problems with the first rhinoplasty to make my second as easy as possible. He wanted to make sure this would have to be my last. Everything went so smoothly, from the consultation to surgery day and then postop. Couldnt be happier with the results!
    09/14/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr.Lee Harison is alsome

    really recommend Dr. lee and his staff, they really took care me and i feel beautiful, so happy with the results.
    09/11/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Worth every penny and more! The absolute best care I have ever had!

    Dr. Lee has done the most beautiful work on my face. My friends and family are so impressed with the result. I trust him fully. He has turned my nightmare into a happy ending and I am forever great full. Yan gave me the very best botox i have ever had... long lasting and natural looking. At 50 years old, i look better than I ever did! All because Dr. Lee and his staff gave me the best of care.
    09/10/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Experience!

    I had surgery at the LA location and it was a great experience, I'm 1 month post-op right now and I'm already loving what I'm seeing. Dr. Lee was very nice, and Vilma in particular was phenomenal and always willing to answer questions to put my mind at ease. I'd recommend Dr. Lee!
    09/10/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Exceptional Medical Focus with Stunning and Natural Beauty

    In selecting DR Lee, I chose him because he was first focused on my health and safety taking the necessary tests and studies to ensure excellent results through precise preparation. He is caring and compassionate and is as committed to achieving outstanding results that make a difference, as I am as a patient. He is an exception surgeon with vision combined with very refined surgical skills. He has invested in top notch after care professional - Yan Jin who you will love her.
    07/30/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    he is amazing artist

    Dr. lee is the best facial surgen in the world he has done an amazing job on my face, and all my friends and client. i highly recommend him to every one in the world to choose him.
    07/30/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    AMAZING!

    Dr. Lee gave me the perfect nose and boobs!! Recovery took no time at all. Couldn't be happier!
    07/30/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    So glad I chose Dr. Lee to do my surgery!

    Dr. Lee cared about my concerns and the results came out better than expected. Vilma was extremely nice and helped me with after care appointments, look forward to seeing her and the Doctor for follow ups!
    07/24/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best surgeon in the Universe

    Dr Lee is absolutely AMAZING!!!!!
    07/20/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best Surgeon

    Dr Lee and staff are very professional!!!!
    07/20/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very happy with result

    Regret not doing it sooner, recovery time was very quick. Felt at ease and in good hands all the way to the operation room.
    07/20/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    upper double eyelid

    I am a 25 year old ascian. I had upper double eyelid surgery with Dr. Harrison Lee. He is very patience, listen to the me, made my eyelid exactly what I wanted. I like the shape of my eyes now and feel so confident!. he changed my life! I highly recommend Dr. Harrison Lee for ascian facial surgeries .
    07/20/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    face neck and brow lift

    I am 39 year old. My face was saggy after gave birth, I tried multiple treatment from other plastic surgeons but didn't solve my problem. Dr. Lee finally made my life better. I am so happy with his job. It has been a week after my lift surgery and it is looking amazing already. I highly recommend "Dr. Lee. He is the best plastic surgeon in the world.
    07/20/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Life Changing Experience!

    I cannot begin to describe how incredible my experience was with both Dr. Lee and all of his staff, who assisted him. I had extensive facial surgery as well as breast augmentation and I am completely satisfied with my results. Most people, including myself, are truly shocked at how good my results are. I would recommend anybody considering aesthetic procedures, especially transgender women like myself, become a patient of Dr. Lee.
    07/13/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    uneven fae

    I was born with uneven face, my chin shifted to left side, I came to Dr,Harrrison Lee, he did one side jaw reduction with the other side cheek reduction and chin correction. Now my face is all the way to the central It changed my life!
    07/12/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    for forehead feminization one of the best on the planet, he does forehead without placing any hardware

    The best FFS surgeon
    07/12/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The most confident and experienced surgeon with a great bed side manner

    I've had multiple procedures (augmentation and blepharoplasty) and my results are perfection. I couldn't be happier with Dr. Lee and his friendly and professional staff. They are available 24/7 for questions. I would highly recommend Dr. Lee.
    07/12/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    rhinoplasty and jaw reduction

    I did a pretty intensive surgery, both at once, and Dr. Lee and his nurses made me feel so comfortable and made the recovery process really smooth. Dr. Lee is obviously an expert at what he does, especially in the chin and jaw area. I think that his specialty/style is making the surgeries look really natural, especially the nose, which is what I was looking for. I highly recommend him! Also, scheduling is painless because Susan and Yan are really organized and friendly.
    07/09/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    He is an artist!

    I had open Rhinoplasty with Dr.Harrison Lee and the recovery was very fast and the result was absolutely amazing . I've always wanted to have higher but also natural nose bridge and he did exactly how I wanted. I did not get any bruise on the face for my entire recovery which is a miracle! I'm very happy with my surgery and very satisfied with the service that they provided for me. Additionally the NP Yan was taking very good care of me for my recovery process.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists