EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Amy D. Lazar, MD
TOP DOCTOR

Dr. Amy D. Lazar, MD

5.0

(23)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    11/08/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    ENTA has met our family's needs in these medical specialties for hearts. Trustworthy physicans are the reason. are

    Dr. Lazar knows my complicated sinus issues and has superbly treated me for likely over 20 years.
    10/20/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Extraordinary service, very happy with the outcome

    Everyone was very professional and listened to my story about my particular health issue. I got the correct diagnosis and am very happy with the outcome of my treatment. I highly recommend this medical practice.
    10/13/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Couldn’t be better!

    Doctor is just fantastic. I love my doctor. She listens to everything and is clear and concise. She goes above and beyond.
    09/16/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Sweet knowledgeable doctor

    Sweet knowledgeable doctor
    08/31/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great doctor, but verrrrrry long wait

    I feel I have found an extremely competent doctor with excellent communication skills as well---a keeper.
    08/25/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    professional

    thorough
    08/20/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very happy with everything

    Very positive, I had no problems at all. Great results, she fixed the problem with my nose.
    03/18/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    So fortunate to be referenced to Dr.Lazar

    My experience with Dr. Lazar has been fantastic from my first visit thru surgery and post op. She is very knowledgeable, trustworthy, kind and caring!! She is truly an amazing doctor!!
    03/17/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Felt very comfortable with doctor and staff

    The doctor listened and explained everything in detail
    12/23/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent from start to finish

    Would highly recommend Dr Lazar . My general practitioner recommended her and (2) other physicians who I was visiting knew of her work and told me I was in good hands and they were correct.
    10/21/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I had a very positive experience. I had a prolonged cold and did not realized that I have developed sinus infection. Dr. Lazar was excellent in at making a proper diagnosis.

    Dr.Lazar spent time in making an accurate diagnosis of the reason behind my 8 weeks cold. I did not feel rushed. She was courteous, pleasant and addressed my questions. I am very impressed by her medical skills & professionalism.
    06/16/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    Knowledgeable, delightful personality.
    05/22/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Fixed me!

    Chronic sinus issues for over a decade and after seeing several ENTs over the years, I was feeling a bit hopeless. Dr. Lazar validated how I was feeling, ran the diagnostics quickly and identified the surgical solution essentially saying YES, I can help you. From first visit to post-op visit it took less than 3 months. I feel great.
    05/12/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very very professional

    Very good
    05/07/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent! Such a wonderful doctor!

    Dr. Lazar is patient, caring and beyond professional! She takes her time with you, explains everything, and is as gentle as she can be!
    03/27/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    She is a very thorough and caring doctor.

    Identified and suggested a course of treatment and surgery that has significantly improved my breathing and overall well being.
    03/17/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very thorough and patient

    Dr. Lazar and the entire staff were really patient and spent a lot of time helping me with my medical issues
    02/26/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Takes personnel interest in the patient's concerns.

    Avery caring provider
    02/20/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Consummate professional

    Great physician
    02/19/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    As always, Dr. Lazar was reassuring about a path to better health dd...

    Long term and positive
    02/05/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Lazar was amazing as usual

    Dr. Lazar is thoughtful and listens to the patients "ramblings" - even remembers that they like to see the "gross stuff" coming out of their sinuses.
    02/05/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great

    Able to identify and managed problem immediately
    02/03/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent experience from reception desk to Dr. Lazars exam/follow up

    Dr. Lazar took the time to discuss my symptoms, asked detailed questions, gave me a thorough exam, gave clear direction for my next steps, and followed up. The office and exam rooms were sanitized, I felt comfortable during my entire appointment.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists