EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Francisco J. Garcini, MD, PhD, FACOG, FACS

Dr. Francisco J. Garcini, MD, PhD, FACOG, FACS

Obstetrician / Gynecologist (OBGYN)

29 Years of Experience

5.0

(88)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    08/15/2012
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Skillful

    Dr. Garcini was extremely thorough! He explained everything and answered all of my questions! He takes the time that you need without feeling like you are being rushed! Being pregnant and then going through a miscarriage is scary and he really put me at ease and felt completely comfortable with him. His nurse Angela is the same way ! I would recommend him to anyone !
    08/15/2012
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    awesome

    Dr. Garcini in my opinion is awesome. I have referred my daughter to his practice and she sees Dr. Gress whom she also is very comfortable and very happy with her. They are very accomodating as my daughter lives in Iowa City and spear of moment came home due to having problems with bleeding frequently they were able to get her in to be seen the day she was coming home for just a weekend. That made her feel relieved that everything was fine. Thanks for wonderful service.
    08/15/2012
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Superb

    Dr. Garcini is very professional and polite. His nurse was very friendly and answered all my questions. I felt very comfortable during my procedure. No complaints!!!
    08/15/2012
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great

    I think he is great! I switched to him when I was not receiving any positive results! He could tell right away what my problem was. Although, I am still having some problems with my condition, he knew what he was doing!
    08/15/2012
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing

    I have been going to Dr. Garcini for quite a few years now. He is very professional and caring. He nevers hurries through his appointments and takes the time to answer all your questions.
    08/15/2012
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Good

    Dr. Garcini is a great physician, he makes sure you understand the procedures he is doing and asks if you have any concerns about any health issues.
    08/15/2012
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Awsome

    I have been a patient of Dr.Garcini's for over 10 years. I feel very fortunate to have a doctor that has the knowledge and compassion that Dr.Garcini has shown me. He makes his patients his first priority. He has a stellar bedside manner. I couldn't imagine having any other OBGYN..
    08/15/2012
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Superb

    Dr. Garcini is a wonderful doctor, he has just seen me through my first pregnancy. Although my pregnancy had some complications that made me nervous at times, he always made me feel very comfortable, he was very informative, and he was always very patient on every office visit! I will definitely refer him to anyone looking for a doctor that they can trust!

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists