EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Larry Todd Albrecht, DPM

Dr. Larry Todd Albrecht, DPM

5.0

(14)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    03/04/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    foot pain

    listened to me about my foot pain and took care of the problem
    01/28/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent Foot Doctor

    Wonderful experience from the time I walked in the door. I had not seen the doctor in 20 ears and he remembered me. Staff treated me well and I walked out with answers to my questions and a solution to my pain.
    01/24/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    wonderful solution to toe pain

    I had severe pain in my right big toe. I came to Dr. Albrecht and he x-rayed it, determined what was wrong, made a change to my in insert and the improvement was amazing. i know just what to do when it hurts when i'm not wearing my insert! Thank you
    12/10/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    provided immediate relief for foot pain

    first two visits were brief and effective
    11/08/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I am so thankful.

    Dr Albrecht was referred to me by April Motovidlak NP. I am so happy with my decision to make my appointment.
    11/05/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful

    He is the BEST!!!!
    10/25/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great office

    great staff. on time and friendly.
    10/08/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Quick accurate diagnosis

    Quick accurate diagnosis. Little time spent for excellent results
    10/01/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    exceeded my expectations

    I had never been to Dr. Albrecht before. He listened to my experience and then recommended a procedure to permanently take care of my in grown toe nail problem. It has worked superbly just like he indicated that it would. I can walk without pain again.
    09/18/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Good experience each time.

    Pleasant, efficient office. Always on time. I had surgery for a hammer toe a couple of weeks ago and it was "a piece of cake".
    09/11/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    i came, he fixed, very pleased.

    i was very happy with the explanation, the treatment and the positive experience.
    08/30/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    An excellent Podiatrist who treats you like a friend.

    The most professional, but yet personable, foot Dr. I have ever been to in my 63 yrs. He takes the time you need to carefully explain and answer any questions on any issue you may have with your feet. His staff could not be any better. I highly recommend Dr. Albrecht. Thank you Dr. Albrecht Melvin
    08/27/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Experience

    Dr. Albrecht and his staff are always very helpful, kind and welcoming! They make things easy. Dr. Albrecht gives great care and I have always felt that I could trust his opinions. The ladies in the office are very friendly. I would recommend this office to others.
    08/21/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Extraordinary turn around and overall comfort

    Amazing!!!!!

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists