EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Randy A. Fink, MD, FACOG

Dr. Randy A. Fink, MD, FACOG

Obstetrician / Gynecologist (OBGYN)

27 Years of Experience

5.0

(34)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    06/20/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    love this office

    Everyone here is so nice and super friendly. I bring my son with me and the girls in the front desk watch my son for me. I love how much they love him and look foward to seeing him every time I come in. DR Fink is amazing, he listens to my concerns and makes me feel comfortable. I always recommend Dr Fink and the entire staff what a great team.
    06/12/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Never Disappointed

    I have been a patient of the practice for 10 years and as always, they never disappoint. I have seen Dr. Fink and his wife as well as their new NP, Liana. The staff that creates the entire patient experience are consistently excellent and thorough.
    06/04/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Friendly and Comfortable Environment.

    Dr. Fink treats his patients with respect. He is very kind and friendly. I'm glad I found a doctor who cares about my wellbeing.
    05/28/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Randy es un profesional extraordinario!!

    El Dr. Randy es un profesional extraordinario, dedico todo el tiempo necesario para oir toda mi historia, responder a mis preguntas minuciosamente y sobretodo guiarme en los mejores tratamientos a seguir, todo de una manera amigable, confiable y muy profesional. Muchas gracias Dr. Randy Liz Sanchez
    04/25/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    My experience was excellent

    Dr. Stephanie Fink was kind and understood my personal conditions.
    04/24/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Office visit

    Excellent staff, very nice and helpful. Seen timely.
    03/27/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Ive been coming to Dr Fink for 10 years now!!!

    Such a great Dr & staff! Ive been coming to Dr Fink for 10 years now & to Sky & Sea Spa! I always tell friends family to visit for all female related issues! from health to beauty, they will take the best care of you.
    01/31/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    best doctor and wife team in town!

    excellent service. doctor and staff make me feel welcome!
    12/06/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great service and friendly atmosphere

    awesome
    10/22/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Fink is the BEST DR in Town

    Dr Fink is so nice and has great bed side manners!
    10/22/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Yearly Check up

    Thank you for your time today. Dr. Fink is an amazing doctor. I always look forward to coming to my check ups because I know he will be respectful, professional and will listen to my concerns. Thank you!
    08/28/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Yearly Check-up

    Thank you Dr. Fink for always taking the time to answer all my questions without feeling rushed. You are an amazing doctor!!!
    08/16/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    best obgyn in town

    such an amazing experience, made me feel so comfortable and welcomed. staff was great as well! definitely recommend
    08/15/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best doc ever

    I cannot imagine a more positive experience with a doctor. Dr. Fink is one of the kindest souls I have ever encountered.
    08/15/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great overall

    Excellent Dr. and understanding of ones issues. Highly recommend him.
    08/08/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great office

    dr fink is the best....so kind and listens to you always staff is great as well
    07/30/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great office

    great office, friendly staff
    05/22/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    finally

    finally a doctor that listens and has fantastic bed side manners. so happy i found him
    04/12/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best physician anywhere - hands down.

    I wish Dr. Fink were a primary care physician, as he's the only physician that I trust. His nurse practitioner, Stephanie, is equally amazing. They are both extremely knowledgeable, current on their research, and know their patients very well. You can't ask for more. They are also both sweet and caring, one of the best in patient interaction I've ever seen. Can't say enough nice things about them both.
    03/07/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    awesome!

    Everytime i come to visit Dr. Fink's office i always feel happy. The staff is amazing and take the time to sit and talk with you about certain issues and make you feel like your home. They never make you feel out of place and they always give you the best advice on the things.
    02/19/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Fink is precise at explaining and giving accurate information to his patients.

    Dr. Fink makes you feel comfortable and happy to have an annual physical.
    01/22/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best Doctor in Town

    Dr. Fink always makes you feel welcome and important. He listens to your concerns and gives you top-notch treatment. Highly recommend!
    10/31/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    always a pleasant experience.

    Always a a pleasant experience, nothing but great caring and gentle mannerism. I love coming here, weather its at the Sky&Sea Spa, Botox with doctor Fink, or regular visits with Stephanie, Its always a pleasure, Thank God for these doctors, and entire staff, very especially including the entire Sky&Sea Spa staff. Keep up the awesome work!!!
    10/24/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent!!!!

    Dr Saldana is AMAZING!!!!!!!
    10/19/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great

    very pleased with the care and the compassion of staff members
    10/11/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    new patient with many questions

    Dr. Fink was amazing. He is so knowledgeable about everything that can be happening to a woman's body. I am so happy I found him!!!
    08/23/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Absolutely amazing

    this office is great!
    05/10/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    They are awesome!!

    always a pleasant experience..
    02/27/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Fantastic! very attentive

    Fantastic!
    02/14/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Caring, understanding and overall excellent Doctor!

    I always feel comfortable and relaxed. Dr Fink makes experience seem calm and normal. Always treats me in a friendly manner and with respect.
    02/01/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Can't wait to come back!

    So impressed by the Dr.'s time he took with me to make sure we addressed all of my concerns, history and symptoms! A great experience! I'm looking forward to returning!
    01/30/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    he's awesome with facial injections, no bruising, excellent bed manner, awesome personality,

    I see dr. fink for facial injections. I love his manner, personality, and best of all, prices are awesome, I would recommend him to my sisters, friends, etc.
    12/28/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellence in skill and bedside manner

    Dr. Fink is unique among doctors, he combines excellence in skill and sensitivity for his patients. Highly recommend him.
    12/27/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best OBGYN I have ever had!!!!!

    Dr. Fink is the best OB doctor I have ever encountered. His bedside manner is superb and he takes his time with you not making you feel rushed and not making the visit feel impersonal. I have recommended him to about 5 of my other friends that now come to the office and they love him as well. I was recommended by a friend and that was the best recommendation i ever received. Keep doing a great job Dr. Fink!!!

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists