EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Steven Paul Abramow, DPM

Dr. Steven Paul Abramow, DPM

5.0

(30)
Accepting patients
Online booking

    Ratings & Reviews

    03/24/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Howard Zaiff provided excellent personalized care.

    Dr. Zaiff is very knowledgeable and quickly assessed the problem and provided an effective treatment. I recommend Dr. Zaiff. Liz Smith Malik
    02/16/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Exceptional experience!!!!

    My Physician is Dr. Zaiff who is highly competent and compassionate. I have recommended him to my colleagues, to me he is the best podiatrist. I am very happy with this Practice!!! The Staff is amazing especially my favorite Melissa and Doris
    02/10/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Professional, Efficient and Friendly

    Special mention to the staff at the front Doris and Melissa also the nice MA's at the back Bryan and Jennifer. Dr. Zaiff has been professional and knowledgeable as well and it was a great experience.
    02/10/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    i am very happy with this practice.. the staff especially my favorite Melissa and DorisMM

    My phycisian is Dr Zaiff who is highly competent and compassionate I have recommended him to my colleagues, to me he is the best podiatrist in NYC!!!
    11/02/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great experience!

    Great experience! Very attentive, caring and patient doctor.
    11/02/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent

    i think he is friendly and very competent.
    10/14/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great experience

    Staff and doctors are amazing!!
    01/06/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent service

    Very Professional Office, Friendly and accommodating
    12/11/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Office and Staff

    Dr. Abramow and the nurses have been nothing short from amazing with me. He was thorough with treatment and had extreme patience when explaining my plan of care. The nurses were so sweet. Very thankful and without question leave my treatment in his hands.
    11/06/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Professional and Great Staff

    Jen, Melissa, & Doris and the rest of the staff are super friendly and make you feel right at home
    11/06/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    surgery patient

    excellent service the staff is amazing and surgical coordinator is outstanding
    11/06/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    The office is quite amazing. I highly recommend Dr. Abramow and his office staff. Dr. Abramow and Melissa have spent a tremendous amount of time with me and I am truly appreciative all of the care they have given to me.
    10/21/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    all went well

    Dr Abramow was wonderful Explained everything. My foot is looking great. Hope the swelling goes down soon.
    10/21/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    alway's professional and engaged

    the Doctor and his staff are always top notch,caring,concerned.
    10/21/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great experience

    Have recommended Dr. Abramow to two friends with both similar and different issues. Staff very friendly and efficient.
    09/18/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent medical help

    Highly recommended. Dr Abramov gave me superb, targeted help..
    07/17/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Abramow is wonderful!

    Dr. Abramow is wonderful. He answered all of my questions and told me exactly what to expect from the surgery. I couldn't be happier with the result. The office staff and other assistants were also extremely nice and very accommodating when scheduling appointments.
    06/12/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    slowly assisted w/ healing of plantar faschitis, tears and bone edema

    The shock wave treatments seemed helpful. The MRI results showed more serious findings so I needed to take time off work so the Dr. wrote a letter to my employer and recommended i transfer to a more immobile position. in the end this was granted , thanks to the letter.
    06/10/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Thanks to Dr. Amramow's guidance and expertise I had a great experience, had little to no pain and quick recovery.

    Great experience, skilled and professional Dr. Great results and great staff! Only problem was with the an anesthesiologist who was very rude and bad bed side manor
    05/20/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Tried a lot and......found the BEST!! Multiple years of pain and Dr. A was the only doctor that could find and fix the problems!!

    The entire team at Manhattan Podiatry is truly excellent and is always super helpful and professional. Have recommended a few friends and they all loved their experience. Best foot doctors in NYC!!
    05/01/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    A Most Trusted Doctor

    I have seen Dr. Abramow for years, literally decades. He is one of those doctors, few and far between, that you feel blessed to have in your life. I brought my geriatric mother to him and he provided her with excellent care as well. He manner is gentle and receptive; his diagnoses have been spot on, and his treatments to date have all been successful. I recommend him unequivocally.
    04/24/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent care

    Dr Abranow and his staff went above and beyond. Care was excellent and so was office staff managing appointments and follow up
    03/25/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful doctor!

    I came to the office for a consultation for bunion surgery. From the minute I spoke with Dr Abramow my decision was made. He was clear in explaining everything to me and assured me that surgery was necessary if I was ready . The surgery was done and was nothing that i had anticipated.Dr Abramow and his entire staff and kind compassionate and caring.
    03/25/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great care

    Trustworthy! The entire office is always professional, knowledgeable and pleasant
    03/15/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Abramow was kind, professional, and very skilled.

    This office runs very well; everyone is helpful and caring. Dr Abramow was empathetic and took the time to explain the issue and the remedy. His surgery was quick and efficient, and the follow up was careful and considerate. I highly recommend this practice.
    03/13/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    simply the best

    Always caring, listens, patient. What all doctors should aspire to!
    03/13/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Experienced and Articulate Professional

    Bunion removal (my fist one). Needed to remedy hip joint and foot pain. This procedure is not a walk in the park but now that it is over glad I worked with Dr. Steven Abramow.
    03/11/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great visit

    Dr. Abramow and his staff were exceptional! The appointment was prompt, and the doctor was attentive to my concerns.
    03/11/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    i had the best care there is

    after many visists to other doctors who where unable to cure me, i finally received here the surgery that enabled me to walk free of pain.
    03/11/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful Experience & Best Thing I've Done for Myself

    I had experienced pain in both feet due to bunions. Being an avid social tango dancer, the bunions took away my pleasure. Also, everyday walking, exercising and finding comfortable shoes was difficult and a chore. I was recommended to Dr. Abramow and his staff by my daughter, who also had bunion surgery a few years ago. Dr. Abramow performed beautiful work on my feet. He is understanding, a great listener and always made me feel comfortable by explaining each step of the process through recuperation. Also, I can't say enough about the staff in the office as well! Time was always taken to make me comfortable, relieve fears - the staff is friendly, attentive and amazing. I highly recommend Dr. Abramow and his staff.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists