EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Christopher K Livingston, MD
TOP DOCTOR

Dr. Christopher K Livingston, MD

5.0

(45)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    01/30/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    pleased with docs listening and understanding

    always pleasurable and happy experience
    01/30/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    AMAZING

    10/10 would recommend to anyone! Jojo and Courtney are amazing staff, they take the time to really care. Dr. Livingston is the best doctor!
    01/30/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Follow up breast reconstruction

    Fabulous! Love Dr.Livingston and his whole crew. Thank you so much for your care.
    01/30/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Everyone was great and I love my results!

    Great experience!
    01/30/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Top notch expertise and care!

    Dr Livingston and staff are professional, caring, and always clear in explanations of what to do now and what to expect later. It's easy to see why he is one of Houston's top plastic surgeons!
    01/30/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    the staff was great as usual!

    this office has been amazing since day one and i will continue to come here
    12/20/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The BEST staff and Dr. EVER!

    From the moment I stepped off the elevator and saw the elegance of his office, to the when I first walked through the door and was greeted by Jojo and meet Dr. Livingston and his Assistant Courtney I was utterly impressed. He immediately saw my need he and his staff willingly went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. Extremely professional, kind, great work (outcome) and AMAZING! Thank you Jojo, Courtney, and Dr. Livingston!
    11/07/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Experience

    My experience is always great.
    10/17/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful!

    Everyone on the team is honestly so nice and welcoming
    10/10/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    TRUST is a MUST!

    Best Surgeon by far!!!
    10/10/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent, personal service.

    Friendly staff - very knowledgeable and helpful.
    09/09/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    My experience is always great with Dr. Livingston and staff.

    Wonderful as always.
    09/05/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Botox & filler appointment

    They made sure the treated areas were adequately numbed before proceeding. Dr. Livingston did a great job of tuning up my face! :)
    09/05/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very good

    i cannot complain about anything
    08/26/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very very professional ,very very happy with outcome of surgery

    im very glad i chose dr livingston and his staff for my surgery. they are very professional, very kind, do very good work. the surgery has changed my life 100percent. i couldnt be happier with the outcome and how i was treated through the whole process. Aplusplus to these people! they made me feel very comfortable through the process which i was very nervous about. thank you to dr livingston and his staff!
    08/22/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Love this place and the people

    Always great here!
    08/22/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    love dr livingston

    excellent!!!!
    08/19/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Life Changing Experience

    Employees were very welcoming from Mrs. Jojo, Courtney to Dr. Livingston. To be honest I wasn't really sure what to expect before surgery and I've to say I'm very impress!! One of the greatest decision I've ever made.
    08/19/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent Results and Experience

    I came to Dr. Livingston on a recommendation from a friend, and the entire experience has met expectations, if not exceeded. Everyone has been kind, supportive, informative, and prompt in their response. I will be recommending their services to any friends wishing to make a similar decision in enhancing their appearance.
    08/15/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Good

    Good!
    08/12/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Reconstruction Nipple

    My experience has been really wonderful. Thank you Dr Livingston and Staff. Tina Hall
    08/08/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Follow Up Visit

    Dr. Livingston and staff are very well educated. The entire procedure was fully explained during consult and possible risks that can happen. Being I have been a patient of Dr. Livingston for 9 years, I fully trust him and his staff in the decision making process. I love the fact that he is conservative and therefore, will not make my face look like a frozen tundra. He and his team are very aware that I like a very natural look. They are awesome and recommend Livingston Plastic Surgery to any of my friends. Keep up the great work.
    08/08/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    Dr. Livingston is so personable and does great work. He answered all the questions I had before and after my procedure. I want to also say that his nurse Courtney is a true asset. She is very knowledgeable and so down to earth. She answered all the questions that I had and also gave me tips and tricks to help along with recovery! I highly recommend Dr. Livingston.
    07/29/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    Dr Livingston has great bedside manner and always thorough. Office staff is always so accommodating
    07/25/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The best

    Dr.Livingston is awesome. He did a really good job on my broken hand. That's why he's the best at what he does.
    07/18/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Office visit & procedure

    Very detail oriented. the staff is very friendly and always smiling. The doc is very easy to talk to.
    07/18/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    amazing doctor

    thank you so much Dr. Livingston for taking good care of me all the time. All of your staff are also so helpful and very down to earth. kudos to your whole team!!!
    07/11/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    appointment visit

    great very caring. i would highly recommend to family and friends
    07/11/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    fantastic!

    they are amazin, all office stuff is awsome!
    07/11/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great!

    Willing to listen. Great experience so far, looking forward to my surgery.
    07/11/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent Surgeon and staff

    I had bilateral carpal tunnel surgery. Healing time was fast little pain. I am so happy!! Dr, Livingston is great!!
    07/11/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing!

    He was the most kind, responsive, attentive physician I've ever had the pleasure to work with.
    07/11/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    good experience

    i had a good experience and felt like i got the help i needed.
    07/11/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing

    Always top notch!
    06/06/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent Dr and staff!!

    Dr. Livingston was great from the beginning and has continued to be a great Dr. during every visit. He truly cares about his work and makes sure that I am always happy with the results. He answers all my questions and concerns at every visit and in between visits! His staff especially Courtney and Jojo are amazing!! When I had some concerns during the holidays Courtney always made herself available by email to answer questions and put my mind at ease. Jojo is always cheerful and pleasant when I call or see her. Dr. Livingston and his entire office staff are the BEST hands down and I recommend them to anyone who asks for a great surgeon.
    06/06/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Awesome

    My experience has been wonderful from the first phase of reconstruction until this last phase coming up. Dr Livingston and his staff have been supportive and helpful when I had questions and concerns.
    06/06/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great experience every time I come in

    Great experience every time I come in.
    05/23/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    My experience is alway great here.

    I always have a great experience here. My doctor is amazing and very knowlegeable of his work. And the assistants are great as well, very friendly and have a inviting presence.
    05/23/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    amazing!!!!

    very informative and personal! JoJo and Courtney rock!!!!! Excellent team!!!!
    05/23/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent experince

    very caring staffs and doctor is very nice and polite, lovely personality.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists