EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. John David Gordon, MD

Dr. John David Gordon, MD

Obstetrician / Gynecologist (OBGYN)

28 Years of Experience

5.0

(460)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    11/23/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    An amazing experience!

    Wonderful listener and helpful. Very caring and supportive. Thank you for everything!
    11/23/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best experience at a medical practice

    Everyone was friendly, prompt, helpful, supportive and things were explained very clearly. Very happy with my experience here.
    11/23/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    First Visit

    Dr. Gordon and his staff are extremely nice and caring. I feel like I will be in great hands with them on my fertility journey!
    11/21/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very informative and thorough

    Excellent!
    11/18/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    expectations were exceeded

    Dr.Gordon went above our expectations, he made infertility easy to navigate. He was very knowledgeable and experienced, We would come back right away, we only wish he could continue to be our doctor for the rest of the pregnancy.
    11/15/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Our visit solidified our process to move forward with embryo adoption.

    Very knowledge. Good listener.
    11/15/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Success!

    Thanks so much to this team for helping us finally get pregnant!
    11/10/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent care, very reassuring

    Dr. Gordon gave us honest, forthright feedback as well as hope and reassurance. Would highly recommend.
    11/03/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    thorough and personable

    Dr. Gordon was kind and thorough. We enjoyed meeting him and all of the staff!
    11/03/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Happy with the outcome

    Good doctor ,
    11/02/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Overall great experience!

    Very clear and knowledgeable. Dr. Gordon very calm and supportive with every step we had to take, The nurse, Susan, was especially nice and seemed genuinely to care about us and our pregnancy journey. Great people who really want to help in any way they can.
    10/13/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great

    Dr. Gordon was great and really listened to everything we had to say. We appreciated his hands on approach
    10/13/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Good

    Positive results!
    10/10/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    thankful

    thank you for helping me through this process. the whole office is wonderful
    10/03/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Gordon is very thorough and answers all of our questions.

    We couldn't have asked for a better experience with NEDC, They went above and beyond to make us feel loved and valued,
    09/26/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very thankful for the entire offices' dedication to care and ensuring my understanding of the diagnosis and eventually helping us get pregnant.

    Very postive.
    09/20/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    informative

    Very respectful and informative
    09/20/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful!

    Great- Reassuring!
    09/20/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful!

    Dr Gordon was incredibly kind and welcoming. All of our questions or concerns were answered and we are very happy with our experience.
    09/20/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great

    n/a
    09/20/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    We could not have had a better experience, all of the staff and Dr. Gordon gave us the very best care possible.

    This entire practice is a gift for people like ourselves who struggle to conceive. I could never say enough great things about our experience from start to finish.
    09/19/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very Positive

    My visit with Dr. Gordon was very positive and I felt like we are definitely with a Doctor that is a good fit for us and our family.
    09/19/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Good experience overall

    Dr. Gordon is knowledgeable and experienced, and treated my concerns with respect but without making me feel anxious or uncomfortable. I look forward to following his prescribed plan.
    09/16/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent!

    Dr. Gordon is a wonderful Dr, who listens and takes the time with you!
    09/16/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great

    Great at explaining options
    09/16/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    amazing and caring staff that truly care

    Dr. Gordon is amazing and caring. He truly cares about his patients and makes sure you fully understand everything!
    09/15/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful!

    Dr Gordon was very thorough and reassuring in helping us get pregnant. We enjoyed coming to his office very much.
    09/13/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    My experience at the clinic was great!

    Dr. Gordon was amazing to work with and provided understanding and peace of mind.
    09/13/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very informative and knowlegable

    He sat with us and gave us all the time we needed to understand, very easy to talk to
    09/13/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr.Gordon answered all questions and concerns we had.

    Dr.Gordon seems very professional and we are excited to work with him.
    09/12/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very experienced staff who cares

    I liked the protocol on the calendar and the communication via online portal was quick and effective. I appreciate all the staff here in their willingness to be here on their weekends on call. It truly is a blessing to have access to this level of care in our city.
    09/08/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very compassionate and attentive care

    I have had a great experience with Dr Gordon, Megan and all the rest of the office staff.
    09/08/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    it has been the best experience

    even when i was ready to quit he and his team kept me going. love you guys so much
    09/07/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Such a personal and thoughtful team here at Southeastern Fertility!

    I went in hoping for natural cycle IVF after my endometriosis diagnosis and Dr. Gordon's guidance led us toward a diagnostic laparascopic surgery done first by Dr. Keenan and that is the biggest blessing we ever could have had because one cycle after that surgery, we conceived naturally! Will forever recommend Southeastern to those struggling with infertility.
    08/30/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Friendly and knowledgeable

    Dr Gordon and staff were very friendly and made the whole experience feel comfortable.
    08/30/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great to work with and willing to customize options

    as out of town patients, doc has been great to work with and attentive and flexible to our travel needs. looking forward to keeping up in the future.
    08/25/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    A caring journey

    Dr. Gordon, Megan, Brooke and the entire SCFRS staff have been exactly who we needed during our fertility journey. They cared for us, cried with us, prayed with us, and celebrated with us. We are so pleased with our experience and look forward to staying in touch now that we have "graduated".
    08/23/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very educational and encouraging.

    Dr. Gordon went over all possible options and outcomes. He seemed very knowledgeable and experienced.
    08/23/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Good visit

    good at answering questions
    08/23/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Our experience was excellent! Dr. Gordon was very informative and helpful.

    We now have a clearer understanding of our next steps forward and the path we will be taking!

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists