EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Charles M Boyd, MD, MBA, FACS
TOP DOCTOR

Dr. Charles M Boyd, MD, MBA, FACS

5.0

(449)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    03/03/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best place to go

    I love coming to Boyd the staff is helpful and they keep me looking great.
    02/20/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful services and experience with all of the staff

    The staff always explains and educates on each services they're performing. I leave learning more about my skin then when I came in. Love this place!
    02/19/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Love Boyd Detroit

    The staff are always helpful and kind. I highly recommend coming here for services!
    02/19/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great hydrafacial

    Had a facial with Kayla, she's very easy to talk to and addresses my skin problems eagerly. Awesome, clean environment, I'm very happy with my treatment thus far! Highly recommend the Boyd Birmingham office
    02/19/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent Service!

    I saw Magda and Julia in the Ann Arbor location for a facial and botox. Very happy with my treatments and staff. Can't wait to come back.
    02/19/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Truly AMAZING

    I have seen Kayla for hydrafacials for about once every month for a year and she is awesome. She is incredibly gentle and careful while handling my skin and will put in extra effort along the way to make sure every blemish is treated. Kayla & Dr. Boyd's staff are all so friendly and kind every time I come in. They give the best skincare advice and I truly could not recommend anyone better for skin care needs!
    02/19/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Fantastic office and staff, especially Kayla!

    I have been seeing Kayla at Dr Boyd's office for well over 2 years now, and she has truly changed my skin. I originally began seeing her before my wedding, but I have continued to see her monthly since then. She is so friendly, honest and knowledgable about all of the services and products offered at Boyd, and she never pressures me into doing anything. Since COVID, I have felt so comfortable and safe in the office with all of the protocols they have in place. Thank you Kayla!
    02/12/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Awesome Experience

    This was my first time visiting Dr. Boyd's office in Ann Arbor. The staff was very friendly and I was impressed with all the services offered. I will be back again and recommending to friends and family.
    02/12/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Living up to the expectation

    Dr. Boyd is very kind and confident, and getting work done with him has been seamless.
    02/12/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Love Dr. Boyd and his staff!

    Always enjoy my visits to Dr. B! He's the best in the business. The staff is wonderful - super friendly and helpful! I'll be a customer for life!
    02/10/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great results

    I always have a great experience at Boyd the staff is wonderful.
    02/09/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent care and candor!

    Dr. Boyd and staff are very caring and respectful. My options were described fully to me and no pressure to do anything I wasn't comfortable with.
    02/05/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Always a good experience

    I've been coming to Boyd for a few years and the staff are always kind and update with treatments
    02/04/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Overall skin heath is amazing

    I am happy with my results from seeing Kayla monthly. Facials, peels and skincare
    02/04/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Hydrafacial

    Chas is the best!
    02/02/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very professional

    first time experience at boyd, very good experience.
    02/02/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    amazing

    Dr Boyd is the best! His assistant is so sweet and helpful
    02/02/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Tailored to me

    Dr. Boyd really takes the time to explain things and makes you feel confident in his skill and artistry.
    01/27/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I love my lips

    Jordan is a true gem! She listened to what I wanted and did just that!
    01/26/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Boyd is clearly the best.

    Dr.Boyd understand how to fix a face like no one I have ever seen. I would trust him and his decision making on anything beauty related.
    01/26/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    filler injections

    Dr. Boyd is an expert at doing just the right amount of filler to give his patients a refreshed and natural look
    01/25/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great experience

    listened to what I wanted. No pressure
    01/25/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great

    perfect
    01/25/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent Doctor and Staff, very knowledgeable and courteous.

    I have always had an amazing experience at this Doctor's office. His staff is courteous and great listeners. They don't just sell you on what the special that month is, they take the time to talk and consult with you. Also, the office is very clean and they are very cautious with covid safety precautions. Highly reco all of Dr Boyd's offices!
    01/25/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    First class service and care for my skin

    I came in to treat hyperpigmentation on my upper lip. Nora was incredible in not only treating my skin and hugely improving my skin tone, but also educating me on best ways to keep it up and care for my skin between treatments. I am amazed by the results after only 3 treatments and very much looking forward to more no makeup days!
    01/25/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Innovative Genius

    Dr. Boyd is excellent in his knowledge and skills. His staff are highly trained and innovative in their approach to making you look better than you've ever imagined.
    01/21/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    amazing!

    very pleasant and patient. Would highly recommend
    01/21/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Got Kybella

    Efficient, clear expectations
    01/21/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing! Simply Amazing!

    Dr. Boyd listened to my history, and recommended treatment that produced awesome results. He is extraordinary!
    01/20/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great results

    great results- Dr.Boyd understood previous issues with injections and did an excellent job.
    01/19/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful Experience!

    Eyelid surgery was done with no bruising, no pain and minimal swelling. Great results! I highly recommend Dr. Boyd!
    01/12/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing!

    Dr Boyd and all assistants are great, nice, attentive, and helpful! Love my results
    01/11/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very professional, comfortable feeling, confident in doctors skills

    confident and comfortable
    01/11/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent! Dr. Boyd listens and gives you xactly what you want

    Excellent
    01/09/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    First time visit

    The office is beautiful and the all the staff was super helpful and friendly!
    01/08/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Kayla is the absolute best!

    Kayla is very honest and upfront regarding which treatments you need. Very personable and amazing at what she does!
    01/08/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent

    excellent
    01/08/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    smart and efficient

    positive. good disposition and intelligent and trustworthy
    01/08/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing Seven year relationship!

    I have been a patient at Dr. Boyd's office for 7 years and my treatments are performed by the amazing Nora! She is personable, and pays CLOSE ATTENTION TO DETAIL!! She is beyond attentive, and makes recommendations that are pertinent to your diagnosis. She helps you understand your treatment plan and guides you on the expectation of the course of treatment! Not to mention, her personality and charisma are ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS!! I never feel like I am wasting my money or being taken advantage of when I come for my services! If you are questioning whether or not to give Dr. Boyd's office a try, at least go for a consultation and you will not regret it! It's my absolute FAVORITE PAST TIME! ECSTATIC CUSTOMER
    01/08/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The best service for beautiful. An experience that changes how you feel in a positive way inside and out.

    He really treats you as family and ensures you are beyond pleased with your expectations.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists