EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. John X Biondi, MD

Dr. John X Biondi, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon

32 Years of Experience

5.0

(38)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    05/21/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great experience

    everythimg was perfect
    05/18/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    awesome doctor and sraff

    i could not be happier!!!
    05/14/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Love the doctor and staff

    have had 4 hand surgueries and have never had a problem, the staff and faciliities are wonderful!
    03/02/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great

    everything was good friendly people and awsome service all facilitys were so clean best place ive been too
    02/27/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Biondi was caring helpful and educational.

    I had come back to him after 15+ years from a former wrist fusion on other hand. He was just as we remembered. Very caring and knowledgeable and took the time to answer every question my wife and I had. And just a real nice guy.
    02/27/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Requested Dr.Biondi when I called for the appointment.

    I have seen Dr. Biondi for two other breaks and was very pleased with Dr. Very nice person who is concerned with his patients.
    02/27/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    awesome

    Very comforting and assuring. Would recommend Dr. Biondi highly. So so thankful.
    02/06/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    This entire experience was stellar.

    I was very pleased with the efficiency of the entire team. The bed side manner was exceptional. Surgery and post op follow-up was exemplary.
    01/23/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Service Excellence

    Dr Biondi is always willing to listen to my concerns, explain the diagnosis and the process for the correction of the problem. The staff is awesome! Friendly, compassionate and efficient.
    01/16/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Fantastic thumb repair and final outcome

    Dr. Biondi diagnosed and treated my left thumb which had become disfigured and weak due to an arthritic condition. The surgery and recovery was nearly painless. The amount of time in a cast for recovery was a necessary nuisance, but not having use of my dominant had for several months was the only significant drawback to the process. The entire staff of the hand surgery center was great.
    01/06/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Carpal tunnel surgery and trigger finger surgeries

    Dr. Biondi is the best! I have had five trigger finger surgeries and carpal tunnel surgery on my left wrist. All of the surgeries were a complete success with no complications. Plus, Dr. Biondi is very friendly and answers any questions you might have.
    12/30/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    awesome experience for surgery

    no problems at all - all positive
    12/30/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very good

    great
    12/26/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    An exellent treatment.

    The operation went well as being done with a local. I had no post operative pain or swelling. Dr. Biondi did an excellent procedure.
    11/18/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Biondi and Crew are THE BEST!

    Everyone I encountered with both carpal tunnel surgeries was friendly and nice. All went well and I suggest them to anyone who may need hand surgery!
    11/18/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent

    very good and also very prompt
    11/04/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Highly recommend

    Dr. Biondi and the whole staff was professional and caring. I wouldn't hesitate to go back if another issue would arise. Highly recommend !
    10/28/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The operation and recovery.

    The surgery was so much better than I had imagined. I was able to use my hand so much quicker than I thought. The pain was minimal. The surgery experience was a piece of cake. My hand had been experiencing a burning sensation which disappeared almost imediately.
    10/03/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great friendly people

    very good
    09/09/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    awesome!

    I was super pleased with the whole expirence. The doctor and whole staff are excellant at the office and the surgery center.
    08/26/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Everything was great,

    Everything went according to plan and it was great.
    08/26/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great experience

    All staff at office and surgery center were warm and welcoming. I felt comfortable from start to finish and did not feel like an imposition at all. I will definately return if other issues arise.
    07/29/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful

    I came in with a very seriously bad ring finger joint; unable to sleep and one that interfered with my daily living. Dr. Biondi performed surgery and I couldn't be happier with my overall experience.
    07/29/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent surgeon

    Dr. Biondi is a caring physician. He tells you exactly what is happening and is exact in his instructions. i would recommend him and the clinic without reservation.
    04/01/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    he is awsome in every way .

    I would recommend him to anybody that needs hand surgery.
    04/01/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent

    after needing a new doctor after 40yrs, very pleased and happy with care and concern
    03/28/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Hesitant about surgery but very happy with outcome

    Very professional and explains the procedure and what to expect. Takes time and answers questions and concerns.
    03/27/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I am very happy with everything.

    everything is great, totally satisfied
    03/25/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    good experience

    The Dr. listened to my concerns and explained any questions I had. Very much liked the whole experience.
    03/21/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great surgeon, professional staff

    Great surgeon and professional staff.
    03/11/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I felt confident in my treatment.

    Very happy with Dr. Biondi's diagnosis and treatment. He accomplished what he promised. My hand is back to normal now.
    03/11/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very good service

    good
    02/28/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    all around great experience

    i saw him back many years ago for surgery and came back again due to his professionalism and quality of care. would recommend him 100%
    07/23/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very positive with terrific health resolution

    had carpel tunnel surgery and within 2 days i could tell my numbing was resolved. am scheduled for the other wrist as well and looking forward to having that hand problem resolved
    06/25/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great

    ok
    06/25/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very satisfied

    had this done at another hospital and had to have treatment done again
    06/20/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great

    Dr,Biondi has done several surgeries on my hands and wrists and everything thats been done has worked and I'm very pleased with the outcome. I would refer him to anyone and his staff has been very helpful, nice and professional. A great group of people.
    06/20/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    gteat

    most helpfull

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists