EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Ena Alyese Marsan, DO

Dr. Ena Alyese Marsan, DO

Obstetrician / Gynecologist (OBGYN)

17 Years of Experience

5.0

(9)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    09/20/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    good overall. great front desk staff

    good
    09/20/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    comfortable

    my experience was great
    08/11/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Straightforward and quick

    Very informative
    08/10/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    fine!

    Dr. Marsan made it clear that the issues i'm having might not be gyn related so it was helpful to know that there can be another avenue to try
    08/10/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    comfortable

    this was my first gyno visit so i was very nervous, but dr. marsan was very clear and concise with her explanations of birth control, and my annual checkup was as quick and painless as possible. i would definitely recommend this doctor to a friend.
    08/05/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very great care.

    to the point and concerned with the patient
    08/05/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Marsan was awesome; personable, kind and answered my questions.

    Dr. Marsan was patient. I appreciated that my exam did not feel rushed like it can with other doctors. She was very kind and thorough. The nurses who assisted were also very efficient and friendly. The office is clean and the receptionists were great.
    08/03/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Knowledgeable, helpful, excellent bedside manner!

    Dr. Marsan always takes the time to explain everything and answer any questions that I have. She is gentle and proficient.
    03/05/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Doctor, AWFUL AND RUDE BILLING STAFF

    I absolutely LOVE Dr. Marsen! But the Gramercy Gynecology billing department is unbelievably rude and difficult to work with. They incorrectly charged me $190 for a Pap which should have been free. After calling back many times, they were extremely unhelpful. I called my insurance and they fought with the billing department to correct the issue, which was not my insurance company’s fault. I just called back again to ask about payment posting and received a very nasty response back.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists