EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Scott D. Urban, DMD, MD

Dr. Scott D. Urban, DMD, MD

5.0

(397)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    11/30/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The surgery went great!

    Dr. Urban is a great surgeon. This office is very high quality.
    11/30/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing expierience

    Couldn't be happier with my results! the treatment was quick and easy and got exactly what I wanted. Super greatful for Dr Scott urban and his staff. They are great from start to finsih!
    11/29/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    My experience wirh Dr. Urban and his staff was exceptional.

    From start to finish Dr Urban was highly professional, kind and treatment was provideded in a thouough and timely manner.
    11/18/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Kind staff, good service, the procedure went well.

    Good experience, everyone was very professional.
    11/18/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Everything went great!

    I had a great experience with this provider. They were really nice and helpful with explaining everything that was going to happen and what to expect from the healing process. They are all super nice workers and really care about their patients having a good time at their facility.
    11/18/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    top quality care

    I have been in the process of getting a tooth implant with Dr, Urban. The whole experience has been actually pleasant and pain free. The office staff is so professional and efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Urban.
    11/18/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I had an amazing experience with Dr. Urban.

    Dr. Urban made my surgery very easy. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
    11/17/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Experience!

    Came to Dr. Urban to get my wisdom teeth removed and it was an overall great experience! :)
    11/17/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    It was a great experience

    Dr.Urban was very professional and took very good care of me and I will definitely return to him in the future.
    11/17/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Incredibly comfortable and fast

    Procedure was quick and went very well. Recovery was painless and I just used the pain meds prescribed. Super kind staff and very imformative. Answered all of my questions and made me feel comfortable.
    11/16/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I didn't have any issues with with office. I had a very pleasant experience.

    Dr. Urban and his staff were wonderful.
    11/11/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    An excellent experience overall

    It was a good experience and wouldn't want to have done it with no one else.
    11/10/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    fantastic

    excellent
    11/04/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    The Dr was very polite and fast. Did a great job and the follow was fast and easy.
    11/04/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    My experience was fantastic

    Can't really remember because i was under Aneststhia but everything else was great! No complications
    11/03/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing work and great staff

    Dr. Urban did an amazing job helping resolve the issues I was having with a couple of teeth I've had problems with over a couple of years. Dr. Urban and his staff are always very warm and inviting.
    11/02/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Overall it went very smoothly.

    They made me feel comfortable and made sure I was taken care of during the whole process and during healing.
    11/02/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    it was a fast and easy experiance

    the initial surgery was faster than I expected, and while I was limited on what I could eat for 2 weeks, those 2 weeks flew by, protein shakes, and pudding was pretty good.
    11/01/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Would send friends and family here.

    Enjoyed our experience with Dr. Urban.
    11/01/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Urban was great to work with

    The staff were very helpful,prompt and kind Dr Urban explained the procedure and made sure I was comfortable. The day of surgery they did not make me wait they were ready to go. One of the best.
    11/01/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great experience and results

    From consult to surgery, Dr. Urban and staff have been great in helping me get great results
    10/20/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great experience! Dr Urban is awesome, patient and helpful.

    Dr Urban takes the time to explain everything without rushing you. Overall it was a great experience. 100% recommend.
    10/19/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    My experience was awesome

    Dr. Urban is very kind and knowledgable. He is very friendly and patient, and ensures that you know what's going.
    10/18/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Urban know's what he's doing!

    Got a lip lift from Dr. Urban that blew me away. He was completely transparent about the recovery, and even when I was struggling with the healing process, he told me that it would only get better and I am glad I listened -- it really did get. My smile was transformed, I could finally have my teeth showing fully and it was just in time for my engagement photos and my wedding! Blew me away and the results turned out better than expected. He even gave me a complimentary laser treatment for the small scars I had.
    10/12/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    professional

    the doctor and nurses explained everything in detail and guided me through surgical process before and after surgery.
    10/07/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    kindness

    Our experiance was wonderful. Super effective, fast, and were treated great.
    10/06/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent experience

    Dr. Urban was very impressive, kind and has excellent patient care. I would recommend Dr. Urban to anyone!
    10/01/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I would do it again!

    When I finally decided to do something about some of the physical features I had struggled with for years, I made sure I did my research and Dr. Urban's reviews said enough. When I met with him, I was so very grateful for his honesty, positivity and overall demeanor. I immediately felt comfortable and knew I had made the right decision. The end result speaks for itself. I will always recommend Dr. Urban to anyone who is even questioning having any kind of procedure done.
    09/30/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Urban was very helpful, kind, and did a super job!

    I was worried about having surgery on my eyes because my face is the first thing people see, but I was very pleased with the results. My fears were brushed away by the confindence Dr. Urban exudes and his helpful way of answering my questions and explaining the process.
    09/28/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very satisfied by my experience with Dr Scott Urban.

    My experience with Dr Scott Urban was fantastic! He took the time to explain the procedure I was having and answered any questions I had. His staff is very kind in taking care of me and made sure my time in their office was not wasted. Everyone was proffesional and helpful! Based off of my experience, I would recomend Dr Urban to everyone.
    09/27/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Gretat!

    Excellent!
    09/21/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent care.

    The stasff and the doctor were all very competent and understanding. Everything was explained as I went through the process. I felt comfortable with Dr. Urbans qualifications and was impressed with his skill, I highly recomend him.
    09/21/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    successful process, it went well throughout!

    very positive
    09/13/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Testing

    test test
    08/31/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I had an overall great experience with Dr Urban and his staff.

    I was extremely pleased with my experience at Dr Urbans. I had Lipo suction done on my neck/chin area and I am really pleased with the results.
    08/31/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing!

    Dr. Urban does my botox every 4 months. I recently had a touch up about 1 week ago. I'm so happy with the results!
    04/28/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great i was so impressed

    amazing
    03/05/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    It was good

    It went smooth no complaints
    03/04/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    It was awesome

    No promblems i was very happy with everything
    03/04/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I had a very great experience

    no complaints whatsoever

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists