EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Gregory V. Sarka, DDS, MD

Dr. Gregory V. Sarka, DDS, MD

Surgeon

26 Years of Experience

5.0

(21)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    06/12/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    super nice

    very comfortable people to talk to. the doctor is so nice up beep.
    05/24/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Awsome

    Dr Sarka is my best held secret, I don't want over worked
    05/15/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great, friendly

    all of the staff is great. i love knowing that I can go there and come out feeling good about everything that was done. If you need any work done please check them out.
    04/27/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The Best!!

    I Met Dr Sarka through a referral from a friend. I am so thankful I did. I needed extensive work done, Dr Sarka and his team were amazing throughout the entire process. You don’t feel like a client, you feel like family. Caring, compassionate, knowledgeable, patient, immediately putting me at ease that everything would be ok. So very thankful I was able to go though this process with Dr Sarka. I wouldn’t have wanted to do it anywhere else!
    03/09/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    5 star

    Overall wonderful
    01/23/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Awesome Experience

    Great group of people. I highly recommend this place!!!!
    12/05/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    I have been thoroughly satisfied with the work Dr. Sarka has done. I f trust his expertise, appreciate his "bedside manner" (gentle and sensitive) and am grateful he is able to communicate in a manner that I can understand. He is a genuinely nice person too! In addition, all of his staff are highly professional, caring, and patient. In particular I would like to mention Diane in the office who has been incredibly helpful in wading though all the insurance and financial matters.
    11/07/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    you are amazing

    Thank you for making it so easy. Dr. Sarka, you and your staff all made me feel very comfortable and valued.
    10/10/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Despite my complications I would still highly recommend Dr. Sarka and his team to anyone.

    My experience was amazing even though I had complications and had to have another surgery shortly after my first. Dr. Sarka and is team are all so caring and showed a lot of compassion towards me. They all made me feel so comfortable, especially when this setting can be nerve racking. Thank you so much!
    10/10/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Once again another successful extraction!

    As usual, everything started with laughter to ease the anxiety. Skilled hands, efficient staffing. But I hope i do not need to come back, but will come willingly when advised.
    10/04/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    It was excellent, no complaints

    No complaints. It was an excellent experience. Linda Trask
    09/28/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    This place is very an awsome place!

    Very Terrfic. They got me right in for I did not have to go this weekend being in pain.
    09/22/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    i had sergery?

    everything went as planed. cant complain
    09/22/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Professional, respectful, and caring.

    I had a great experience with Dr. Sarka a few months back so when it was time for my son to have his wisdom teeth removed, there was no question about who we would choose as his oral surgeon. Dr. Sarka is very professional, respectful, and caring.
    09/19/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    amazing team at mid maine oral surgery

    my experience was amazing very glade that i went to mid maine oral surgery. Dr Sarka is wonderful and amazing thank you for taking such good care of me and what i needed thanks again
    09/14/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I have found my dental surgeon!

    Molar was glued in with super glue. But he got it out. I'll be back.
    09/13/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Good Experience

    Dr. Sarka took as much time as needed with me. Staff was professional and friendly.
    09/13/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    What a great experience!

    I came in today and was so nervous about my surgery. The staff and Dr. Sarka were great and very patient with me. I would recommend this office to anyone. I would definitely come back here again!
    09/13/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful wisdom teeth appointment

    Dr. Sarka and his staff were so caring during this my appointment. They understood that I was nervous and took plenty of time to make me comfortable.
    09/13/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    Best expererience at a surgeons office I have ever had. Very personable.
    09/13/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great

    great

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists