EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Bhupinder Singh, MD

Dr. Bhupinder Singh, MD

Cardiologist (Heart Specialist)

25 Years of Experience

5.0

(169)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    09/05/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Always a Wonderful Experience

    Dr. Singh always has his patient's best interests in mind. I would highly recommend this provider.
    09/05/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Highly knowledgeable and dedicated doctor

    Took very care of my concern and gave good advice on follow up. Good team work with all the staff
    09/05/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    a very good experiece for four years

    ive been very happy with Dr. Singhs care from the first day he sawme invluding a seven bypass surgery that was a piece of cake and the care since that has been five star
    09/04/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very good

    good atmospher
    09/04/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent personal experience and well regarded by other patients

    Dr Singh has been my cardiologist since my PE in 2016. I truly appreciate his care and patience in answering all my questions and giving me the necessary care to improve my health. In my post operation classes at Med City, I also found that he is very very well regarded and appreciated by his other patience.
    09/04/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great

    good experience
    09/03/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    CAring and professional

    Dr. Singh and staff areprofessional and caring. I appreciated the time Dr. Singh spent with me, explaining test results and further tests needed. I also appreciate the fact that they stay in touch with my primary doctor. I would recommend them for anyone needing a cardiologist. They take the fear out of it.
    09/03/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    staff very professional and doctor explains things very patiently in details

    excellent very helpful in treatment and medications
    09/03/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    office visit

    6 month check up very complete exam
    09/03/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Awesome Experience

    Dr Singh and his staff are attentive and engaging.
    08/30/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great service

    very good service
    08/30/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    A cardiologist who cares

    Dr Singh and his staff are wonderful
    08/29/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Personal Care that you don't see everywhere

    The personal care that I have received has been very unusual compared to other Dr's that have cared for me over the past 50 years. Dr. Singh and his whole staff have not only cared for me during my heart attack, but have spent much time with me and my family answering questions and helping understand the extent of heart disease and what is involved in recovering. Have been back for followup and continued to get the personal care, understanding my questions, helping me understand the things that I'm experiencing and the best way to continue to move forward. Very grateful for the trust I have in Dr. Singh and his staff.
    08/29/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    wish I could do a 10+ review

    my experience in hospital and office have been excellent with no complaints. I love all of the office people and Dr. Singh and his P.A..
    08/28/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great

    was great as always
    08/28/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent Dr

    Very Nice Dr who explains things in detail and listens to us patiently. A blessing to have him as our Dr.
    08/28/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Outstanding staff and review.

    One of the best experiences of visiting a new doctor. I have good feelings about the care I am receiving.
    08/28/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Saved my life - God Bless You !!!

    My heart was running overdrive - didn't know why. But Dr. Singh did... and he saved my life. He IS my heart doctor now and I have had nothing but excellent care / experience with him and his office - even after hours. I recommend this doctor to anyone and everyone.
    08/27/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great and very informative

    Dr. Singh was so informative and listened very well to all my questions and concerns. His front office staff was so very helpful with a very frustrating situation with my insurance but helped me resolve the issue right away. Overall the office is great, staff is awesome and I truly feel like I was taken care of. I am excited to continue care with Dr. Singh!
    08/27/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    It is your Heart

    When it comes to the heart, you need to ensure that you have a highly qualified doctor. Highly recommend Dr Singh.
    08/27/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent health care provider

    very professional, thorough and caring from the very start of the first visit. the entire staff is dedicated to taking care of every patient no matter what their diagnosis is.
    08/27/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Feel very happy and comfortable

    I am very satisfied to be with Dr.Singh and the staff. I am confident after all the tests are done. All the medications really helped me a lot.
    08/26/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    good cardiac care

    I have been seeing dr Singh for two years for angina. he is caring, listens and does not rush.
    08/26/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    AMAZING

    This practice is the place to go for all your heart concerns, or for just a healthy routine yearly. Staff is wonderful. Dr Singh is such a thorough, kind, intelligent Doctor His PA Navneet amazing and thorough, on top of everything. Don't take your health for granted, make an appointment today. I always look forward to my visits, and knowing I'm in great hands with Dr Singh. Tell them Coni sent you :)
    08/26/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    on time

    very good time getting in didnt have to wait a hour after appointr,
    08/26/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent Service

    Very clear, very thorough and listened to everything we asked, even if it was multiple times asking the same question. Very highly recommend. Treated elders with respect.
    08/26/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Everyone was great.I Love the staff here they know me by my name.

    GREAT
    08/23/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Could not ask for a better dr visit

    One call from Urgent Care and they immediately saw us. Dr. Singh explained everything very clearly so we understood the condition and how to best treat it.
    08/23/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent

    informative, friendly
    08/23/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Finally, a doctor who will not rush to make a diagnosis

    Very thorough and will continue to follow up with Dr. Singh
    08/23/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Singh is awesome !

    Dr. Singh is very personable, knowledgeable, and friendly. I always enjoy my visits to his office. Friendly staff also.
    08/22/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Singh and his office staff are very helpful.

    I was very pleased with the care I received for a follow up cardiac exam for Afib
    08/22/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Good heart care in Plano area

    Overall I found the Doctor able to take care my heart. Did required heart test and able to find issue accurately and suggested medications. I appreciate doctor's knowledge, communication and interaction to know my problems. Doctor spent good time to know my symptoms.
    08/22/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very good

    We are so fortunate to have Dr. Singh taking care of my husband. Everyone in the practice shows great care and understanding.
    08/22/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    my experience was awesome

    my experience was great they explained everything to me and was very understanding and caring and concerned
    08/22/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    good calm explanations

    i like his calmness
    08/22/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I feel so much better now.

    I've felt much better since I've received care and information from you.
    08/22/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent Diagnose and treatment

    Doctor is having a vast knowledge in his field. He gives thorough information of diagnoses. Staff is very courteous. I fully recommend for for any heart issues.
    08/21/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Review

    Doctors Singh are kind concerned and caring. Keep us informed of what we need to do take proper care
    08/21/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very concerning

    dr shows concern and understanding of what i am telling hhim.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists