EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Bhupinder Singh, MD

Dr. Bhupinder Singh, MD

Cardiologist (Heart Specialist)

25 Years of Experience

5.0

(169)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    08/20/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very happy with the whole experience

    was having chest tightness and palpitations, ran the gambit of tests and both doctors are very patient and explain everything to my satisfaction.
    08/20/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Office, Great Doctor

    All the staff is warm and helpful. I feel I am in good hands. Had a left Heart Cath and it was much easier than I thought. The Doctor and staff communicated with me and I understood the process and my diagnosis. I highly recommend Dr. Singh.
    08/20/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent care

    Dr. Singh has provided excellent care to me. I am a retired physician and I feel his technical skills and clinical skills have always been very good. He always spends time explaining what he is doing, what he recommends and why, and spends time listening to my concerns. I feel I am in very good hands.
    08/20/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    right track of diagnosis

    looks like handling me as a family member
    08/20/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I feel he saved my life.

    After finding out what was happening to my heart, I feel Dr. Singh added at least 15 years to my life.
    08/20/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    best dr. and staff

    [drs and staff went above and beyond to get me worked in at a time of high stress for me
    08/20/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    realy good takecare

    really good
    08/20/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellant

    I have confidence in Dr Singh. He clearly explains any information. One can tell his knowledge , wisdom, confidence. From all cardiologist I have seen, he is the best.
    08/20/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very pleased with my appointments

    Very happy with the service and the care I receive from the staff here at Dr. Singh's office. Everyone here is so professional and easy to talk to. Thanks to Dr. Singh for saving my life!

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists