EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. John Taylor, MD

Dr. John Taylor, MD

5.0

(70)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    04/16/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. John Taylor and Allure Plastic Surgery are wonderful

    I've been a patient of Dr. Taylor's for quite a few years. I find Dr. Taylor's office to be clean and a courteous staff. If your looking to make yourself feel great I reccomend seeing Dr.Taylor or one of his experienced staff !!
    03/11/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Friendly staff, immaculate office, excellent first time!

    Dr. Taylor and his assistant were both very kind, knowledgeable, and professional!
    02/21/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The most intuitive DOCTOR you could ever imagine. .listens to your thoughts ,, as Answers all your questions with depth !

    Always on point ! Perfection
    02/12/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great!

    I had a minor office procedure with Dr. Taylor… I had my eyes lifted under straight local anesthesia! no downtime no effects. Tomorrow will be four weeks and I have gotten so many compliments already! Thank you Dr. Taylor !
    02/11/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I had a consult for a local mini face and neck lift . He

    He was so pleasant and reassuring . I plan on scheduling the procedure under local anesthesia , I feel so confident with him .
    02/05/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best human being ever

    I have been working with Dr Taylor since my original breast cancer diagnosis. He is literally one of the best human beings I have ever met. He has been such a kind, caring, gentle, calming presence throughout this process. I do not believe I could have gotten through this journey without him and his amazing staff.
    02/04/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best decision I ever made!

    I am so happy with the outcome of my mommy makeover! It was the best money I have ever spent! I look better now than before having kids!
    02/04/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great and highly skilled

    Painless
    01/31/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful Experience

    Dr. Taylor is so easy going and really listens to you. I had a bad experience with another doctor and Dr. Taylor put my mind at easy and helped me accomplish my goals. Wonderful bedside manner and such a pleasure to work with.
    01/28/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Fabulous

    Dr. Taylor was beyond helpful. I had an ear lobe repair on an ear piercing that had ripped. He was more than gentle and frequently asked how I was doing. I had zero pain and healed beautifully! My overall experience was amazing! All staff was great!!!
    01/24/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Taylor has a way to make you feel at ease in what could be a very stressful situation

    Dr. Taylor and everyone that works in his office is wonderful. I highly recommend Dr. Taylor!
    01/24/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    It's been a very positive experience working with Dr. Taylor and his staff.

    Dr. Taylor and his staff are very thorough and I have complete trust and faith in them. It has been a very positive experience working with him. He helped me through a very emotional and difficult diagnosis and made me feel good about my body. Dr. Taylor takes his time and answers all of my questions to my satisfaction. I will refer others to him.
    09/10/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Taylor is very compassionate and does listen

    my experiences is with fillers and i am happy with them
    07/09/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful

    Discussed corrective surgery
    06/14/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent experience

    I have always felt that my care has been specific to me and have been completely satisfied
    05/21/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Big decision and Dr Taylor & staff were patient and informative in helping decide whats best for me.

    Appreciated the patience, information and options granted me in deciding what was best for my needs and wants. Surgical team were great.
    04/16/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best Experience Ever!!!

    I would recommend Dr, Taylor and his staff to anyone!! they were kind, courteous, professional and knowledgeable.
    03/08/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Taylor is THE BEST!

    Dr. Taylor has performed multiple breast reconstruction surgeries on me and I couldn't be happier. He is so personable and nice. His staff is awesome. They are the best!
    02/22/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent

    Attention to detail and friendly staff
    02/21/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Thrilled!

    From the initial consultation through the follow-up visits, Dr. Taylor and his staff were amazing. I am so thrilled to have found them. I couldn't have ask for a better experience.
    12/21/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful experience!

    Lovely, calming setting and everyone was responsive and pleasant. Having the surgery here was a good fit.
    12/21/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    A safe space

    Dr. Taylor provided me with careful understanding and patience. He took my worries as a trans gender man into consideration and made sure I was comfortable with the operation. I am thoroughly pleased with my results.
    12/21/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr.Taylor

    wonderful
    12/21/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    arm surgery

    office staff very helpful and friendly i was very scared and they reasured me that it was going to be ok and it was the scares are healing very well and not painfull att all i had a bracioplasty surgery on my arms
    11/30/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Extremely Satisfied with Doctors Care...

    Dr. Taylor and his staff are both professional and courteous and took the extra time to answer all my questions prior to my procedure. I am extremely happy with the Doctors excellent care and would highly recommend him for any cosmetic procedure.
    11/28/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful experience!

    I would highly recommend Dr Taylor. I has an amazing experience. He took his time explaining everything to me and did a fantastic job!!!! Couldn't be happier!!!
    11/20/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Breast cancer

    I have known and trusted Dr Taylor for many years. When I had this diagnosis of breast cancer, I knew exactly where to go for the help and support I needed. I have received nothing less than heartfelt concern for my welfare and treatment post op bilateral mastectomy with re-construction. Dr Taylor and his wonderful caring staff have been a true blessing for me. It's Thanksgiving week 2018 and I'm truly thankful for all Dr Taylor and staff have done for me. God bless you all!
    11/20/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Exceeds expectations!

    Dr. Taylor is an outstanding physician - kind and compassionate, highly skilled with attention to every little detail, he provides excellent care. I would recommend Dr. Taylor to anyone looking for the very best in cosmetic surgery.
    11/20/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    My breasts look phenomenal

    Dr. Taylor was amazing in providing a breast lift and augmentation.
    11/19/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Unbelievable Outcome!

    Dr Taylor was an unbelievable surgeon and I couldn't be any happier with my results! I just had my follow-up appointment and love everyone at the office. The whole staff is so sweet and professional.
    11/19/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing Visit

    The whole staff was unbelievable from the minute I entered the building to the time I left after making my follow-up appointment. Dr. Taylor was wonderful and I would highly recommend him to all my friends and family!
    10/18/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Bob Ruddy /Karen Ruddy

    Dr.Taylor has a great and comfortable staff and is a great doctor.We have all trust and care in his service.May all dr's use him as a model for how they should be.May GOD bless him for his talents and that he prosper.I would recommend him to all our friends.
    08/24/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Perfect experience

    All of my post-op concerns were answered within the hour. Taylor and his staff are welcoming and competent.
    04/18/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great results from Dr Taylor

    The staff is wonderful and Dr Taylor is the best. I receive injectables and the results but a smile on my face. Wouldn’t go to anyone else because he is very knowledgeable.
    03/23/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Care, Trust, Expertise

    When it comes to your face, you want to know that the person treating you is skilled, trustworthy and cares. I find complete and total confidence and trust in Dr. Taylor.
    03/15/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent!!!

    Dr. Taylor, his PA Mary Lenskold and his entire staff are very professional, and caring. They answered all my questions and concerns prior to my breast reconstructive surgery. I was extremely pleased with my outcome. I have recomended Dr. Taylor to many friends and they have all been very pleased with their expierence.
    03/02/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    better than expected

    my experience with dr.taylor was wonderful. he listened to me and did what he said he could do with my issue.
    02/06/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Breast Lift

    I had implants done 2 years ago by another doctor and was dissatisfied. I came to see Dr. Taylor and after the consultation he recommended a breast lift. With that said I had the procedure done and am thrilled!!!! He did a beautiful job!
    11/29/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    With Dr Taylor's help, I become the person I am today.

    It has now been 4 months since Dr Taylor performed my Gender Confirmation Surgery, I am now healed, happy and finally who I always should have been. It has been a long, and some times difficult journey, to reach where I am now. Yet I have made it with, with the help of Dr Taylor and his wonderful staff. After performing 4 procedures for me, I can finally face the world as an extremely happy woman.
    07/28/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Fantastic doctor and staff

    Dr. Taylor is an amazing surgeon and his staff is fantastic. I had a surgical procedure and felt safe in his hands the whole time. His work is impeccable and his staff is incredibly helpful and kind. Had a fantastic experience with Dr. Taylor. Thank you.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists