EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Bret J Rodgers, MD, FACS
TOP DOCTOR

Dr. Bret J Rodgers, MD, FACS

5.0

(181)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    02/19/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Fantastic

    Great at dumbing things down for me, did a great job on an otoplasty.
    02/08/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent care exceptional staff

    Both myself and a family member have received care here and have been extremely happy. Dr Rodgers is professional and caring and his staff goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable and at home. Can't say enough great things!
    02/06/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Awesome Doctor

    Excellent result and great experience!
    02/06/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    AMAZING EXPERIENCE

    From initial consult through follow up, the entire process has been amazing. Never felt rushed, great communication and made me feel like my experience was important.
    02/05/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Rodgers and Staff are Amazing!

    Dr. Rodgers and the staff are amazing! I have had him do take care of moles on my face (you can't even tell) and on other places on my body to ensure I didn't have cancer. He has also taken care of cysts. He and his staff listen to your concerns and work with you for the best plan possible to take care of you. I would recommend him to anyone for any type of plastic or reconstructive surgery!
    02/05/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The doctor was understanding and explained everything thoroughly.

    Amazing!
    02/05/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    yay

    I have had a great experience here. I have had 2 medical procedures and both turned out great. Everyone friendly and always helped quickly.
    01/23/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Rhinoplasty Experience

    Dr. Rodgers completed my rhinoplasty surgery and I was very pleased with the results as well as the care I recieved previous to the surgery. He took into account my concerns and desires and was great about calming any aprehension I had before the procedure. He called several times after my surgery to check in and I have been overall very pleased.
    01/18/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Bret and Otoplasty

    Dr. Bret and his crew were so kind and listened to all concerns. I always felt so comfortable voicing all of my worries and questions. I am beyond happy with the results, my confidence is higher than I ever could have imagined.
    01/04/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Just like new

    I had an accident and had to have a repair done. I am one year post surgery and everything has turned out very well.
    01/04/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Staff is personable, always welcoming and I really value Dr. Rodgers' opinion!

    I always love the results I get from Dr Rodgers and refer him to my friends!
    12/19/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Rodgers has worked very well with me , listened and did great work on my face.

    Excellent patient interaction and excellent work . I am very pleased with my results.
    12/19/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Nice doctors office.

    I have had a great experience with Dr. Rodgers.
    12/06/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Probably saved me!

    I had a serious throat infection and Dr. Rodgers immediately took action to relieve the symptoms and treat the infection. Excellent work!
    12/05/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent experience

    Excellent experience all around, from the front desk to the actual doctor visit.
    12/04/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Awesome!

    Dr. Rogers did an awesome job. They were prompt and professional. The finished product was great and exactly what I was hoping! I recommend their services.
    12/04/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful doctor that really listens!

    Dr. Rodgers takes the time to listen to me and come up with a plan of treatment that fits my needs. His staff is also amazing.
    11/28/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing Years!

    Over the last two years, Dr Rodgers and his staff have made a tremendous difference in my life. I am extremely thankful!
    11/28/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Such an amazing office!

    I love this office and the staff in it. It's always an amazing experience here.
    11/08/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I had a fantastic experience and trust Dr. Rodgers

    I was very cautious and skeptical when I came in for my first appointment. Dr. Rodgers helped answer all my questions without making me like I was dumb and uninformed. I felt he knew exactly what I wanted done and he understood my expectations and eased a lot of my nerves. The whole staff was so nice and easy to work with. The procedure went fantastic and I love the results so much! I had such a good experience with this office and with Dr. Rodgers.
    11/07/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Extremely satisfied patient

    I have been seeing Dr. Rodgers for many years now for allergy treatment. His friendly demeanor, good sense of humor, and especially his medical knowledge have made me very comfortable and appreciative to be his patient. He has high patient care standards that assure me that I am in good hands. I love his staff in the office as well. They rock!!
    11/02/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Rodgers is the best!

    Recovery was easy and scheduling is simple and worked well with my schedule.
    10/22/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great blue eyes

    Dr. Rodgers is so thorough, knowledgeable, and interesting to work with. Skills and fun.
    10/16/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I had the best experience under a difficult circumstance.

    I can't say enough good about Dr. Rodgers and his staff. They always treated me with respect and caring. Dr. Rodgers is the most caring doctor I have seen. Thank you all so much!! I am so pleased with the results.
    10/12/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I feel confident in my care here

    I spent about a year with a constant sinus infection. I was referred to Dr Rodgers and am SO glad I was! I had surgery on my sinuses and felt better than I had in years. He makes sure you come in a whole year after the surgery to make sure everything is still going as planned. It seems like a lot but it is nice to have someone actually care about his patients after care and not just get the surgery done and never see you again.
    10/11/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Absolutely Outstanding Care!!!!

    I saw Dr. Rodgers to remove a keloid lesion on the front of my face-Dr. Rodgers did any absolutely outstanding job resolving my problem!!!! Dr. Rodgers is highly competent, displaying the utmost knowledge in his area of expertise; he is also very compassionate, very friendly, and very humorous!!!! He took what was a very sad and frightening experience for me, alleviated my fears, making it a pleasant experience. I am eternally grateful to him for his help!!!! I highly recommend Dr. Rodgers!!!!
    10/11/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great staff and amazing doctor!

    Dr. Rodgers and his staff are incredible people to put your trust in! I've had a tonsillectomy and sinus surgery and would recommend anyone to their office. The staff members are very friendly and make you feel at ease when in the office. Dr. Rodgers is caring and very good at explaining concepts regarding treatment and home care.
    10/11/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    They listen and achieve expectations

    Great job from a warm and caring provider
    10/10/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Glad I came to Dr Rodgers!

    First appointment Dr Rodgers was able to coordinate surgery the day of, calling in staff and finding a facility to perform my surgery due nature of the problem with my nose. No regrets! I work in the medical field myself and have already recommended Dr Rodgers numerous times. Thank you so much!! Janaie
    10/08/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent doctor and excellent staff

    Dr Rodgers thoroughly cares about his patients. I have been a patient of his for sinus issues which eventually led to sinus surgery, eyelid blepharoplasty, and for a middle ear infection. No matter the reason for my visits, he and his staff have always been knowledgeable, friendly, personable, and caring.
    10/03/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Sewed my ears up 5/5

    Did an excellent job of sewing my ears up. Extremely friendly and if I ever need something done again I will return to him. Price and work are top notch.
    10/03/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent Doctor and Excellent Staff!

    One would not think going to the Doctor would be fun. However, Dr. Rodgers is not only an expert in his field, but he listens to you, suggests the best resolution to your problem and has such a warm and empathetic personality. He make you feel so comfortable, it's easy to open up your problems with whatever problems you are having. The Staff is very caring and make you feel comfortable in their office. I look forward to seeing Dr. Rodgers for a lifetime of medical help. You should too!
    10/02/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great care at this office

    Dr. Rogers and staff always ready to fit me in when I get an earache. Appreciate all the staff.
    10/02/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    So pleased with my outcome and care!

    Dr. Rodgers and staff are amazing. Knowledgeable, thorough and caring from pre- to post- care.
    09/21/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great experience, very knowledgeable

    Dr. Rodgers took the time to explain what was going on, why it was happening and then proceeded to discuss with me how we could begin resolving my problem. I totally trust his judgement! Will definitely recommend him and his staff to family and friends.
    09/20/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing!!!! Trustworthy!!!!

    Best recommendation I was ever given. Had clear answers for me and my family. Gentle and kind. Great listener.
    08/31/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Office and Staff

    Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Dr. Rodgers does amazing work. I have been going to him for years.
    08/22/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great job

    awesome
    08/21/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Exceptational

    Dr. Rodgers and his Staff are professional, they take time to show they care and work with you to meet your needs. Always there to answer questions not only as a patient but my family's questions too. My surgery was a good success along with the outcome. Feels good to be able to breathe again. Working towards becoming less of an allergy person and this is working well too. Come to a place were you too will be treated like a part of the family.
    08/10/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    It was good

    He is very good with me

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists