EverydayHealthLogo

LW

Dr. Lisa Sara Walters, NP

5.0

(24)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    07/15/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Lisa i great and knows her stuff

    She always answers all my questions and reviews everything ...give her a raise
    05/27/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I feel confident in her abilities in my care

    She takes her time to explain everything about my situation and what I should do take care of myself
    03/12/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    It was informative, and we discussed the medicat

    Dr. Chevalier is always looking out for his patients making sure you have everything you need. He explain your blood work, so you understand and takes time with his patients
    03/12/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very informative

    Well experience and knowledgeable.
    03/09/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Been with Lisa for about 15 years. Says it all

    Great
    12/12/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    One of the Best

    I have been a patient with Lisa Walters for many years. She has been most helpful with my post transplant kidney in many many ways. I wouldn't change her for anything! I would refer Lisa to anyone
    09/19/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful Experience!

    My meeting with Lisa was informative and very helpful. She was able to explain my conditions in a way that I, a non-medical professional, could understand. She also explained the importance of constant monitoring and what items listed on my lab results meant. I learned so much and am very grateful.
    09/10/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent. Very clear.

    Lisa is extremely personable, friendly, caring. Her explnanations of kidney disease are very detailed and clear. Rogosin is lucky to have her and we are, too.
    07/11/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Fantastic, caring, informative

    Lisa is always there for me to listen to my concerns, educate me on my test results and coach me when needed.
    04/25/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent, she was extraordinarily professional and knowlegeable

    Really Good
    04/05/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Always a pleasure to be attended here!

    Lisa Walters and her staff are the best in my medical care and personal attention!
    03/26/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    exceptional

    My provider,Lisa Walker, is excellent. She is plain speaking and explains everything so you understand it and takes her time with you. i highly recommend her.
    03/22/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    always a positive experience with her.

    i feel comfortable while i visit her for my appointment.
    03/20/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    More Informed

    This was a very informative experience. Ms Walters's delivery was well received and made us felt comfortable and able to make an educated decision.
    03/05/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Caring person

    I enjoy my visits with Lisa. She genially cares about her patients. Explains well and is easy to talk to.
    03/05/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    good

    very helpful with what you need
    02/26/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    A pleasure to see someone that truly cares about my health.

    My experience is always positive. We have honest discussions about my health and Lisa has never steered me wrong. Her advice is confident and always ends in a positive result.
    02/14/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Clear, understanding, thorough, professional and warmly concerned

    Greatly appreciated her clarity, enthusiasm in terms of answering the many questions posed by our family members, her thoroughness and professionalism, her warm engagement with us all.
    02/13/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very informative

    very enjoyable and a pleasure meeting her
    02/06/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Comforting, Helpful

    Clear explanation of test results and of options of care.
    02/06/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Lisa is a great partner and valuable resource

    Lisa listens to me and answers my questions. She gives me great advice and is committed to my health. I highly value her help as well as her caring and knowledgeable approach.
    01/29/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Lisa is a great listener and provided excellent care!

    I had a lot of anxiety about my diagnosis and treatment and Lisa always listened to me and was very patient with me. She was very clear with how I was progressing and guided me in my treatment. She's kind and personable and I'm glad I was under her care!
    01/22/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    efficent

    pleasent
    01/16/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent

    perfect

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists