EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Michael F. Bohley, MD

Dr. Michael F. Bohley, MD

5.0

(129)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    05/23/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Bohley was very professional.

    I appreciated all the staff members and their efforts to make me feel comfortable.
    05/21/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing experience

    He listened and addressed all my concerns
    05/16/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The Best

    Dr.Bohely is amazing and so is his work staff. He really knows what he is doing. I have never been happier with my apperance thanks to him.
    04/30/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    good

    dr bohley hi is the best
    04/30/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    the best surgeon around hands down

    Dr Bohley is amazing and so super sweet!! and his staff is wonderful as well....i am so happy with my results i would totally recommend him he is an amazing surgeon threw and threw.....thank you Dr Bohley for being so patient with me you are the BEST!!!!
    04/23/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best Dr.

    I had the best experience with Dr. Bohley for breast recontruction.
    04/23/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best Dr.

    I had the best experience with Dr.Bohley
    04/23/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Dr.

    Everything was excellent. I was surprised when i woke up from surgery I wasn't sick and I'm 76.
    04/23/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    no one better

    From the office staff to the nurses and finance people, Dr Bohley has the best. They help you with any and all questions, needs, concerns and make sure you are happy with your results. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I felt cared for.
    04/23/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful care!

    Dr. Bohley and his team are amazing. They are easy to talk to. I would recommend friends and family to come here. Thank you, Dr. Bohlely!
    04/18/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I had a full tummy tuck

    I am very happy with my results and Dr. Bohley and his staff was wonderful. I definitely recommend Dr. Bohley for any cosmetic surgery. I am so happy with my flat tummy .
    04/04/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Bohley is an excellent doctor.

    I first started seeing him in 1999 for breast reconstruction. With his excellent I continue to use him even I don't live in the area any more.
    04/02/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great surgery and post op

    Dr Bohley is the best Dr I have experienced. He is patient, caring, and totally involved in what is best for you and your well being. I had surgery and there was a small issue healing due to radiation and Dr Bohley was very responsive and took his time with me with multiple follow up visits until all was cleared. I never felt like a number always a person. Will recommend him always and will always come back if needed.
    03/26/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Awesome

    Dr. Bohley is amazing. I could not have asked for a better doctor not only that but a wonderful caring person. I had a tummy tuck & could not be happier he did an amazing job. Thanks to all
    03/19/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Happy

    Overall Happiness ! Dr. Bohley was kind and gentle and thourough with the procedure and all the information i would need to know. The office staff and nurses are very welcoming . .
    03/19/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    What a great experience!

    I was quite nervous about having the procedures done (Breast Lift / Tummy Tuck - all the way around), and had limited expectations before my consultation. Dr. Bohley spent time with me, and never tried any type of "sales" approach. He was patient and comforting and the results are fantastic! Way better than I had even hoped for. My confidence has grown immensely. In fact, everyone in the process was wonderful!
    02/26/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing Doctor

    I felt 100% Comfortable with him and he was very informative on everything!
    02/19/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent overall experience and great results!

    I am so happy with my experience. Dr. Bohley is kind, gentle, and attentive. I felt listened to. I went in thinking I wanted a mini tummy tuck but he suggested that I remove the skin from my entire mid-section, but he wasn't pushy about it. I came back in for another consultation with Dr. Bohley and decided to do it. What a great suggestion because I am so happy with the results. I felt confident putting my trust in him and have loved my experience.
    02/07/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful

    I have had he most wonderful experience with Dr. Bohley and his staff from the first appointment to today. They were so careful to explain every detail and step of the process and surgery. Everything went as expected from start to finish. I am continuing to work with Robin with post surgery care. I look forward to seeing everyone at my next appointment!
    01/24/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great experience!!

    Dr. Bohley is very personable. I would recommend him to others. I will come to him if i decide on any other cosmetic surgery.
    01/22/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    surgery

    great
    01/22/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Breast Cancer Reconstruction

    Being diagnosed with breast cancer is very traumatic. Everyone at Dr. Bohley's office treated me with kindness and consideration. Dr. Bohley did an amazing reconstruction. He is very easy to talk to and listens and responds to all questions and concerns.
    01/15/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I was treated very well!!!!!

    examined to determine if surgery needed.....Dr Boley was focused, kind and informative! He is an excellent doctor!
    01/15/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Better result than I expected

    Very good at being clear about what to expect. An honest assessment of what could be done versus my unrealistic wants. Very happy with the result, better than I even thought it would be. Excellent surgery and talking me through the whole procedure ahead of time.
    12/22/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Highly recommend Dr.Bohley

    Dr. Bohley is very passionate about his patients in providing quality and timely care starting with his consultations and through the end of you're post op appointments. I'm very happy with my results and couldn't have truly had a better experience elsewhere and that is also including his warm staff as well!
    12/18/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    it was awesome

    it was everything and more that i expected.
    12/08/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The best!

    I was referred to Dr Bohley after my friend had a mommy make over and it looked amazing. I have had 3 children who did some damage to my body. So i began my journey to start my mommy make over process. Dr Bohley and his staff are so kind and gentle. They got me in anytime i needed reassuring that everything was healing the way it was supposed to (i get anxiety about things). My results are exactly what i asked for and my family is super pleased! I would refer everyone to see him!!
    12/08/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Makes the experience easy

    During a traumatic time, Dr. Bohley was able to ease my fears and make the whole process easier.
    12/08/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Totally recommending to everyone I know!

    I absolutely loved my experience here, the staff were so nice and patient with me and made me feel very comfortable. This has literally changed my life and I can't say thank you enough for it!
    11/22/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Bohley and his staff are excellent. They were professional, knowledgeable, carrying and efficient.

    Wonderful experience. Everything went smoothly and made the whole process so easy. I always felt they cared about me and that I receive the best possible outcome.
    11/20/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent care- beautiful results

    I felt very comfortable with Dr. Bohley. He is professional in his approach-- relaxed, personable, and kind as well. I am very pleased with the results of the surgery.
    11/13/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    i brag about dr bohley

    kind professional manner top notch body work .... i let all my clients now hes the doc to go to i cant brag about him enough ,
    11/13/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Extremely happy with my results!

    After several YEARS of research and hesitant to go forward with the surgery, I'm so glad I did. Best investment!! I've researched several doctors and after my friend had her implants done by Dr. Bohley, I decided to interview him. I knew I didn't need to look any further. With his caring personality and his clear explanations, I felt at peace with choosing him and confident in my decision. I have other friends that are interested in seeing him as well. Thank you Dr. Bohley!! T.M.
    11/13/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very happy, glad i met Dr.Bohley

    I recommend all women to see Dr.Michael
    11/08/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very good

    excellent
    11/06/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I recommend Dr. Bohley to everyone!

    I had been wanting to get breast implants since I was in high school, I never felt proportionate. After graduating grad school I decided that I was going to do the surgery. I went to one other doctor before I went to Bohley to get an idea. The first doctor wanted charged for a lot of aspects that probably shouldn't be charged. I felt WAY more comfortable with Bohley and am so happy I went with him and my results. I highly suggest Dr. Bohley to everyone wanting to get breast augmentation done!!
    11/06/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Bohley changed my life

    I had three procedures done, and Dr. Rippey was part of the operation. The revised my ileostomy, removed skin (I have lost 115 pounds), reattached my abdominal muscles and removed one deflated implant and the other as well after removing the liquid from it. I am here at my 2 week check up, and I am here to tell you, Dr. Bohley is the best, and just a good happy caring, genuine guy! much love!
    11/06/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    listened

    very happy with results, exactly what i asked for.
    11/06/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful experience!

    Dr. Bohley was so great! From the first appointment to my last he has made this a life changing experience! i couldn't have asked for a better result.
    11/06/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very pleased with the results I achieved by Dr. Bohley. Would 100% refer him to anyone interested!

    Overall my experience was positive. Everyone here was very welcoming and warm.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists