EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Jan C Jay, DOM

Dr. Jan C Jay, DOM

Regenerative Medicine Specialist, Addiction Medicine Specialist

24 Years of Experience

5.0

(9)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    02/21/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Jay is helpful and her therapy suggestions are spot-on!

    Dr Jay listens well, understands and makes therapy suggestions that best suit my needs, desires, and my pocketbook! I highly recommend Dr Jay to everyone.
    02/21/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Exceptional results better than expected!

    I have suffered 31 years from pain from a disc-- 5th lumbar-- which slips out now with the least little stress. Pain from a 3 to a 10 at all times. Six months ago Dr Jay inserted placental stem cells into that area so corroded with arthritis the needle was reluctant to go in. After a week of a little soreness I have no pain what so ever. I can now bend over touch my toes and put my socks on 5 times faster than before. No pain ever in six months. Whenever my back went out it felt like my life force was cut in half. Now at 71 I feel like I have my life back. Each day I can accomplish more and more. At this rate, I may never retire!! Dr Jay and all her staff are professional, attentive and caring. What they offer is far superior to SMP
    02/21/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Top notch treatment

    Dr Jay has helped me with so much more than any doctor has ever. I have had hormonal issues my whole life and every doctor I have gone to just tells me it’s normal to be in pain 10 days before my period, that it’s normal for me to have extreme Premenstrual pain and to just suck it up. Dr Jay did extensive blood work on me and found that my hormones were all out of wack something no other doctor has ever looked into for me. I’ve seen Dr Jay for my chronic Lyme disease and the IVs have had a huge impact on my Lyme. I have had stem cell injections and exosome injection all which have changed my life. It has been night and day with how I have been feeling. I have spinal fusion occurring in my cervical spine and a few days after the exosomes injections my neck pain went away. For the first time in years I can touch my cervical spine and not want to cry from the pain of just touching it. She has changed my life. Given me back my life. Dr Jay goes approve and beyond for her patients.
    02/20/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Jay is Wonderful!

    I was stooped over and could hardly walk, I had a walker because of the severe pain. I received Biological Allografts injections and I was able to walk out of her office without the walker. I walked slow for a few days, but soon could walk at a normal pace. It has been over a year and I feel great and enjoy daily activities. What a blessing this experience has been.
    02/20/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent patient care.

    Dr. Jan Jay & Dr. Joseph Jaros provide the very best patient care in the city. They & their staff are totally supportive to patients needs in EVERY way! I receive IVS, exozomes, & supplements with the best compassionate patient care available anywhere! I highly recommend this practice for any health problem. Its all provided in this office! We are so lucky to have this practice in our city!
    02/20/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Life changing

    Dr Jan is passionate about her practice in healing people. She truly gives her heart to her patients and doesn’t forget about them after their treatment. I’m getting my life back. I’m feeling stronger and less and less pain everyday. Thankful to meet Dr Jan and to have her service. I travelled from Los Angeles, Ca to receive her treatment. It was well worth the time and money.
    02/06/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    An all around excellent experience that addresses my needs

    I find my visits with Dr Jay incredibly helpful and productive. She's very knowledgeable and forthcoming with information related to my condition. If I ask questions that she doesn't know the answer to a she'll find out and quickly get back to me. The treatment plan that she has me on has been incredibly beneficial in making me a healthier person.
    02/06/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great working with Dr Jay and her staff,

    I've been a patient for accupuncture, massage therapy and infusion therapy for over ten tears.
    02/05/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Fantastic healing experience!

    Went in originally for severe ankle injury and received great treatment for that and other long term ailments that were taken care of to my great satisfaction. Used both acupuncture and vitamin IV treatments. Noticed a great increase in energy as well and reduction in pain.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists