EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Matthew J. Goldschmidt, MD, FACS

Dr. Matthew J. Goldschmidt, MD, FACS

Surgeon

25 Years of Experience

5.0

(63)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    12/24/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Breast augmentation

    I had a amazing experience. staff was wonderful and Dr goldschmidt is theee best. They made me feel comfortable and took my fears away thank u so much
    08/13/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    best doctor in the world

    I can't even describe how amazing Doctor Matt and his staff are. Professional, caring, talented, friendly...ok, so maybe I can find a few words. But if you let anyone else be your surgeon, you're making a mistake.
    01/15/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Perfect

    awesome visit as always! Wouldnt go anywhere else!!
    01/14/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing!

    I had a breast augmentation with tummy tuck and I am BLOW away by my results! I never thought after 3 kids my body could look this good! Everyone in the office was amazing and so nice! Dr G was first class all the way and I would recommend him to anyone over and over again!
    12/17/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The BEST there is!!

    Dr Goldschmidt & his team are extremely informative, polite and all around a great group to assist with all of your beauty needs!!
    08/02/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Goldschmidt is amazing

    From your first experience connecting with the office to your last, you get 5 star service. Love this place.
    02/26/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Awesome

    Amazing
    12/12/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Master surgeon and Caring Individual

    You wont be disappointed. Dr. Goldschmidt will be honest with his evaluation and setting your expectation. Surgical results will be better than expected. Do this for YOU! No regrets.
    11/09/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful Experience

    I come here for all of my cosmetic needs. The staff makes you feel incredibly comfortable and valued. I recommend this place to all of my family and friends. Dr. Goldschmidt really cares about all of his patients and makes sure you are happy with whatever procedure or treatment you receive.
    04/03/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    fantastic

    very knowledgeable and had my best interest in mind
    03/30/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I won't go anywhere else

    Dr. G an his staff are fantastic. The diagnosis, treatment and procedures are done properly and with friendly smiling faces. I will never go to another facility
    12/22/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    amazing Dr and staff!

    I just had cosmetic breast surgery with Dr.Goldschmidt and he did such an amazing job! He was so nice and comforting during the entire procedure and my boobs came out exactly how i wanted them !! Thank you so much for everything
    11/22/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing Experience, and beyoond professional!

    Our experience with Dr. Goldschmidt has been a very good experience! Hes very attentive and caring, and always willing to explain everything as detailed as we need and answer any and every question without any problem. The staff at the office is always extremely friendly and caring as well. When visiting the office, it's almost like stopping by a family members house. I strongly recommend coming to the Doc (that's what we call him) for any and all of your cosmetic surgery needs!
    10/12/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Awesome Experience

    Dr. G was very attentive and helpful. Everyone in the office was very friendly and willing to spend the time with me to make me feel comfortable.
    09/27/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    An amazing experience, staff and doctor.

    From my first appointment, through my whole journey Dr. Goldschmidt and his amazing staff made it a very comfortable and knowledgeable experience. The staff was unbelievable and always a joy to check in with. Dr. Goldschmidt himself was just so patient answering every question no matter how many times asked, and always giving the same answer in detail so that way every aspect was known. I couldn't have imagined a more professional and dedicated team to making sure I was always comfortable.
    06/13/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing experience!

    Outstanding bedside manor! Amazing experience!
    05/15/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    So Pleased!!!

    Every question I had about breast augmentation was answered. Staff and Dr. were all very friendly and had beautiful bedside manner. Very professional. I would recommend everyone here. Very happy with my results and the after care that I have received. 5 stars!!! Thank you Dr. Goldschmidt and staff!
    05/08/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Knowledgable/Experienced and did a great job on BA

    Dr. Goldschmidt and his staff seem like a well oiled machine, working together to make patients like myself feel welcomed, informed, and comfortable during the whole cosmetic surgery experience. In terms of my actual procedure, I provided Dr. Goldschmidt and Molly with my ideal version of my breasts and they were able to quickly determine the appropriate size and placement for me. I was able to get in and out of appointments quickly, even when I was often late due to traffic. After my BA which went well, we even had to call the Dr. because I was concerned with how I was feeling afterwards. After giving me some medical advice, he called us back the next day on Easter Sunday to check in on me which really impressed my husband and I. I'd recommend Dr. Goldschmidt and his staff, as I had an overall positive experience.
    05/08/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    wonderful!

    The entire staff has been exceptional! I highly recommend this office.
    05/08/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    fantastic experience

    I had never had elective surgery, or any major surgery other than childbirth prior to deciding to have breast augmentation. I was a bit nervous. Dr. Goldschmidt made me feel comfortable, confident, and well taken care of. The staff is also friendly and very accommidating to your needs and concerns. I couldnt be happier with my decision to have my surgery here.
    05/08/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great

    its good
    05/05/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Breast Implant replacement

    I wanted to replace my initial implants that were getting quite old. I decided to work with Dr. Goldschmidt after an extremely comfortable consultation where I felt very well informed and definitely not rushed! The actual procedure was exceptionally easy! I can barely believe how pain free I was immediately following and especially the day after surgery! Anyone who has hesitation for this procedure should work with Dr. Goldschmidt. He made everything a beautiful breeze and my results are just what I was looking for!
    05/05/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    love him!!!!

    best experience id never trust anyone else but him and his team.... make me feel like family every time!!
    05/04/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Breast Augmentation and Rhinoplasty

    Friendly staff, great experience
    05/04/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great

    great review
    05/04/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    AMAZING!

    Amazing experience! Not only do Dr. Goldschmidt and his team know what they are doing, but they made me feel comfortable and did a great job! And the results look so natural! I recommend them to anyone who is looking to improve on themselves.
    04/14/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Couldn't be happier seeing Dr. Goldschmidt!

    I would be more than happy to let anyone know how amazing Dr. Goldschmidt is! He is so knowledgeable and I am more than please with my results. I am so thankful I went to this office. His staff is amazing as well! So friendly and would be happy to explain anything or help out in any way! Nurse Mindy is fantastic!
    03/29/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    An amazing group of people that have changed my life

    matt and his team are all amazing!! they listen to everything you want and need. there very truthful and they let you know if something will and will not work or look good with your body. they are all very respectful and they all make sure your happy and comfortable. the staff is great with working with your schedule and making sure they send reminders and check up with you. Dr. Goldschmidt does such great work!! Hes a doctor who makes sure his patients are well taken care of and makes them feel more beautiful and confident.... thank you all for everything youve done for me its literally changed my life and i couldnt be more happy!!!
    02/16/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Experience Every Time!!!!!

    Always takes lots of time with me makes me feel comfortable.
    02/06/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Awesome! Everyone in office was wonderful and very caring!

    Dr. Goldschmidt was very professional and answered all of my questions. He explained everything and made me feel very comfortable.
    12/27/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Always satisfied with his work!

    Extremely impressed!
    12/19/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I had a wonderful experience with Dr.Goldschmidt! He was very caring and treated me as a friend and not a customer. 10/10

    He was very sweet and caring and seemed invested and genuine and sincere with my personal case. He treated me like a patient and not just a customer. He was very thorough with his work and he boosted my confidence so much. A WONDERFUL man and an EXTRAVAGANT surgeon. 10/10 would recommend to my friends and family.
    12/07/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Experience & Very Friendly Staff

    Dr. Goldschmidt and staff are very pleasant and easy to work with
    12/01/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Awesome and Outstanding experience

    Dr. Goldschmidt, Mindy, Patty and Meredith are by far the best place to go if you want cosmetic surgery, Our entire family has had something done by Dr, Goldschmidt and we couldn't be happier or recommend them more.
    11/16/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great experience, friendly staff

    excellent experience
    11/14/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very Good!

    very friendly, knowledgeable staff. The doctor is very personable & experienced, he did a great job of explaining everything & answering all questions.
    11/02/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Experience

    Dr. G. is very kind and willing to answer all of my questions. His entire staff has been so warm and the entire experience has been a breeze!
    11/01/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great

    Good experience
    10/27/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    My Go-To doctor

    Dr. G takes the time to explain all my procedures to me and I refer all my friends to him. He and his staff are the best.
    10/26/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    fantastic!

    Dr. Goldschmidt was great to work with, the office staff were wonderful as well!

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists