EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Adejoke A. Babalola, DPM, AACFAS

Dr. Adejoke A. Babalola, DPM, AACFAS

Podiatrist (Foot Specialist)

15 Years of Experience

5.0

(8)
Accepting patients
Online booking

    Ratings & Reviews

    10/17/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Doctor!

    Dr. Babalola and her staff our exceptionally professional, diligent and down to earth. She spends a great deal of time with her patients and is always willing to answer questions, even on her day off. I am very happy with the treatment I received from Dr. Babalola. Her bedside manner and care for her patients is comforting during painful times. She provides various solutions to cure me of my pain and will make every effort to do so. I wouldn't ask for a better doctor to care for me. Thank You!
    10/16/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Doctor Babalola is amazing!!

    Doctor B is amazing! From the first appointment, to my surgery, to my post- op appointments she has been there step by step. She is personable, kind and has the best staff! I recommend anyone looking for a podiatrist to visit her office. My feet look amazing :-)
    01/24/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    My experience has been one to remember in an amazing way; It's relaxing to know that someone cares when you are in need of medical attention.

    This was my first surgery ever, Dr. Babaloa has been a great blessing in my life. She has made this experience one to remember in an amazing way. From the the first visit to the last, I have been treated the way anyone would like to be treated as a patient. Her team has been awesome at the clinic locations to the surgical sites.
    03/09/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very helpful and imformative

    She is a kind doctor that sits with you and explains in detail what is going out with your feet and explains what needs to be done.
    09/29/2015
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing overall experience!

    I came to Dr Babalola's office because I had very painful bunions. From the moment I came into her office I knew was in good hands. Dr Babalola is very kind and answered all the questions I had on the procedure, how long my recovery would be etc. As most I heard awful horror stories about bunion removals, that it was the Most painful thing ever but after talking with Dr Babalola I knew, with having her as my doctor, everything would be fine and I felt confident doing the surgery. The surgery went perfect and on the contrary of what I heard, for me the bunion removal surgery went very smooth, I walked out of the surgical center and was never in pain. Dr Babalola called after the surgery to make sure I was Ok and the next days until I had to come in for my post follow up visit. Through the whole recovery I would come in every 2 weeks for check ups and if ever I had any questions or a doubts I could give her a call and she was always there to answer them. It's been almost 5 months since I had my surgery on both of my feet and I couldn't be happier! The scars are very minimal, for the first time in my life my feet don't hurt in shoes and they look great! So, I would definitely recommend her to anyone who is looking for a great Podiatrist. She is great and did an amazing job on my feet! Couldn't be happier!
    09/22/2015
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very satisfied with Dr Adejoke Babalola

    Very satisfied with my Provider.
    09/15/2015
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Babalola is a true professional. For the past year since 2014 she has been my doctor and perfomed surgery on both feet. They healed in less that six months. I was in my heels in no time. Excellent job.

    Dr. B is a true professional and is qualified at her job. She took her time with me and answered all my questions.
    09/15/2015
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great experience from initial visit through post op follow up!

    Dr. Babalola saw me within a week of request. She was thorough and explained exactly what was occurring with my feet and what was required to fix the issues. She addressed my concerns and surgery was scheduled quickly after my initial visit. Surgery from pickup to follow up has been a wonderful experience and I highly recommend Dr. Babalola and her practice!

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists