EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Athena Theodosatos, DO, MPH

Dr. Athena Theodosatos, DO, MPH

Dermatologist (Skin Specialist)

18 Years of Experience

5.0

(1050)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    06/22/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    amazing

    mileta was the best, amazing!!, i am completely satisfied with my treatment
    06/16/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    It was awesome from beginning to end.

    Great. Would recommend to others.
    06/08/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    everything went well

    Great experience, they treat you like family.
    05/26/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    awsome

    she takes her time to explain everything, love it.
    05/25/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    mi experiencia ha sido muy buena

    muy buena estoy muy satisfecha con su trabajo gracias
    05/18/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    fast and friendly

    i love private doctors, more intimate. dr theo and staff very friendly
    05/14/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent pt care. Very willing to listen. I highly recommend this friendly practice

    I have experienced super awesome visits every time. Kind and caring. The Dr's gave us the opportunity to express any concerns and ask questions. Will be returning when i need them.
    05/05/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent

    wonderful
    04/30/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    My experience was great and the service was impeccable!

    My experience with the reception and medical staff was was outstanding!
    04/28/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    My visit was very pleasant.

    The doctor was very nice, pleasant and informative.
    04/28/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I felt listened to and understood during my experience and I am happy with my acne results.

    Scheduling is always easy. The front office staff is friendly and wonderful. Any nurses and doctors I've seen have always been thorough and assessed my needs appropriately.
    04/23/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    Dr Theo and her staff are topnotch! I will most certainly recommend them to any and all friends. Thanks to all of you.
    04/20/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Spent lots of time

    She was thorough. She listened and never made me feel rushed.
    04/16/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very pleasant

    felt very comfortable and pleasant and professional
    04/10/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The Visit went well i look forward to coming back

    we learned a lot about the skin
    04/01/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    My experience at Athena Thedosatos was awesome.

    I had a big procedure done with removing a keloid. The staff was very welcoming and understanding with my condition. I've also got the srt procedure done as well which is radiation therapy. Srt procedure is very effective for keloids. I am extremely happy with my results.
    03/26/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    My experience has great.

    Dr. Theodosatos has been very information with all issues and concerns.
    03/25/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    A very coordinated and lovely experience.

    The provider was very caring and aware of the issue, they were also very willing to assist in helping as well.
    03/25/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    it was great

    perfect
    03/19/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very efficient

    provider is very efficent, caring, overall experience was wonderful, will continue to come here for my skin care needs.
    03/18/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great, very in depth, great service

    Open, and welcoming! Enjoyed this visit. Great Staff
    03/18/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great

    highly recommend
    03/18/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Values time and exceptional service!

    I was able to have my skincare concerns addressed with solutions presented.
    03/12/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    A Great job!

    Very satisfied with my 1st hair removal process & happy that there was a follow up to ensure everything went well!
    03/12/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The doctor was very attentive.

    Very friendly and patient
    03/11/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    She is intelligent, skilled and really cares

    Dr. Theodosatos helped me during two different visits for two different concerns, and both times, I was really amazed by how intelligent and thorough her answers are, how she really cares to take the extra time to listen to an examine every concern, and how she has a logical solution to each ailment.Her suggestions definitely cured my issues and improved my quality of life. I have never met such a terrific dermatologist! Great, attentive staff as well. I HIGHLY recommend!
    02/24/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    My entire family comes to Dr. Theo and NP Ms. Marie

    I have been coming to Dr. Theo,s practice for several years and she and her staff are 100% about great customer service. The wait is minumum. The response is fast and always willing to hear all concerns without a rush. My entire family come here cousins, kids, myself and my Fiance. 5 star service for sure!!
    02/16/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great experience thus far

    I've seen improvement with my skin since I first visited Dr. Theodosatos a little over a month ago. Even though I have hyperpigmentation from the acne, overall the acne has cleared up tremendously which I got from wearing mask daily
    02/16/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great

    Ms. Athena was very helpful. I would come back any day.
    02/10/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The best Dermatologist Practice I've ever been to

    The entire staff at Theo are AMAZING. This is truly the right dermatologist for me. Everyone takes their time to ensure I fully understand next steps. I fully trust their decisions and that they have the best interest and plan in place. Appointments are fun and informative and I just can't thank them enough for everything they've done the past few months. If you are considering a new dermatologist, Theo is the place to go!
    02/04/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    My experience was excellent

    I came in with lots of acne on my forehead and cheeks and in due time with the prescribing of amazing medications, the changes were astronomical
    01/27/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful!!!

    Dr. Theo and her staff are fantastic. Dr Theo takes her time to listen to all of your concerns and addresses each one of them. I have made amazing progress.
    01/26/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very positive

    Great!
    01/26/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Quick and easy!

    I'm a new patient here and I was very impressed with my first visit. Super nice, friendly service!
    01/26/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Awesome!

    She was very informative and made me feel very comfortable!
    01/26/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great!

    Great!
    01/21/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very good

    Helped make sure i was well listened to and heard about my concerns.
    01/06/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    A visit with Dr. Theo is a positive medical experience with a new best friend

    I was served so quickly that I almost believed something was wrong with me, but it turns out everyone is served this quickly and efficiently. Dr. Theo built a rapid rapport with me and I felt as though all of my issues were understood and addressed immediately. This visit has reaffirmed my trust and belief in the medical community. Thank you to all of the medical and professional staff at Theo Medical Dermatology!
    01/06/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent Care

    Sheisextrodinary
    01/05/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    good nice clean office

    good and profcient

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists