EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Christopher Burris, MD

Dr. Christopher Burris, MD

Ophthalmologist (Eye Doctor)

15 Years of Experience

5.0

(32)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    05/13/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent

    highly kind and courteous!
    03/26/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I truly adore this doctors office!!!

    Everyone in the office was extremely professional and they exhibited the most understand and respect. I have been to countless eye doctors and I have never had an experience like this before. I would recommend them to everyone I know.
    03/25/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The hospitality at the ovation eye institute was superb

    They listened and responded outstandingly to all of my questions, i got to find out new information as it pertains to my vision. I would recommend and encourage anyone who is in search of an understanding and enlightened eye care provider to come to the ovation eye institute.
    01/31/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very professinal

    very good
    01/27/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very friendly and clean environment

    informative and clear with instructions
    01/25/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very pleasant and fast.G

    My time with Tony was on point.
    01/12/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    professional, courteous and excellence in action

    always a pleasant experience
    12/17/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent service and very professional

    After receiving my glasses I was able to see to the moon very satisfied with the service and my eye glasses.
    11/17/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very Professional

    Very professional, and the entire office was extremely polite. Very clean inside. Overall I loved the experience. From the front desk,(Ali) Who was so pleasant and helpful, He even got me an appointment that fit in my class schedule; to the appointment with the doctor; to picking out the glasses. They were very thorough and I received my glasses in two days! I had an appointment on Friday and received a call saying my glasses were ready on Monday! I have never had this happen before. Overall I would definitely recommend this office.
    10/26/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    wonderful and thorough for my entire visit, i will be back

    the best i have had since i was 13, i am now 72
    09/09/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Tony and Ali were very helpful

    They helped me adjust some damaged frames and now they fit my face again, thank you very much guys!
    09/03/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great experience. Beautiful office. Well run.

    Great experience.
    08/30/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent service! Very professional!

    On my first visit to Ovation Eye Institute, both doctor Burris and the eyewear staff were high professional, efficient, and personable. Followup visit was even better. I highly reccomend this provider.
    07/15/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Everyone was knowledgeable and professional.

    My second visit here, Dr Burris is very professional and makes you feel comfortable. The office looks good, and everyone is skilled at social acumen. Tony also took good care in dealing with my reservations. He also is very knowledgeable. A good experience overall.
    07/14/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    it was a wonderful experence

    excellent
    07/09/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very profffessional

    i felt very engagw in the entire process
    07/07/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great service and professional behavior.

    welcoming! I love the professional and knowledge shown to me as a new customer. Will share this to others. Thank You
    06/25/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    awesome

    my experience at the ovation eye institute was awesome. The staff and Doctor were extremely polite and helpful. As a patient i felt the love everyone had for their patients. My only upset is that at this time they are not taking children as patients. I am going to be a lifelong patient here. This is an great experience.
    06/18/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Burris was very professional and knowledgeable.

    The appointment was provided according to my scheduling needs. I was impressed with the explanations during my eye examination as well as his professional demeanor. The office environment is clean and open, really beautiful. The receptionist showed more professionalism and hospitality for myself and my ride.
    06/11/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent very attentive and received a call for an early appointment

    Ovation is close to home and on a rainy day i was greeted warmly at the door. Contact-less check-in , simple easy and efficient
    06/08/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great

    Great
    06/03/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Respectable, honest and positive body language

    I will recommend Dr. Burris to all of my friends. He has a generous spirit.
    05/21/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great customer service, with clear explanations

    i appreciated the attention to details, very courteous.
    04/19/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent, vey professinal, kind

    staff was wonderfull, kind, very clean,
    04/19/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    xeclent

    the provider was very careing and helpful
    04/01/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Welcoming and very good.

    Great listener. Patient. Took time to answer my questions and explain everything.
    03/11/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    This was a great experience from check-in to finish

    Dr. Burris is a very thorough and patient physician. This is my second visit. My examination and prescription were the most satisfying that I have experienced in quite some time. I highly recommend him.
    03/08/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Super Doctor

    Very efficient, updated me throughout exam and very attentive to my every word
    03/04/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent.

    It was superb. All my questions were answered at the level I was able to understand. I highly recommend this practice. And will do so.
    03/02/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent

    excellent. recommends to friends
    03/02/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    absolutely awesome

    speechless, professional and extremely knowledgeable
    03/02/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Burris is very thorough.

    Great experience. Very professional.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists