EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Jaipal S. Sidhu, MD

Dr. Jaipal S. Sidhu, MD

Physiatrist (Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation)

22 Years of Experience

5.0

(66)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    09/06/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent staff treat me like family

    my experience pleasant
    09/06/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very helpful staff and friendly doctor

    usually in and out staff very efficient
    09/05/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Happy Patient Here!!!

    Ive been a patient of Dr. Sidhu for a couple years and I'm always happy with my visits. Staff is friendly and always helpful.
    09/04/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very Professional

    Dr, Sidhu is very professional and listens to all of my complaints very patiently.. Staff is very friendly and office very comfortable and clean :)
    09/04/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    everybody is friendly and a good doctor to go to

    listens to what i have to stay and the staff is very easy to get along with and service is really good here and not long of a wait sometimes.
    08/31/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent service by the doctor and staff

    doctor sidhu was very compassionate and very detailed in explaining the diagnosis,spent a lot of time on me, answered all my questions with patience.
    08/31/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent experience as always

    excellent doctor who is always attentive to my needs
    08/31/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very Good doctor

    Dr. Sidhu takes the time to explain things to my mother with Alzheimer's. It is very difficult to find a good doctor that understands the struggle with this kind of diagnosis and the physical pain that she is in.
    08/31/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    all visits and staff has been great

    vert good and sees all the problems of my injury
    08/31/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    for my leg hip

    nice dotor hes promp and and knows his practice staff is promp and nice and organize
    08/31/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great

    very good.
    08/31/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    nice

    good
    08/31/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Always a Pleasent Experience

    Every time I come to the office the staff is very friendly and welcoming. In the room with Dr. Sidhu I am able to express my concerns since the last time I was seen and he clearly explains what is happening and how he can help.
    08/31/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Good setup and follow thru. Enjoyed the staff.

    I am looking forward to working with Dr. Sidue on my problems.
    08/31/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very happy

    best doctor in long time he really cares
    08/31/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    wonderful

    my experience has been nothing but professional and d the girls in the front office run the office with all large amount of skilltlthey also have humor and are friendly my experience even is great with triggor shots etc i already tell everybody about the dr and his staff i will not go to anyone else so to the mrs hes my go to man for pain lol
    08/31/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    completely satisfied

    was done professionally and able to resolve my medical problem as always!!!
    08/31/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    knee pain

    I am very pleased with staff, very well coming atmosphere. No wait, only had to fill few forms. Dr Sidhu has excellent bed side manners, he spent good time to listen to my problem and did thorough examination and made an accurate diagnosis. I am surprised that later my MRI showed the same problem as with Dr Sidhu's diagnosis before MRI. After 3 appointments my knee pain is significantly improved. Now I have to do exercises as explained by Dr Sidhu. Thank god i do not need any surgery. Geart Dr!
    08/31/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Jose Zabalza

    He is a good doctor and knows everything about my condition he explains all my questions that I ask so that I understand them
    08/31/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Thorough evaluation and great experience

    Dr. Sidhu has great bedside manner and has great clinical skills. I had a great experience and will refer him to my friends if they have any type of pain
    08/30/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Always listen to what I say

    He is very pleasant and helpful.
    08/30/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    extream back pain

    I was refferd from primary Dr. I was so very pleased with Dr. HE is the only r. ive been to that really had my back pain under control.
    08/30/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    seems like very knowledgeable friendly and willing to help.

    Dr was easy to talk to ...a good listener and was willing to help me . i believe he is a great Dr. Thank you Dr Sidhu.
    08/30/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Exellent Staff and Provider

    The doctor is always nice the staff is very nice and helpful. The girls go out of their way to help where they can.
    08/30/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    came he re to get my pain medicine and management

    my experience with clinic and has been very good . i feel that he is an excellent dr. he handles my medicine and manage very well.
    08/29/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent care

    The doctor and staff are very friendly and truly care about the patients well being and health.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists