EverydayHealthLogo

SM

Dr. Sharon McBeth, MD

5.0

(32)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    04/25/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great job!

    I had PRP procedure on my elbow and one shoulder. I was extremely happy with results. The level was very high before my procedure and within a few days it dropped to less than 20 percent. Within in a month it was Less than 10 percent. Now I am pain free and back to exercising and doing everything normally. Dr. Sharon did a great job!
    04/19/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Sharon is the best

    Dr Sharon is the best! Very caring and compassionate. This is your next stop if you’ve been told that you need surgery. Just meet with a doctor and they will let you know the best route to take for your personal injury.
    04/08/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Knowledgeable, personable and very skilled..

    Dr. Sharon is knowledgeable, personable and very skilled. she explained my Ultrasound in detail to me, and we discussed treatment. I have had placental allografts injections in some places, which were very successful. Most recently Dr. Sharon injected into my shoulder which had three tears in the rotator cuff. It’s been 9 weeks since the injections, and I have seen improvement every day. I am close to being totally pain free with full range of motion .. I am most grateful to Dr. sharon.
    04/08/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very kind and Respectful

    Everyone at the Beverly Hills Clinic, were very kind and respectful. Dr. sharn was the greatest! I appreciated her expertise and her sense of humor. I also appreciated that she respected my modesty.I had placental allografts injections in my knees .The results, in my knees, have been incredible! My knees feel 95% better than before, and it has only been 4 weeks in the treatments. I would totally do this again, and I would totally go back to Dr. sharon at Beverly Hills...!
    03/18/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Recommend to everyone

    I have known Dr Sharon for a long time and she has treated me several times and my family too with excellent results. she is a doctor who cares about your well being.. I personally recommend to everyone as their staff are so warm and accommodating and very professional too!
    03/18/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    professional

    Having an Ankle injury with pain and disabilities in moving freely,so I have been advised to try nanofat treatment. she was extremely professional,understanding,knowing exactly what to do and had lots of tricks to relief both pain and restore ankle functions.Looking forward to the next phase with treatments.
    03/12/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I have had 100% recovery

    I had PRP injections in my lower back for a 3-4 disc tear and 4-5 bulging disc.I definitely got relief for the last 8 months. The change I noticed the most was, if I set off my back symptoms by overdoing it, my symptoms went away the next day after a nights sleep. I have had 100% recovery and I refer all my friends to them.
    03/11/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very caring

    They have a caring staff and doctors who actually spend time with you before and after the treatment. I've had two procedures with success both times.
    03/05/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    positive results

    Dr.sharon and her staff were all very helpful and friendly when I first visited her office in Beverly Hills for a knee injury.My knees hurt every day as I tried to workout running.I received placental allografts treatment on my Knee.The results was very good. Her precision is masterful and I believe it plays a big role in the positive results I am experiencing.
    03/03/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Thank You doctor

    My knees hurt every day as I tried to workout running, biking or lifting, after 15 years in the military and 20 years as Track coach. I thought the end of athletics was near as a 60-year-old. My friend told me about Dr. Sharon. she did procedures on both knees and a PRP on my back spasms.I can stand and coach 3 hours a days/5 days/ week and last at all day track meets.I am back to riding over 100 miles ..it feels great! Never quit- keep going on and enjoy life!..thanku doctor
    02/27/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Life Changing!

    I had a meniscus tear and bulge in my left knee that I lived with for a little over a six months. I was one week away from surgery when I discovered dr.sharon McBeth . I immediately postponed the surgery to look deeper into cellular products procedure. I had the exosomes treatment by Dr. Sharon .I am very pleased with the results .My improvement is incredible.thanku doctor.
    02/26/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great

    I was referred to Dr.Sharon McBeth by a friend after knee meniicus tears.I am a runner and marathoner and several doctors told me I would never be the same again. Dr.sharon not only made me feel like I would be able to have my life back, but she took the time to answer all the questions I had.Doctor did nanofat treatment on my knee and 6 months later i am back on my feet running and feeling like I can be myself again.
    02/22/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Professionalism and Good attention

    I came with a incredible pain due to knee meniicus tears and was treated by doctor sharon Mcbeth she immediately performed all the respective test ultrasound. Dr.sharon identified a tear in my Achilles tendon and further performed a ultrasound without hesitation .I had 3 prp injection at the Beverly Hills Center done by DOCTOR.thanks to the professionalism and good attention .My improvement is incredible. Highly recommended
    02/20/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Recommend

    she will really spend time to explain every minor detail you need to know. Of all these, her sincerity and concern is what will make you trust her with your health. would definitely recommend her to everyone looking for a Tendinitis treatment....
    02/18/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Highly recommend

    she personally cares for her patients and is approachable. she is very positive towards the findings and diagnosis which is a key factor towards the success of the treatment along with the treatment plan. If you are under her guidance, you can feel assured your in the best hands. I would highly recommend Dr.Sharon for Muscle Strains treatment.
    02/13/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Absolutely amazing

    staff are very knowledgeable and I don't feel like she'll treat you for something unless she truly feels you need it.she is absolutely amazing. she's kind, caring.Definitely recommend to anyone for UCL Strains treatment....
    02/12/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great doctor

    Dr. Sharon McBeth, you are an great doctor, you have in vast knowledge in your field. I am grateful for your support and guidance during my Osteoarthritis treatment ,also for your unconditional support and expert advices Thank you doctor..
    02/08/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Truly cares about her patients

    Dr.Sharon McBeth helped relieve my ongoing Heal Pain issue.. she’s thoughtful, and truly cares about her patients.When I first went to see her, she was very warm, knowledgeable, and actually had a sense of humor.I would recommend her to anyone who need heal pain treatment...
    02/05/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very friendly

    The office staff is great, very friendly and understanding. dr.Sharon McBeth, has great bedside manners and very concerned with all of my concerns. I highly recommend doctor for UCL Strains treatment.
    01/31/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    highly recommend

    Dr.Sharon Mcbeth, was informative, and encouraging throughout the session. I felt treated with dignity and respect and left there with a better understanding of my condition. I highly recommend her to anyone needing Degenerative Joints treatment.
    01/30/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    best

    Receiving cell therapy and PRP treatment by Dr. McBeth, my pain levels have decreased dramatically and range of motion has increased significantly. I can workout, jog, and enjoy other activities without the constant gnawing pain.She is clearly the best!!!!
    01/23/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    highly recommend

    PRP has helped tremendously I would highly recommend it. Thank you Dr.Sharon for improving my life. she has helped me with a lot of painful problem.
    01/23/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best experience

    she injected PRP which successfully repaired my shoulder even though 3 surgeons had told me I would need surgery.You gave me the best experience of my life and I am forever grateful for your compassion, friendliness and professionalism in my care.
    01/15/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very accommodating

    Dr. Sharon is an amazing expert in the field of Orthobiologics sports medicine. she is also among the most successful pioneers in cell therapy.dr.Sharon and her entire staff are very kind, pleasant and helpful. They are very accommodating and dedicated to their patients. I am extremely pleased with the results just 6 weeks.
    01/15/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Cell Therapy doctor

    Dr Sharon is amazing. she has a great Cell Therapy doctor, she does an awesome job and she's thoughtful on treatment options. Her office is quick. there is rarely a long wait. I would recommend her to everyone.
    01/11/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful experience.

    Wonderful experience. Dr. Sharon, MD was very nice and personable. She explained everything and broke it down to make sure I understood. I would recommend her .
    01/03/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    professional

    Dr. sharon ,MD is a life-saver, professional, kind, compassionate and educated. Also trusted by her peers. Only a small list of the great things about this doctor.
    01/01/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    professional

    Dr. Sharon MD is a life-saver, professional, kind, compassionate and educated. Also trusted by his peers. Only a small list of the great things about this doctor.
    12/26/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Job

    She did a great job. Treatment was painless. Staff were always available. Process was clean . Would highly recommend Dr. Sharon Mcbeth.
    12/26/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Friendly

    Dr. Sharon, was friendly when I arrived and was helpful, validating and patient throughout our appointment!
    12/20/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    amazing!!

    Dr. sharon, MD is hands down the best doctor I've ever seen in my last mouth battling mental illness. she delivers her message with education, tough love and kindness. I may not always like what she has to say but I respect her and he always says it with care.
    12/19/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    compassionate and kind

    I like Dr. Sharon McBeth, MD. she is compassionate and kind. I like that he offers options for management for me to choose from instead of just telling me what to do. I recommend this doctor for anyone who needs help .

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists