EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Suneel K Basra, DPM

Dr. Suneel K Basra, DPM

Podiatrist (Foot Specialist)

17 Years of Experience

5.0

(67)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    11/21/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Felt very personal, cared about my situation and understood every injury is different for everyone.

    Amazing
    10/31/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Thank you!

    I had 2 years of pain and I felt like I was never going to be well again. He fixed me and I feel like a new person :)
    09/14/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    pleasant, to the point, and ultimately cured.

    pleasant, to the point, and ultimately cured.
    06/20/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Perfect everything

    perfect diagnosis right off the bat and told us what was wrong in a way that everyone could understand. I would recommend anyone with minor or major foot issues to come here.
    04/26/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    By far one of the best foot doctor!

    I had 2 broken heel bone due to a fall at work and since day 1 Dr. Basra has been awesome with me and my broken foot throughout the whole process and I am healing very good. He is very professional , friendly and is always willing to what it takes to make sure his patients are taken care off. I 100% definitely recommend Dr. Basra to anybody that is looking for a foot doctor.
    04/20/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Bunion Surgery

    I elected to have bunion surgery after years of discomfort. Dr. Basra explained the procedure and recovery. I opted to have it done. I must say it was a great experience from start to finish. I had absolutely no pain even after everything wore off from the hospital! I followed all his instructions pre-op and post-op. I am now entering my 4th week of recovery and about to wear an open toe sandal! Still no pain or discomfort!! I'm so happy I decided to do it!
    04/19/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent outcome

    I came in with a large bunion. After consulting with Dr. Basra and and trying different treatments, we decided with surgery. The process was very easy and Dr. Basra did an excellent job and I an very happy with my end results. Minimal to no pain after surgery and no pain 10 weeks after.
    04/12/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Awesome Doctor!!!! no more heel pain!

    He was very very nice & explained everything very well. I had heel pain for over 2 years and nothing worked until I saw him. A combination of orthotics and an injection did the trick. Highly recommend!!!!!!
    03/02/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    overall experience was excellent

    the doctor's expertise was reassuring and confident. The front office was thorough and kind.
    02/21/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Patient since 2015

    Dr Basra has been amazing. He saved my father from getting two amputations. Dr Basra goes above and beyond during for his patients. He listens to all our concerns and explains everything thoroughly. We are always able to get appointments quickly. The staff in the office is great as well. The girls are friendly and very kind. Highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for an excellent podiatrist.
    01/23/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Happy Patient

    Dr Basra takes time to explain everything to me. He is very attentive to my needs and his Staff is incredible !!
    01/16/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent Foot Care Experience

    Have been seeing Dr. Basra for over a year for treatment of a very resistant planters wart on the bottom of my foot. Dr. Basra tried a number of different treatments the final of which included surgical removal of the wart. Dr. Basra is patient and attentive and it has been a very positive experience dealing with him and his office staff.
    12/20/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great and trustworthy doctor

    Once given my diagnosis we did everything we could do to avoid surgery. After surgery was done dr.basra was very attentive and was a phone call away when i felt things weren't going so great.
    12/12/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    a doctor i can trust

    Dr. Basra has been overseeing my foot care for several months. This included two surgeries and follow up wound care. Dr. Basra explained the need for the surgeries, the options available, the risks, and expected outcome. I have complete faith in Dr. Basra.
    11/29/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best doctor ever

    The best doctor EVER and that's no exaggeration! After 4 failed surgeries, I found Dr. Basra online and chose him because of the great reviews. It took him one surgery and he completely fixed my foot and I'm actually able to walk again! I am so blessed that I found him. I couldn't recommend him any more highly!
    10/04/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Came in with a dermatofibroma that was on top of one of my toes. My goal was to have the growth removed. It turned out that I have a hammer toe and some bone also needed to removed to prevent recurrence.

    My experience was very positive. We were able to schedule an outpatient surgery fairly quickly which accommodated my travel schedule. The procedure went well and the follow-up care went smoothly. Dr. Basra walked me through the whole process and has me back in shape to starting running again without pain. No complaints or concerns - all positive.
    10/04/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Fantastic

    Helped diagnose and perform surgery on two problems with my ankle that had been discovered in Xrays and an MRI after visiting. Was very kind, very clear, and excellent in assisting and meeting with me. Quality of care and attentiveness is fabulous.
    10/03/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Outstanding!

    Friendly staff and office environment. Attentive to patient needs and extremely responsive. Doctors are extremely knowledgeable, provided me with all pertinent information and went above and beyond with explanation of my injury/surgery.
    08/08/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent!

    Great doctor! Knows what he is talking about, not very pushy when providing his professional opinion when it comes to treatment options. Would definitely recommend to friends and family!
    07/19/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    iam very satisfied with this DR .

    I came with severe foot pain i was diagnoised wrong prior to seeing Dr Basra he diagnoised me as a being a Diabetic and he has been treating me every since and he Iam very pleased with him as a Doctor and i would reccomened him for Diabetic foot care .
    06/27/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very personable , patient

    i came to see the doctor complaining of lt foot heel pain . the doctor is working on a treatment plan for me to resolve the pain in my lt foot . iam very pleased at this point with the doctor just waiting for the treatment to take affect
    06/21/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very satisfied in every respect

    very pleased with the Doctor
    06/21/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    extremely satisfied

    compassinate very patience clear at explaining everything that i ask about
    06/21/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great experience at Complete Foot & Ankle

    Dr. Basra took every opportunity to provide me with relief from heel pain.
    06/16/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Broken Foot

    I broke my ankle and Dr. Basra has been fantastic all the way through - from the 1st surgery, which was removing screws from my ankle, to my 2nd surgery which was fixing the break in my ankle. I highly recommend him.
    06/06/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Visit

    My family has seen Dr. Basra for multiple issues. Always listens to your complaints and needs.
    05/24/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Basra is amazing! He explained everything in detail and I am so happy I found him.

    He took time to explain options and was patient and kind. Have referred him to everyone I know. I am 10 days post op and wearing regular shoes!
    05/12/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very pleased

    Dr. Basra has treated me for Morton nuroma, a broken foot, and a broken ankle. He is very knowledgable, gentle, compassionate and clear in his explanations. I have referred at least five patients to him who have all been as please with him as a doctor as I have.
    02/14/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Doctor! No more Achilles pain

    Dr. Basra helped me with my heel and Achilles problem. Very thorough and took time to review MRI. Highly recommend,
    02/14/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    OUTSTANDING! Can't say enough good things from visit #1 thru surgery and post OP care. The best. Both Dr. Basra and his staff have been there for me every step of the way.

    Dr. Basra and his team earned my trust from day 1. Their communication and support have made this process easy. The flexibility in scheduling and the PostOP support has made all the difference in my ongoing recovery. Hopefully I'll never need them again, but if I or anyone I know need foot care, I know EXACTLY where to go. I never thought I'd say that I can't wait to start delivering mail again!!!!!!!
    02/03/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    This is a new patient this is her second visit , Pt feels very satisfied at this point

    very good experince
    02/03/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent Doctor

    This Doctor is one of the most knowledgeable Doctors I have ever met. He answered all of my questions without hesitation and provided excellent care. The staff is also very friendly, polite, and accommodating.
    01/03/2017
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Basra took time to explain in detail, what was going on with my foot injury.

    My experience was a positive one.
    12/28/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    pleased

    Pleased
    12/28/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very good experince

    very pleased with the Dr.
    12/27/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Extremely informative consultation with Dr Basra; professional and pleasant office and staff

    Immediately put at ease and left with an understanding of my condition and thoughts for a plan to improve this condition
    12/27/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    terrific

    very pleased
    12/27/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great care

    Dr Basra has done everything possible to make me pain free.
    12/21/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great, very educational

    Great, very educational
    12/20/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    My experience with Dr Basra has been great

    Dr Basra is informed, kind, caring and always explains everything to me.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists