EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Rebecca Chiffer, MD
TOP DOCTOR

Dr. Rebecca Chiffer, MD

5.0

(10)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    05/13/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Chiffer accommodated my emergency request and brought my hearing back in 2 visits. She’and her team are the best!

    Extremely professional and aggressive with treatment to return my hearing and eliminate pain in 2 visits within 4 days. I highly recommend Dr Chiffer and her team. Thanks Dr C!
    03/10/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Thoughtful, knowledgeable.

    I felt confident in Dr Chiffer’s diagnoses and treatment plan. Listen’s carefully to her patients.
    02/28/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Chiffer and her team will do everything in their power to help you.

    Since I started seeing Dr Chiffer my disease has become more manageable and she always gave me hope that we wouldn’t give up trying to help me feel better. She doesn’t make unrealistic promises, but rather she proposes possibilities and then she delivers excellent care. Most importantly she involves me in the decisions and let’s me be an advocate for my own health. When she feels that we need to take a different path or correct one of my (many) self diagnosis, she explains her reasoning clearly, and I always leave knowing I’m in good hands. So glad to have found her and her team!
    02/21/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Overall best office and practice

    From the beginning the scheduling team was so accommodating and worked hard to get me in. All of the nurses were so kind and answered all my questions. Dr. Chiffer is so personable and knowledgeable. She really put my worries at ease and answered all my questions. Love that you can go on the portal and email questions to the doctor.
    02/21/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing!!

    Cleared my ear infection
    09/13/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    She was very professional and proficient

    I needed an injection into my cochlear part of the ear. She( and her nurse) provided advanced explanation of the procedure. Turns out it was quick and I was out of there in no time
    03/04/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Ear Infection

    Dr. Chiffer was nice, informative and took her time taking care of my ear. She noticed at any moment when I was in discomfort took moment to stop and let me gather myself. Sge is doing everything to keep me out of surgery. She will now be my regular ear doctor
    12/03/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Knowledgeable, upbeat, kind

    She solved the problem in minutes!
    10/02/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent!

    Dr. Chiffer is remarkable both in her technical skills and in her communication with her patients… She was always concerned about my emotional and physical well-being during the procedure… A breath of fresh air... Nurses Julie and Michelle were also excellent! I was very impressed with the whole team and would highly recommend them… .
    04/07/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Good

    Good visit

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists