EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Frederick Brown, MD

Dr. Frederick Brown, MD

Family Doctor

25 Years of Experience

5.0

(95)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    08/25/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great day with dr brown.

    very informative visit today
    08/25/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Doctor

    The office and staff are wonderful. i have refer friends to Dr Brown
    08/25/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Frederick Brown's review

    Everyone is really friendly!! I like that Dr. Brown thinks outside the box. The staff really cares for everyone,
    08/23/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The staff and doctor are all very nice

    positive experience
    08/15/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    One word sums it up "FANTASTIC"

    Dr Brown and his staff are absolutely wonderful. The positive energy of his staff is infectious and each and every one of them make you feel special. I cant imagine going anywhere else and prior to seeing Dr. Brown I was on a lot of medications including an anxiety/anti depressant and now I'm only on cholesterol and BP medicine. On another positive note that some may find it a negative, don't be in a rush because Dr. Brown spends quality time with each and every patient.
    08/10/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful experience here .

    The staff is professional and doctor Brown is the best doctor i have ever consulted .
    08/10/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great doctor

    five star rating
    08/10/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    long time patient

    good
    07/29/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great

    I have been a patient about 9 years. Dr. Brown and his staff are always very friendly and professional. I trust him with all my diagnosis. His staff is very accomodating
    07/25/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very Thorough Doctor

    Dr. Brown focuses on overall wellness and takes time to go over all aspects of your health.
    07/25/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very thorough and spends a lot of time with his patients.

    I feel very well taken care of by him and his staff.
    07/21/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Doctor

    Very positive and patient
    07/21/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Personalized Care

    Provider took time to listen and formulate a personalized plan of care. Very comprehensive assessment and wellness orientated provider. Provider uses cutting edge technologies and labs to accurately assess health status and individualize the treatment plan.
    07/21/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Personalized Care!!!!

    The staff is very caring and really listened to my concerns. I did not feel rushed at all and the providers took their time to listen and formulate a plan of care,
    07/19/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Genuinely cares for his patients

    Dr. Brown and his staff genuinely care about their patients. Everyone is treated as an individual, not a number.
    07/18/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    T. Davis Review

    I would say that Dr. Brown is sincerely concerned about my health!
    07/18/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    muy profecional y muy eficiente

    muy buena
    07/18/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    exelente dr.

    me da la atencion muy bien , me atiende como si fuera de su familia.
    07/18/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    long time patient

    Dr. Brown and I have a very good and open relationship almost about everything.
    07/18/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best Doctor / Patient relationship.

    I trust Dr. Brown. He is interested in healing my body and not just prescribing meds.
    07/13/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Really great care by Dr. B

    I came to Dr. B seeking support with anti-ging stratgeis. He is very knowledgeable and spends lots of time getting to know you and your health goals. His staff is friendly and very helpful both in person and on the phone when I have called for follow-ups. Expect a long and health relationship with Dr. B.
    07/13/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The Best

    So personable office staff, really enjoy coming to doctor again
    07/12/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Attention to your Overall Well being

    Over the last year, my experience with Dr Brown and his team has been great. With relocating to a new state, the task of establishing a new physician-patient relationship was daunting to me. However, it has been the opposite. Very pleased with the service, professionalism, and dedication of the health care team here at Dr Brown's practice.
    07/12/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Doctor and Human Being

    When you come into the office you feel very comfortable with your surroundings. I am never not seen within the appointment time. I pray nothing happens to Dr. Brown, as he is a wonderful doctor.
    07/11/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    best staff by far

    Staff is akways friendly with an inviting atmosohere
    07/11/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great variety of services

    Great
    07/07/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    postive

    wait times are long but over all I am pleased with the care I have received
    07/06/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    TREMENDOUS

    I"VE NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEMS . ALWAYS LOOK OUT FOR MY WELL BEING
    07/06/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Friendly and Welcoming

    Every time I come to Dr. Brown and the office everyone has been friendly and welcoming. They ask how things have been and I feel very comfortable telling them everything that is wrong without worrying about the worst. I'm glad they have my back.
    07/06/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Timely and Professional Service

    Dr. B and his staff are amazing! They are very professional, helpful, and most important timely. They spend time discussing your diagnosis and options. I appreciate their awesome standard of care.
    07/01/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    happy office good dr!

    happy and careful to examine all lab data accepted my insurance and really cares
    06/28/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best doctor EVER!!!!!!

    Truly an individualized approach. Dr B conversations are always positive and greatly beneficial.
    06/27/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Drs. B and B

    I have always been extremely pleased with Dr. Brown and his most gracious staff. Above all, I am extremely grateful for his genuine concern for my overall health. I never have a problem getting a last minute appointment either!
    06/27/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    service

    I like the follow up.
    06/27/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I love Dr. Brown and his staff

    My experience is always wonderful,and caring each time I visit. Everyone is professional and kind.
    06/24/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    GREAT!!!!

    Dr. Brown provides a very thorough evaluation. He believes in complete wellness using natural alternatives, as opposed to the use of chemical drugs.
    06/24/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Life changing

    A very inviting environment, from the office staff, nurse and more importantly Dr Brown. Every interaction is a conversation, in which you feel like your best interest is always being considered.
    06/24/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Awesome! Great Staff

    Wonderful Doctor. Listens to all your problems! Not rushed when speaking with him
    06/23/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    A Wonderful Experience

    Dr. Brown and his office have been extremely kind and helpful to my family and I. Throughout the year or so that I've gone here, they have been nothing but sweet to us. I would recommend Dr. Brown to anyone needing a physician.
    06/23/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very professional and knowledgeble

    Dr. Brown takes time with each patient to ensure they are getting the correct care and treatment. if you have any questions or concerns, Dr.Brown takes the time needed to address the issues. The level of care is excellent.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists