EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Frederick Brown, MD

Dr. Frederick Brown, MD

Family Doctor

25 Years of Experience

5.0

(95)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    06/23/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. B is awesome

    Dr B is a great doc. He just doesn't throw medication at an issue, but evaluates over a period and also challenges you to make lifestyle changes before prescribing anything. His over the counter suggestions are also helpful and may take care of things instead of prescriptions. I would highly suggest using Dr. B.
    06/22/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I love that Dr Browns cares about my Health. He makes me feel confident that I am doing the right things to stay healthy.

    Great experience every time.
    06/20/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Doc!

    Dr. Brown always takes the extra time to review and discuss lab work & goes out of his way to assist you in reaching your health goals.
    06/20/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Brown is a caring doctor who listens

    Dr Brown has taken good care of me and helped me.
    06/20/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    One of the best decisions I've ever made regarding my personal health.

    My experience with Dr. Brown has been amazing to say the least. For years, I have searched for a doctor who is interested in promoting health through medicine vs treating a problem/disease once it arises. I have been with Dr. Brown for over a year now, and the improved physical changes in appearance, personal well-being, and lab work have been incredible, to say the least. He and his staff are far and above the most friendliest I've ever met. Working with this office is unlike any other doctor's office where smiles and friendly personalities are hard to find. I have recommended Dr. Brown and his staff to many friends over the past year, and will continue to do so. The results and experience are simply amazing.
    06/20/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Natural Health and Wellness

    Helped me get my energy and vitality back. Thank you!
    06/20/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    All of these are great

    Very knowledgeable and stays on top of the latest (healthiest) ways to treat his patients.
    06/17/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    wonderful experience great service

    I have been a patient of Dr.Brown for 1 year and in that time I have been very impressed with the Office staff but most pleased with Dr. Brown's bedside manner and his approach to medicine.
    06/17/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Good experiences every time I come.

    Most of my experiences with Doctor Brown and his staff have been excellent. I really have no complaints with anything. I have felt better since I started to come to his office.
    06/17/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    3rd Visit, 2nd Blood Draw

    Effective, descriptive, supportive
    06/17/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Always...OUTSTANDING!

    Entire staff friendly and professional!
    06/16/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Real Health Care

    Improvements in my health in the first visit
    06/16/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great

    exceptional
    06/16/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    A good honest doctor with great advice and treatment.

    A good honest doctor with great advice and treatment
    06/15/2016
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Doctor & Great Staff

    Dr. Brown takes the time to actually listen to his patients and that's one of the amazing things about him. His bed side manner is outstanding and his staff is outstanding as well.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists