EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Cherry Ostrager, DO

Dr. Cherry Ostrager, DO

Family Doctor

23 Years of Experience

5.0

(37)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    05/24/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    best doctor ever

    dr ostrager treated me for a bad rash and I cannot thank her enough for her phenomenal care. I feel so much better because of her expertise.she is remarkable and a great doctor.she is warm,personable and caring.dr ostrager cares about your health and well being.she is a rarity these days.i love my doctor and so glad I found her.I am her patient for life.
    05/24/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    phenomenal doctor

    doctor is amazing and has a excellent bedside manner.she always listens to all my concerns,passionate and extremely thorough. she is an excellent diagnostician.she is charasmatic,friendly and very nice. what a gorgeous office and building she practices in.she is always prompt and has flexible office hours always accommadating a patients schedule.she is my doctor for life.I highly recommend her.
    05/20/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    friendley

    takes her time with the patient
    05/20/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great doctor!

    Dr. Ostrager takes the time you need to ask questions and provides meaningful answers.
    05/15/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Good

    We got it!!
    05/13/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The Best!

    Dr. Ostrager is the most thorough doctor i have ever had! She looks at every aspect of the patients life to better understand how to help. I originally came in asking for advice to stop smoking and I haven't smoked on over a year! She is the best!
    05/13/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great!

    She is an excellent doctor.
    04/30/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great

    overall good experience
    04/26/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Visit Experience

    Dr. Ostrager is very thorough during every visit. She listens to every concern and provides immediate follow-up. I always feel at ease during my visit and comfortable enough to share any concerns.
    04/24/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very helpful and personable

    Efficient and super nice and personable!!
    04/23/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    A Highly Efficient and Effective Primary Doctor

    Dr Ostrager gets more accomplished in single visits than any other practitioner with which I've worked. She is an ideal "concierge" with regard to covering all the bases, and referring me to specific practices, when the need arises, in minimal time. Dr Ostrager is an ideal choice for the busy professional!
    04/23/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Nice doctor, great experience

    Dr. Cherry Ostrager is caring and thorough professional. I am going to continue with her as my family doctor.
    04/18/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great experience!

    Dr. Ostrager spent a lot of time with me, and gave me clear explanations for what she was doing.
    04/17/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great doctor

    very good and thorough outstanding experience excellent doctor.
    04/12/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent

    she is the best dr who has the best bed side manner and is very caring,
    04/12/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Overall enjoyable experience

    good experience overall friendly and helpful
    04/12/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    wonderful

    dr. ostrager, has the ability to connect to patients and was thorough during our time together. she truly cares for her patients. i'm glad i found her as my provider!
    04/11/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Quick and easy visit

    minimal wait time, listened to my needs and made sure everything was up to date
    04/11/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Quick and efficient

    Doctor Ostrager was friendly, fast, personable, and professional!
    04/10/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    First Time Office Visit

    I found Dr. Ostrager via my health insurance website. After doing research on doctors in the area, I decided to give her a try. Dr. Ostrager was very attentive to my needs. I did not feel rushed and I felt at ease in her office. Overall, good experience.
    04/05/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing!!

    She is very attentive, and knows a lot. I have been seeing her for a couple of months and I am fully satisfied with our visits.
    04/04/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    l

    very professional, and pleasant. she was very comphrehensive and thorough with her physical exam,I really enjoyed my office experience.I will definately be back.I am glad I found this wonderful doctor as she is is the best.
    04/04/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very professional

    Very professional and kind
    04/03/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent Doctor and Service

    I have never had a bad experience with Dr. Ostrager. She's very flexible with appointments and extremely attentive...she's been my doctor for over 10 years and I wouldn't go anywhere else.
    04/01/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    My Visit

    Dr. was very thourough
    03/29/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great experience

    very welcoming and able to decrease my symptoms same day. able to answer all questions and concerns. helped me as soon as i walked in. great service
    03/29/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Quick, sweet and straight to the point

    Dr. Cherry Ostrager was quick, sweet and straight to the point. She asked so many health related questions that I didn't even think of prior to my visit. I am very happy with her work and thankful I was able to find her on google!
    03/27/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very good!

    Loved my visit with Dr. Ostrager!
    03/22/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Ostrager was extremely thorough during this physical.

    All of my million questions were answered. I left this office with very important information regarding next steps for specialists. Dr. Ostrager was very patient as well.
    03/22/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    A Wonderful and Detailed doctor

    Dr. Ostrager is a wonderful and detail oriented doctor. She went carefully through my complete history.
    03/08/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Ostrager is very thorough and compaasionate.

    On schedule with her appointments.
    03/08/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Outstanding Service!!!

    Hands down the best doctor I have ever gone to. Very patient and listens and helped me understand all my options. She really understands people! She is my doctor for life.
    03/06/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Fantastic doctor

    Came in early to see me, ran through a bunch of tests and got me out in time
    03/05/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great experience!

    My experience with this Doctor was very good!
    03/05/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I have had only great experiences with Dr. Ostrager.

    Great listener and easy to schedule appointments with!
    03/05/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    opinon

    ella esta dispuesta a ayudarle a uno en todo, es muy linda persona y excelente profesional
    03/05/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Overall great experience with Dr. Cherry

    I was very impressed with her detailed questions and willingness to address any concerns I have, however big or small. Highly recommend her and I will be seeing her again

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists