EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Lillian Susie Warden, DC

Dr. Lillian Susie Warden, DC

Marijuana Doctor

30 Years of Experience

5.0

(21)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    04/29/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Warden is a very hardworking and dedicated professional that I trust with my health needs.

    I got into a car accident and was referred to Dr. Warden for my recover needs. The process to begin getting care was very straightforward. After going for a few months, Dr. Warden's office very much feels like a family and a facility that I look forward to coming to for my health needs. I very much recommend Advanced Healthcare Center and Dr. Warden!
    04/27/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent staff and treatment

    I feel that the care I got was great.
    04/27/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    as much caring attention as needed

    Always given personal and non-rushed attention
    04/27/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Family friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and I walk out feeling better than I walked in,

    Always has friendly atmosphere, genuinely caring staff who are knowledgeable about their jobs. There is a multi-practice approach to address physical issues - PT, massage, adjustments, etc.
    03/09/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great chiropractic experience

    Dr Susie is always very helpful and professional with whatever issues you are dealing with. She takes the time to listen, and figure out your problems specifically. Her staff is so great and I always leave feeling better!
    03/09/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Fantastic overall experience!

    Dr. Warden, her staff, and office provide a great and comprehensive chiropractic experience. Would recommend to anyone in the Western Suburbs.
    03/09/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great

    always super accommodating and helpful
    03/09/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    So friendly and relaxed!

    I love the culture of this practice. It's very chill, relaxing and productive. I learned a lot and feel better after leaving!
    03/09/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Pleasant and eager to help.

    Satisfied.
    03/09/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Always fabulous. Entire team is terrific

    The treatments have dramatically improved quality of life and my overall health.
    03/09/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    i was nervous at first but my fears were quickly alleviated.

    it was refreshing to have someone listen to my explanation of my ailment and then solve it.. After 2 visits the pain diminished to a non-factor.
    03/09/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    dependable and acomidating

    great
    03/09/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I always feel like a "New Woman"!!!

    Dr. Susie Warden is always cheerful, sooo pleasant, but more than that, she is always teaching, always working with me toward my best health, and at almost 73 years young, how appreciative I am for her wonderful help!! She knows my bones, connectors, how things work best, how I can best sit, stand and walk and her knowledgeable touch is immeasurable! She always researches new ways to bring relief from pain. I have to say that some years ago, I brought my mother in her 90's for the 3 1/2 years she lived with us, and her backward "S" curve in her back was almost completely straightened by Dr. Susie!! Mother's posture changed along with her breathing and health, and she gained an inch in height! I can't say ENOUGH GOOD about Dr. Susie! Amazing woman! Glad to call her my friend!
    03/09/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    an enjoyable experience every time

    always very pleasant!
    03/06/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great chiropractic operation

    has helped with my sciatic pain as well as my knee problems
    03/06/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very positive return experience

    one hour full body massages are greatly aiding my effort to improve my mobility
    02/10/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    awesome care

    I have been coming to see Dr. Suzie for about ten years. She is a wonderful chiro dr who has helped me heal with back issues, falls, accidents, etc.... I start all broken and get well pretty fast. My maintenance visits keep me going and moving along. Honestly I could not live without Dr. Suzie. With fibromyalgia and back problems I just feel so good after my adjustments and therapies. She really has helped me live a better life. Thank you. Love this place.
    02/10/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Came in for back injury

    Sought out a chiropractor for my back pain and am very happy now that I have found options to control my pain
    02/10/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Came with pain left with relief

    Came in with sciatic nerve pain and got adjusted and massaged. Also did physical therapy, and had a plan for the road to recovery.
    02/10/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    i walked in feeling bad and walked out great!

    She listened to my entire history and has provided a plan to help me deal with my challenges!
    02/10/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    They are great at finding the cause of my pain.

    I had a bad accident and had surgery with plates and screws in my ankle. I have been through physical therapy for 6 months and I've been here for 3 weeks and feel better overall and see that I am going to get better quicker!

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists