EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Zeeshan K. Tayeb, MD

Dr. Zeeshan K. Tayeb, MD

Physiatrist (Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation)

5.0

(256)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    09/03/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I feel that Im not wasting my time and energy.

    l have been a patient of his for a very long time. i have never had an issue that he haven`t tried his best to address. i appreciate everything he has ever done for me. hes always pleasant and treats me with dignity and respect.
    09/03/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    good

    profesional
    09/01/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    i have had a great experience everytime ive been to the office

    he listens and is easy to work with
    09/01/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great

    great
    08/31/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very patient and caring

    pleasant visit
    08/31/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great

    the willing to try other things was a great thing. I like someone how is straight forward.
    08/31/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Pleasant experience

    Dr. Tayen listens to my issues and works on different plans of action based on my needs. He is a pleasure to work with.
    08/26/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    very good

    they listen to your concerns
    08/26/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    good

    he is the best
    08/26/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    So thankful for Dr. Tayeb!

    I have been seeing Dr. Tayab for a while now and he is always concerned with how I have been doing. He takes the time to listen and answers my questions each visit.
    08/24/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great communication

    above reapproach
    08/24/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    comforting, professional, helpful

    Dr Tayeb has done more for me in an attempt to relieve my pain in almost a year than all the other doctors over the past 7 years i have been dealing with the pain.
    08/20/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great doctor

    Overall good healthcare provider
    08/20/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Tayeb is a good healthcare provider

    overall good experience with Dr Tayeb
    08/20/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I really like how attentive Dr.Tayeb and his staff are.

    I told him what was going on and what usually works for me and we talked about what was going on. They also listened to what was wrong.
    08/20/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great

    helps me with this pain in my back so i can work
    08/19/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    nice bedside manner, always listens to me and helps with requests

    very nice, waiting a little long, joanie is a sweetheart Dr Tayeb is great and understanding
    08/17/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Tayeb listens very well i have lupus and fibromyalgia and severe back pain

    I come and get y injections and meds and i tlak with the Dr and he listens and we figure out a plan together
    08/17/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Everyone is so willing to help, listen, educate I love coming here. They make me feel like family.

    From the first minuate I walk in the door I am greeted with all smiles from the front desk, they are egar to keep the paper work moving so that your not sitting here all day. Next the nurses greet you to take you back to the exam room with smiles and a how are you? I love the fact you feel as if your going to see your family instead of feeling like your going to just another Dr. apt. They listen and make sure Dr.Tayeb has all the information he needs on how your doing so he can adress them right away.Finally the Dr.himself comes in, he also greets you with a smile and a how are you doing? He always listens to my concerns and takes everything into consideration. My favorite thing about the Dr. is he always has good advice on things to do at home so that you can get stronger, Dr. Tayeb is very confident in me and no matter the situation he listens to everything I say, gives me his advice then we come up with a plan of action together. Dr. Tayeb and his staff are amazing!
    08/17/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    my experienc be good

    i turst him
    08/12/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    the people feel like they are my friends

    At first I was not that happy, nnow I look forward to my visits, I feel like the staff and doctors are my friends.
    08/12/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    better than i thought

    i have no issues at this time
    08/11/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great

    great
    08/11/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great doctor

    he is very nice and he listens to me
    08/11/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great staff

    amazing
    08/04/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Pain Specialist Who Really Cares

    Dr. Tayeb has been a Godsend to me and my several areas of pain. I received sound professional advice from the first appointment to follow-ups and procedures! Dr. Tayeb's professionalism is very much appreciated as a patient. He communicates well and the medical staff/ employees are professional and make you feel as comfortable as possible through the pain management process. Thank you!
    08/04/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great knowlegeble Dr.

    cant discripe enough a great Dr. will not replace by anyone
    08/03/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Love Dr Tayeb.

    He has allways found time to listen to my issues at any time for me.
    08/03/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    so great to be somewere were people care

    amazing to be heard by a doc for once
    07/29/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing docor.

    Amazing doctor. Listens and will give you his best full attention and a list of treatments to get you the best pain relief as possible.
    07/29/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    good

    good
    07/29/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    knowledgeable and willing to help

    Dr. Tayeb listened to my chief complaints along with the notesfrom Dr. Ruch. i feel his course of treatment is appropriate at this time.
    07/28/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Tayeb is always very informative, friendly and professional .

    It was for cervicle spine pain management . The provider was punctual and met all expectations i had for the appointment .
    07/28/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I finally feel like someone cares.

    From day one, I was impressed. I have gone through decades of being brushed off by doctors and ignored. Dr Tayeb took the time to hesr me out, explore options, and offered me options to improve my quality of life. I am blessed to have found this place. Every single staff member is sweet and helpful, the place is clean and organized, and they all care about seeing us get well, as opposed to "putting a band-aid" on our problems.
    07/23/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent

    very one is excellent and very helpful
    07/23/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The trustworthy expirienced professionals

    Amazing provider with the patience I expected with a Dr's office
    07/23/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    they are quick and give time to answer questions

    I like dealing with Dr Tayeb, he is gret with explanition and taking time out with his patients when they need him to.
    07/22/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    amazing he is trying his hardest to find out wat my pain is

    amazing
    07/22/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great experience with Dr, Tayeb

    Very smart Dr,
    07/15/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very good experience.

    dr. Tayeb is knowledgable and understanding. I appresciate his compassion.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists