EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Erin Klein, DPM

Dr. Erin Klein, DPM

5.0

(25)
Accepting patients
Online booking

    Ratings & Reviews

    04/19/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent podiatry group — excellent service at multiple locations.

    Dr. Klein is awesome! She really listens and comes up with a truly tailored approach to effectively deal with any issues.
    04/01/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Always a very positive visit.

    I've been with Dr Klein since she joined the Weil group. She's got a great "bedside" manner. She listens, is sensitive and truly cares about her patients. She's the best!!!
    03/29/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Satisfying

    Very informative
    03/24/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I use Weil because of her expertise

    Outstanding
    03/17/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Pleasant

    Informative
    03/08/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Calling to make an appointment was quick and easy. The front desk staff was helpful with checking and new computer set up.

    Dr Klein is so knowledgeable and explains everything so it’s easy to understand. I would highly recommend her for your care!
    02/23/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I had a Great experience

    I had a Great experience
    02/17/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Erin Klein is an excellent Doctor.

    Dr. Erin Klein is a doctor I would refer to my family and friends. She is very knowledgeable and caring. She knows her stuff and listens to you. I am very happy that she is my Doctor.
    01/19/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Erin Klein is an excellent Doctor.

    Dr. Erin Klein is a wonder Doctor. Compassionate and knowledgeable. I have been a patient of Dr. Klein for many years. I would recommend Dr. Klein to all.
    01/18/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very well coordinated office.

    Dr. Klein is what all doctors should be like, intelligent, friendly and warm.
    01/07/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr Erin Klein is the best knowledgeable, and caring physician!

    I have been a patient for many, many years. There is always a favorable resolution with Dr Erin Klein. She knows everything there is to know about feet and is very attentive. She could easily teach other physicians needing guidance.
    12/09/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    A Doc that knows their stuff!

    Dr Klein, makes you feel that she knows you for years and you are important to her.
    12/04/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    We were one hundred percent in agreement!

    Very positive! Dr. Klein addressed our concerns with interventions we could follow at home!
    10/29/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    She is always “on point”!!!

    Always a pleasure to see Dr. Klein.
    10/25/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great

    Always a pleasure to see Dr Erin Klein; informative, careful. and upbeat!
    10/19/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    EXCELLENT!

    Dr. Klein is amazing! She’s professional knowledgeable thorough and makes sure you are comfortable. She’s very pleasant and her disposition puts you at ease. She takes the time to explain makes sure you know and understand what’s going on with your treatment.
    10/15/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very good, pretty much on time

    Dr. Klein was very professional, answered all questions, took her time with me.
    10/04/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Takes time to discuss all issues with patients

    Very open and down to Earth discussion regarding treatment and diagnosis including path forward. Talks at level of patient’s understanding and accepts patent input. Willing to give time and understanding.
    09/30/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    WONDERFUL!!!!!!

    Dr Klein is amazing. She’s very knowledgeable thorough, patient with a great disposition. She respects you as a patient but also as a person. She talks to you not at you. She’s very respectful. She makes sure if there is something you don’t know she will explain it to you. She allows you to ask questions. She involves you in your healthcare. She is a wonderful doctor!!
    09/24/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    So grateful for Dr. Klein

    A year ago I had to switch to an HMO. This year I developed a lot of pain in my Achilles tendon. My primary physician referred me to an orthopedist in our medical group. Neither she nor other staff knew of a podiatrist surgeon covered by my insurance. I was uneasy about seeing an orthopedist, given the complications with my ankle. Miraculously, the day before I was going to commit to surgery with the orthopedist, I found Dr. Klein, who is covered by my insurance! She was much more thorough in her diagnosis than the orthopedist, She spent about an hour with me, and based on an MRI and her own examination, is basically going to rebuild my ankle. I’m so relieved and grateful that she will be doing the surgery. She’s compassionate, so knowledgeable and thorough, and fun to meet with. I highly recommend her, especially if you need a podiatrist surgeon in the North Shore University Health System.
    09/23/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Erin is the best....

    Grateful to have Dr Klein as my podiatrist. So much improvement over my previous one. We've been together for years now and I don't plan on changing doctors.
    09/22/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Erin Klein is an excellent doctor.

    Dr. Erin Klein provides excellent service.
    09/21/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Competent

    I have always trusted Dr. Klein for the care of my daughter and myself.
    09/02/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very technically up to date and clear information every time

    Able work with the patient to meet the goal of wellness and healing and see the whole body issues instead of just the wound. She is a lovely and amazing woman and doctor! Every time I have an appointment my wound has made progress and I always say thank you to her. She is wonderful at her skills and I have enjoyed working with her on my healing. Thank you all at th Weil Clinic, especially Dr. Erin!
    09/02/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very kind

    Awesome

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists