EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Jose Medina-Sanchez, MD

Dr. Jose Medina-Sanchez, MD

5.0

(20)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    02/12/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I’ve been going to Dr. Medina for quite some time now and He and his staffs listen, and are very professional, and will laugh when needed..

    Excellent experience
    02/11/2022
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    An amazing Doctor

    There is not enough kind words I can say him and his team. He sits down with you and explains everything on your MRI'S, CT'S and X-rays. He also explains the plan to help you get better. He has also has held my hand when I thought I couldn't be fixed. Dr. Medina and his team has been with me every step of the way with getting my life back.
    10/02/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent experience

    Been very happy with the helping experience that he's giving me and better quality of life.
    10/02/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Awesome

    Positive experience
    10/02/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very good doctor.

    Very good.
    10/02/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Smooth in and out, the whole team was FANTASTIC!

    Always patient and willing to listen, great and down to earth. Extraordinary service!!!
    10/01/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great

    .
    09/07/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I am very thankful for this Grat Dr. And His extra learningse

    I trust His judgement but I don't know it..I believe He is very knowledgeable and I truly wish He knew how bad I hurt..each VISIT I am asked what is my pain level,always from 1 to 10.my pain is always 10+ without any meds.in realitywith meds its 5+ but it dont matter it seems like..Yet I choose Him before any other pain Dr.and I'm thankfulso I always say with meds it's 3 as I'm grateful for Him and Dr.Chris if Hes out.
    06/21/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    He's at the best phenomenal doctor.

    He's a great doctor he cares about his patient and he wants to fix them. I think he's the greatest doctor that has really put a big big effort into helping me with my pain and my back he's tried everything he's phenomenal doctor I love him he's great and the staff members treat you phenomenally like family.
    01/04/2021
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The Painless Office

    You always are treated friendly from the moment you go in until you leave. They always make you feel like they're glad to see you❕
    12/29/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The very best Doctor there is.

    Dr. Medina is the most compassionate, caring, professional and knowledgeable doctor I’ve ever been treated by in my 62 years. I’ve have had the most amount of pain relief and live a pretty normal life because of Dr. Medina.
    11/10/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very thorough and the staff truly listens.

    Excellent
    11/07/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    All went very well

    It was good as usual
    11/07/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Tries To pain solution's

    Takes Time to explain
    11/06/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    He’s a very caring Doctor who listens to me

    Dr. Medina is a care doctor who listens to me, This Doctor spends time in explaining the procedure so that I feel comfortable. He is the best.
    11/06/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great

    They very nice people great Office staff
    09/29/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent

    Excellent
    09/26/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very good

    Everythingworked out good there. Thank you very much
    09/25/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent office visit. All staff professional, friendly and competent.

    Always listens to my concerns. Very professional, competent, knowledgeable, and through. Includes me in all decisions regarding my care and treatment plan. Discusses my issues and concerns honestly and patiently. I never feel anxious or unsure of the care I will receive or with the decisions that are made regarding my care or treatment plan. Timely and efficient office visits. Works well with his staff. Friendly and pleasant atmosphere of professional teamwork. I have total confidence in him as my pain management physician.
    09/25/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Wonderful. Accommodating. Knowledgeable

    My experience with Dr Sanchez was nothing short of amazing. He listens. Has a sense of humor. Cares about the pain I’m experiencing. Does not push/force pain meds yet wants to treat the cause. I’d highly recommend him to anyone. FYI I suffered back Injury from a car accident.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists