EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Drew Mallory DeMann, DNP

Dr. Drew Mallory DeMann, DNP

Regenerative Medicine Specialist

38 Years of Experience

5.0

(30)
Accepting patients

    Ratings & Reviews

    05/22/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    i got my life back because of Dr. Demann

    wonderful
    05/09/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent experience

    really pleasant experience
    04/02/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great staff and a fantastic doctor.

    Dr Demann was fantastic, took alot of time to explain everything. Great visit!
    02/19/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    So grateful

    Excellent diagnostic skills: ability to translate my disordered complaints and localize the pain toward treatment. Excellent listening: understood my concerns, walked me through outcomes, risks, options. I felt comfortable in my course of treatment Excellent attention: even while using tech tools, I felt I had his attention and he was hearing my stated and unstated questions. Post-treatment hand off to PT has been seamless. I feel confident in my healing trajectory. Everything is going great. Can't say enough great things about my experience. I only wish I had called sooner (and had been able to be scheduled earlier once I decided to pursue treatment with him). My PRP journey has been a miracle. NO pain. Also, Amma is AMAZING and has created a seamless treatment experience. The interaction and interplay in treatment makes everything move more smoothly and quickly. I feel so confident and comfortable with them.
    01/30/2019
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The BEST

    Dr. DeMann and his staff re tremendous. My favorite Doctor.
    11/14/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    He is a great doctor and diagnostician

    .He doesn't rush you and listens to everything you say. His appointments are on time and his staff is very professional and competent. Overall, the experience is this office is extraordinary.
    10/20/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Greatest doctor ever!

    Great listeners, loved the interaction, very clear speaker, and fixed my long term problem in just one visit. Saved the quality of my life. Would recommend to anyone in chronic pain.
    10/17/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    A lifetime of pain substantially improved after 3 visits

    Dr. DeMann is amazing. I've had chronic (debilitating) back pain for my entire life. I've tried everything (chiropractic, massage, acupuncture, dry needling, Feldenkrais, Network, etc. etc.) to no avail. Dr. DeMann is the first person to diagnose me accurately, and after only 3 weekly visits, my pain is SIGNIFICANTLY decreased. His plan for me (which I had never even imagined possible) is zero pain, and I have full trust that I'm going to get there.
    10/17/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great assessment with ultra sound

    Great assessment with ultra sound
    10/15/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    excellent

    best experience ever encountered at any dr's office
    10/15/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    hip and back pain

    I had a great experience from the front desk to the procedure to the follow up. Dr. Demann is on the cutting edge of medicine and he uses an integrative approach to wellness. I had placenta injections which worked very well to help with pain.
    10/12/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    wonderful experience

    Dr DeMann is wonderful. He is kind, caring and and so cutting edge.
    10/11/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Brilliant, friendly, responsive, and professional

    I came to Dr. DeMann after several years of just bearing a rotator cuff tear. I had seen several specialists before with each simply suggesting surgery, which I was unwilling to pursue. Dr. DeMann's approach was the exact opposite. He spent time understanding the precise issue and the activities that were important to me before suggesting the least intensive and invasive approach possible. The doctor, the staff, and the facilities are simply exceptional.
    10/11/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great first visit

    The Doctor put me at ease about my condition and explained my options clearly.
    10/11/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Best in NYC

    Dr DeMann always takes the time to explain what is happening, and discuss the right treatment.
    09/13/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great initial consultation

    Dr. DeMann was fantastic! He was thorough, answered all of my questions, and explained everything in detail. I feel like I am in great hands with my treatment.
    08/31/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. DeMann is Great!

    Dr. DeMann is a wonderful doctor, and more importantly, he is a healer. He has treated my injury with competence, patience, humor, compassion, and clear explanations every step of the way. I trust his opinion completely, and would recommend him unreservedly to anyone needing great care. Thank you!
    08/29/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Stem Cell

    Dr. Demann and his staff were professional throughout the entire process. I had Stem Cell done on my bottom two discs and just finished my follow up where he answered all my questions. I like how clear everything is explained and how there are step by step procedures moving forward.
    08/24/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent Service

    Dr. DeMann is one of the most knowledgeable doctors ever. He spends enough time to explain and perform the procedure. Super on time. I am very pleased.
    08/21/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Extremely Positive

    Dr. Demann and his team were extremely attentive and caring in their response to my back injury. They laid out a very specific game plan to get me back to 100% and followed through on that plan. I highly recommend Dr. Demann to anyone dealing a back or spine issue.
    08/21/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    professional and thorough

    Dr. Demann came highly recommended and he did not disappoint. I feel confident in his ability to solve my issues.
    08/20/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    DrMann is super knowledgeable and kind

    Dr Deman Completely is an expert in stems cells, he gives great advice and always spends the time to listen. The process can be expensive but he does everything to reduce the costs. It's really nice to work with some one who cares, takes the time to listen and isn't penny pinching.
    08/01/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Visit

    Wonderful appointment.
    07/31/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    The BEST Doctor and staff in my experience.

    Dr, DeMann is a kind and thorough. He has great bedside manner to go along with his medical knowledge. I would recommend Dr. DeMann and his staff for any pain issues whatsoever. GREAT to have met him.
    07/31/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Fixed me up

    I just return for lingering symptoms of Morton's Neuroma and occasional trigger point treatments; but the good Doc fixed my herniated discs and sciatica resulting from a horrific softball accident. No, really! Anyway, along w/ Sanjay's PT and Dr. Demann's variety of treatments I'm am a fully functional athlete, again, as I near 47. Thanks! -Todd.
    07/31/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Amazing Service and Caring Doctor

    No other doctor has ever made me feel more at ease and confident in my treatment. All my needs met at one place. All the staff is courteous and knowledgeable and made sure I was well taken care of. No long waits or rushed visit with the doctor. Would recommend this doctor to everyone.
    07/17/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent advanced care

    Dr DeMann is a sympathetic, thorough professional. He rapidly assesses the immediate problem within the context of one's history. His diagnoses are clear and he shares real-time imagery to explain things thoroughly and in as much depth as you want. His treatment is reinforced by the other professionals in his office (PT, chiropractic) for a holistic approach. I have treated several old and new injuries and found in each case that the treatment, including the newest technology, was effective.
    07/03/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    A positive experience!

    Dr. DeMann is a figure to trust, as there is a confidence in his approach that is evident. Due to him being sought after and therefore having limited time, there have been moments where the appointment feels rushed but when there is time, Dr. DeMann shows his care and clear approach. This is why i trust him for my recovery. The only comment I can make is that due to the rush of the explanation, it's easy for the patient to forget what Dr. DeMann does. This doesn't take away from the above.
    06/29/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Demann is incredible

    I've been visiting Dr. Demann for about 10 years for my back and a variety of other joint issues. He, and his staff, have been amazing in treating my ailments. He is a rare doctor and communicator who makes his patients feel like they matter.
    06/27/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. DeMann changed our lives

    My husband was referred to Dr. Demann for elbow pain. He had old injuries from tennis and could hardly use it. After PRP injections he is back to tennis and other activities with his children that he had been missing. I have seen DeMann for PRP and trigger point injections. He is attentive, accurate, and compassionate. And just as important, he always runs on time. I never have to wait past my appointment time to be seen.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists