EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Azadeh Beheshtian, MD

Dr. Azadeh Beheshtian, MD

Cardiologist (Heart Specialist), Interventional Cardiologist

20 Years of Experience

5.0

(14)
Accepting patients
Online booking
Telehealth

    Ratings & Reviews

    10/26/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Everyone had wonderful customer service. Great doctor!

    She was very clear in explaining what was done. She seemed concerned and knew what steps to take next for my well being.
    07/16/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Reassuring, and comforting

    My family has a history of heart issues, and when I had some palpitations I was obviously concerned. I was recommended to see Dr. Beheshtian by a colleague and I am glad they did. Dr Beheshtian set me at ease from the moment we met. She was able to explain to me in a clearer fashion than my parent's doctor did, what their issues were. I actually have nothing significantly wrong, but she followed up with me nonetheless.
    07/13/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    She is a good listener and quickly plan for next step

    great experience not only with the doctor but also with the office staff. I have a great experience and will recommend her without hesitation.
    07/12/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    I recommend Dr. Behestian wholeheartedly

    I had never been to a cardiologist before but Dr. Behestian made the visit comfortable and clear.
    07/12/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Efficient, comfortable, and assuring

    Dr Behestian and her staff were very professional, considerate, and efficient with the service they provided. I had a great experience here and I've left my appointment feeling more informed about my health and more empowered to take better care of myself.
    07/12/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very attentive and thorough, interested and kind.

    What I said above. Very professional with lots of experience.and I love that she"s a woman.
    07/11/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Dr. Beheshtian is amazing and friendly.

    Very knowledgeable, very detail oriented and wonderful experience.
    07/05/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Looked after me like I was family

    She took the time to walk through my medical history and called two previous doctors to make sure she had all the information required to treat me and that nothing was left out. I am grateful that there are doctors out there like Dr. Beheshtian!
    07/01/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great, thorough, wonderful doctor!

    Dr. Beheshtian was so pleasant and so helpful! The office is also beautiful and in prime location. I can't thank her enough for her expertise.
    06/30/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Very nice and beautiful office.

    I am very happy and satisfied patient. Very likely to recommend.
    06/23/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    she's amazing

    She makes me feel very comfortable. She's very sweet and explains everything very well. You can tell she cares about your health and she wants to see you do better. you definitely will not regret seeing her and you will be wiser for doing so.
    06/22/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Excellent care, smart doctor!

    Extremely pleased with my experience.
    06/20/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    She is a doctor you can trust. Very nice and knowledgeable.

    Thank you
    06/16/2020
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Clear, knowledgeable, friendly and available

    Dr. Beheshtian listened to my symptoms and asked me several questions that seemed to pinpoint what was going on with me. I have seen other doctors but no one has ever gotten to the root of my problems so quickly and helped me understand what was going on too. Her staff returned emails I sent after visiting her very quickly too - super responsive. Thank you Doctor.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists