EverydayHealthLogo
Dr. Jennell Nelson, MD

Dr. Jennell Nelson, MD

Dermatologist (Skin Specialist)

24 Years of Experience

5.0

(131)
Accepting patients
Telehealth

    Ratings & Reviews

    04/19/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great doctor and staff love them

    First doctor that actually gave me choices for treatments. Would not be still able to work if she had not taken her time with me and found a solution that works. Would recommend the practice to anyone and everyone.
    04/18/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great doctors, Great staff

    Nelson Dermatology is very friendly but most importantly knowledgeable and organized. Doctors are very kind and easy to speak with! I highly recommend this office!
    04/11/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    the best

    Dr Nelson has been the most informned about the treatment of my condition the any dr. I have been to in 30 years thank God for her knowlege of my cond
    04/11/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    wonderful experience of all personnel

    all my exoeriences at Nelson dermotolgy over the years have been both great and a good learning experience. Dr Nelsonand her staff are excellent in directing a knowledgeable review of my skin care.
    04/09/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great experiance

    I do need to say that i have been seeing doctor nelson for a long time now. at first my visit was not good at all, the staff that was here was not doing their job correctly, but after i explain my concerns to doctor Nelson she took action and listened to all my concerns and took care of the problem. Yasmine has also be great and very helpful. I am now still her patient and will continue to be.
    04/09/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    A dependable dermatology practice...

    I have been a patient of Dr. Nelson for a number of years and she has a done a wonderful job treating a chronic condition that i have lived with for a good portion of my adult life. I would not hesitate to refer other people to her practice.
    04/09/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    post procedure checkup

    Dr Nelson is the first dermatologist I have ever seen that I feel genuinely cares for the whole person. I have been going to Dr Nelson for a number of years and she is the only dermatologist i will every go to.
    04/09/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    follow up visit

    I always feel a lot safer after I leave Dr Nelson's office because she is so thorough and caring. She does a wonderful job of explaining and guiding me to future care.
    04/06/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    It was great!!!

    Dr. N was pleasant too see she was very informative. Office staff treats you like family. I will refer my friends and family to Dr. Nelson
    04/06/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    great experience

    Dr. Nelson helped me with a long term skin problem that I've been battling with since a young age. The staff is excellent and I'm so thankful to my friend for referring me here.
    04/06/2018
    Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star

    Great Service

    Dr.Nelson has helped my skin look its best. The staff is always helpful and courteous.

    Doctors by Category

    Specialists